Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419...
View full review
Review
#1440910 Review #1440910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Los Angeles, California - I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1430893 Review #1430893 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Omega Xl's reply to:

I’m not reviewing anything!!! Cancel anymore Omega XL charge

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $44.90 for the order processed on 11/24/18 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1406549 Review #1406549 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I don’t want anymore Omega XL no more shipments or charges to my debit card!!!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Surprise, Arizona - Mal servicio no mas cuando te quiere vender estan al tanto.

Gracias por su comentario, desafortunadamente no pudimos comunicarnos con usted. Nos complace ver que habló con uno de nuestros especialistas de Servicio al Cliente el 13 de Noviembre de 2018 y acordó diferir su cuenta hasta el 12 de Marzo de 2019.
En ese momento, reanudaremos los envíos de su Omega XL, a menos que nos llame antes del 12 de Marzo de 2019 para realizar cambios en su cuenta. Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios; No dude en comunicarse con nosotros al 1-800-607-0419 si tiene alguna otra inquietud y uno de nuestros agentes estará encantado de ayudarle.
Review
#1398706 Review #1398706 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Ya tengo muchos quiero cancelar mi orden.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Jackson, Mississippi - CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP I ASK ONCE DON'T KNOW YOU ALL DID SO I AM ASKING NOW

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We have hundreds of thousands of OmegaXL customers that report experiencing relief when using OmegaXL. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1377428 Review #1377428 is a subjective opinion of poster.

CANCEL MEMBERSHIP IT ALL A BUNCH OF LIES IT'S DOSEN'T DO ALL YOU CLAIM IT COSTLY IF YOU HAVE TO TAKE MORE THAN TWO PILL AND AFTER A MONTH YOU DTILL FEE SLUGGISH IT NOT WORTH SO PLEASE CANCEL MEMBER NAME IS EARNESTINE JENKINS SS {{redacted}} MY Address is 10007 hwy 03 PLAIN DEALING LA 71064 YOU ALL KNOW THAT ALL YOU GET IS ACTOR WHAT WRONG WITH ORDINARY PEOPLE THAT GOT REAL PROBLEM IT PEOPLES IN THIS WORLD LIKE MY SELF BE TRUSTING PEOPLE LIKE THE ACTOR THAT YOU GOT ADVERTISING YOUR PRODUCT REAL PEOPLE WOULD PEOPLE WILL DO A GOOD JOB ALSO SO PLEASE IF MY MEMBER IS NOT CANCEL PLEASE DO SO YOUR TRULY EARNESTINE JENKINS

Amazing what Omega XL can do.

I found out i had arthritis in my knee after starting a job. It was aweful painful. Now I take it everyday. I work. No pain thankgoodness. I can keep my job. Its somethink your body needs and im a believer now for sure
View full review
Review
#1363090 Review #1363090 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Fort Lauderdale, Florida - I found a higher amount DHA/EPA in another fish oil supplement.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled effective September 17th 2018 and a refund, minus shipping and handling, of $39.95 has been submitted, please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.



Review
#1354847 Review #1354847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Custermer Service Person

Omega XL comes with a 90-day refund policy, and I am within the 90-day period ...I do not want any charges on my credit card. I do not want to try a sample of this product and wish to cancel any "auto ship" I may be enrolled in.

Please do not ship me anymore bottles. I would like to initiate a return and ask for a refund, without any wear down tactics.

Please do not make me file complaints with the post office, BBB and my credit card company. If I have to I will cancel my existing card and request a new card due to fraudulent charges.

Kind Regards,

Unhappy in Dana Point, California

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Pissed consumer

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail and email from July 24th 2018 your account has been cancelled effective July 23rd 2018 via the telephone conversation and a refund was processed, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Review
#1310587 Review #1310587 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Espero haber resuelto el problema con Olivio Castillo por el pago NO AUTORIZADO a mi debit card y q la cuenta se haya cerrado permanentemente para evitar cargos futuros e incovenientes de mal gusto GRACIAS!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel subscription.

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on June 27th, 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your account was cancelled. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.

Review
#1290122 Review #1290122 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
No longer need
Preferred solution
Cancel Subscription

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com. Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com. Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Thank you

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Very upset with this company

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1280364 Review #1280364 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Your open all hrs to receive orders but close at 6 to help clients already with orders. Smart company but not honest