Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Need to order i cant get through on your phone number

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 12/10/19. As advised in our conversation your order was successfully placed. If you are unable to reach us via phone, please email us support@greathealthworks.com. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 if you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1726718 Review #1726718 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cant get through on your number . I need to order. Everytime I call its keep saying wrong number.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I have nothing to say about the quality of this product, but only I need to say:

Thank you for your review. We attempted to reach out to you but was unsuccessful and we were not able to leave a voicemail. Our offices were closed in observance of the holiday and on November 30, 2019 an order of OmegaXL was shipped. This order should arrive within 3-5 business days. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1717814 Review #1717814 is a subjective opinion of poster.

On October 30, 2019, your company received my order of ProbioticsXL. Your company agree to provide monty by month. However, I decide now not to buy any more ProbioticsXL for me anymore. please don't mail this product anymore. And don't get the money from my credit card.

Margarita Serafio

850 Welburn Ave.

Gilroy, CA. 95020. 408-710-p9872

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I want to cancel my montly subscription

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. As advised on our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $119.85 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1715130 Review #1715130 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Access/ activation issues
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

I want to cancel my montly subscription; because I only order this omega xl; one time And I don’t authorize you take out the monthly amount of my card.

I would like your cancel my monthly subscription. Thanks.

I write too a customer service or support@omega XL. Thanks

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 10/29/19. As advised in our conversation, your account has been canceled and unfortunately you are not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1690797 Review #1690797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • It is a struggle to afford omega xl
Reason of review
Honest return, exchange or cancellation policy

I have several unopened boxes of the Omega and i want to cancel the subscription immediately. Please contact me at 9783605292 asap. Thank you.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel not satisfied do not wish to receive another one and want my 30 day money

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we were unable to reach you as advised on our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $119.21 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1661180 Review #1661180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Negative
  • Not offered money back guarantee
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Product was fake it did not help me at all but I did not want no more and I am not satisfied so I want money back for what I got

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I been waiting for a refund since sept 22 and when i call

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 9/9/18. As advised in our conversation our refund processing time is 10-15 business days and your refund was requested on 8/22/19. We have expedited the refund to be processed within the next 2-3 business days. However, your financial institution will determine when you see the refund. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 if you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

ID
#1647492 Review #1647492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Overcharged
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

They said tskes between 10 to 15 days for a refund the customer agent told me iy wouldn't be a less 5 days its been almost 15 no refund they charged me but i did not receive any product since august 3 so i asked for my refund back

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Verry bad

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you on the phone number provided. We also were not able to locate an account that we could cancel per your request. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and would like to hear from you. Please reach out to us via email at support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you with your cancellation request.
ID
#1610082 Review #1610082 is a subjective opinion of poster.

nombre antonio jimenez no quiero mas el producto y voy a su oficina adevolberlo

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Not happy

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We have submitted a refund for the order in question and it has been processed. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1572507 Review #1572507 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont mean any harm but you all took money out of my account that was for my car insurance. Its due on the 3rd of this month.

I want my money back so i can pay my car insurance. If the matter is not resolved ima report it to my bank.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Muy mala

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We have submitted refunds to those qualifying orders, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1569772 Review #1569772 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancelar mi cuenta please

Hace meses que llame para cancelar mi cuenta y siguen mandando el producto y cobrándome

TENDRÉ QUE DEMANDARLOS?

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Where is my order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 05/17/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation your order of OmegaXL was delivered on 05/17/19 as per USPS tracking. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1535893 Review #1535893 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Where my order it should be hete

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Disappointed

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 04/30/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your automatic shipments of the OmegaXL and submitted a refund for the order billed on 04/02/2019 less the S&H. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1523028 Review #1523028 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Why did you enrolled me in your program with out me signing up. I would like to send back your product and would like you to credit my credit card back and would like know how to send back the product.

And please do not go back on my credit card. Order number A0001A1BEC.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Unauthorized purchase

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $69.98 for the order processed on 04/21/2019 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you
ID
#1519431 Review #1519431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
unauthorized deduction from account
Loss
$73
Preferred solution
Full refund

Money was taken out of my account for pills I did not authorize a purchase for. I would like to have my money return to my account.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Refund

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We have submitted refunds and our records show that those refunds were processed back to your account on 3/29/2019. We have left a voicemail to the number located on your account confirming the cancellation and your refunds. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1502084 Review #1502084 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I was told it takes 15 business days to refund the money. Ok.....but why? Today is day 15 and it is 12:30 and they have not refunded the money.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Its 6:00pm l was toldthey are closed

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail we have cancelled your account to prevent any unwanted shipments. You have the option to defer your account up to 90 days, if you would like to take advantage of this benefit do not hesitate to give us a call back. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1496129 Review #1496129 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Need to stop the supply of omegaxl intil Sept 2019

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Canceling next shipment to be put on HOLD

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 3/5/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every 3 months and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1485928 Review #1485928 is a subjective opinion of poster.

PLEASE PUT ANOTHER HOLD ON MY XL OMEGA XL SHIPMENT !! THANK YOU !!!