Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Its 6:00pm l was toldthey are closed

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail we have cancelled your account to prevent any unwanted shipments. You have the option to defer your account up to 90 days, if you would like to take advantage of this benefit do not hesitate to give us a call back. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1496129 Review #1496129 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Need to stop the supply of omegaxl intil Sept 2019

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Canceling next shipment to be put on HOLD

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 3/5/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every 3 months and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1485928 Review #1485928 is a subjective opinion of poster.

PLEASE PUT ANOTHER HOLD ON MY XL OMEGA XL SHIPMENT !! THANK YOU !!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - You sent me a message pissed.com

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 2/27/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every month and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1479697 Review #1479697 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont like it at all

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel account

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled on 2/20/19 and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1473833 Review #1473833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I like to cancel my account, I no longer want them

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No body answer my call

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/29/19 as per your request. Also, we have issued a refund for the last order minus the shipping and handling in the amount of $69.98 U.S dollars. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1459494 Review #1459494 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I want to a refund, and how can i send back the two bottles they send it to me, hoping for your quick response. Thanknyou

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Need to cancel

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/30/19 as per your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1458702 Review #1458702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

How do I cancel my order since customer service phone number does not pick up. I am going away for a couple of months so need to cancel.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Yes I called last month to cancel my order and was told it was.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $41.95 for the order processed on 1/18/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1456368 Review #1456368 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I call and cancel my order last month Dec .23 2018 and here is January 24 and I received another order I dont understand why you cant do as you say .I can not tell the difference taking it so I like a my money put back on my credit card . I an very dis disifide customer ,

lewisbobbie32@gmail.com

Bobbie Lewis

583 woodridge Circle

Rainsville. Alabama 35986

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Inconforme

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account was cancelled on 01/21/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1450749 Review #1450749 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No he autorizado envíos automáticos la empieza los está haciendo y los están cargando a mi cuenta.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - My problem is financial

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/11/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1443017 Review #1443017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
financial
Preferred solution
stop future auto shipments

I want to stop auto delveries

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No quiero mas su producto

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/10/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1441071 Review #1441071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Desde que lo tomo no me a hecho nada aún sigo con dolores musculares no lo quiero más