Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Awful

Thank you for your review. We see that you spoke with a representative on 4/23/20 about your order. At that time, your automatic shipment was canceled as requested, and a refund in the amount of $43.05 was submitted, per the terms of our Money Back Guarantee. We have expedited the processing of your refund, which should now be completed within 1-2 business days. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1893266 Review #1893266 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Update by user Apr 27

It hasn't been

Update by user Apr 27

You employees should respect the people that are making your company survive.

Update by user Apr 27

Re thinking any further purchases

Update by user Apr 27

Not Happy

Original review posted by user Apr 27

Absolutely Unhappy customer, representative wouldn't cancel my order and told me i was going to be charged again for the order i don't want more. And it came anyway but i want a refund for the awful customer service experience i had.

I've ordered in the past and it was great, but this guy wouldn't do what i was asking him to.

My aunt buys from you to and im gonna let her know you guys are only out for the money. I need corporate to call me to resolve this.

User's recommendation: Absolutely not.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I been trying to cancel for months now, I am tired of this bull

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 01/29/2020. As per your request your orders have been placed on hold until July 20 2020, at that time delivery and charges will resume unless otherwise requested. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1773785 Review #1773785 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement

Get transferred over and over

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - On hold accounts should not receive orders

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 01/21/2020. As advised in our conversation, per the USPS tracking information, your package was delivered to the address on file on 01/11/2020. Since you have not received your order, we have reshipped it. Please allow the reshipped order to arrive within 5-10 business days. As a reminder, your next automatic shipment is scheduled for 2/08/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1765544 Review #1765544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement

I have repeatly told your represent-ative to hold any shipments until we called u. unfortunately u and your company have not listened.

these shipments are not figured into our budget at this time. by sending shipments, u cause bills 2 bounce. I am having enough of trouble paying our normal bills like rent, oil ulitities, food bill 4 four people., taxable items and other household bills

I am now going 2 cancel my account (mary simckowitz), i don't know acc't no#. David De Lanoy is also following in my in direct way.

He is also cancelling his acc't also. please CALL US AT 845 266 9055, IF u have any questions. I AM SENDING BACK YOUR MOST DECENT RECENT ORDER SENT.

CREDIT MY BANK ACC'T 4 FULL PRICE. Thank You mary simckowitz and david de lanoy.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Its 6:00pm l was toldthey are closed

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail we have cancelled your account to prevent any unwanted shipments. You have the option to defer your account up to 90 days, if you would like to take advantage of this benefit do not hesitate to give us a call back. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1496129 Review #1496129 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement

Need to stop the supply of omegaxl intil Sept 2019

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel account

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled on 2/20/19 and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1473833 Review #1473833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I like to cancel my account, I no longer want them

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - My problem is financial

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/11/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1443017 Review #1443017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
financial
Preferred solution
stop future auto shipments

I want to stop auto delveries

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Watch your account

Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation on May, 31st 2018, rest assured that your account is cancelled and we have honored your refund of your last order minus the shipping and handling due to accepting our deferment on 1/31/18 for orders to resume on 5/11/18. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
ID
#1261594 Review #1261594 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Cons
  • Cancellation process
  • Being able
  • Being able to quit and forget it
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$36
Preferred solution
Full refund

I took Omega XL for over a year, When I quit, I thought my checking account would be safe. Nope, three months later they charged my account and sent me another bottle.

When I called for a refund. I was told no refund because it had been more than 90 days since my first order.

I explained that I had quit, she said their person who had helped me put my account on a hold notice and they automatically began charging me again after the three month hold. I said this should be illegal to start charging again when I had quit.

She was sorry but that was their policy,

I let her know this could cause an overdraft because I had quit their supplement. It didn't work very well anyway.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No relief from swelling or pain

Thank you for contacting us. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are pleased that we reached you and were able to explain the benefits of OmegaXL and that you decided to remain our customer! OmegaXL has tens of thousands of customers that report experiencing relief after using our product. Studies show that individuals experience relief after 4 to 6 weeks of using the product. Individual results may vary depending on life styles. Should you need assistance in the future please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you for allowing us to continue to serve you!
ID
#1145301 Review #1145301 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Bad quality

My wife has not received the hoped for results.

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

I used to be up at three in the morning with pain. I did not get out that much and had to sit down a lot. OmegaXL has helped to reduce the pain in my ankles so I can now even play basketball with less pain.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1135208 Review #1135208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Omega XL has improved my stiffness.

I am having less stiffness after taking Omega XL; I feel good. I have been sleeping much better, also I can get out of bed much easier. I am just much less stiff! Thank You Omega XL
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1129350 Review #1129350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega XL works

OmegaXl helped with my brain fog and join discomfort. I take two capsules daily. I recommend it to all that have a need for it. I store my capsule bottles in my refrigerator. I take one in the morning before I start my day and one at night after dinner. I now feel sharper and hove no discomfort in my lower back and knees. I am now able to follow my exercise and yoga routine with ease. I have shared this knowledge with all my loved ones and would encourage all to give it a try. This is a natural substance with no side effects. I know you will have a good experiment with this product if you give it a chance to healp heal you discomfort. Thank you, OmegaXL
View full review
ID
#1115362 Review #1115362 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fairmont, North Carolina
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega XL makes me feel younger with less pain in my joints.

Before using OmegaXL, I would wake up and every joint in my body would hurt. Every time I would go upstairs my joints would hurt. There are also stairs in the barn and I have to go down them to feed my horse; my joints would also hurt going up. With OmegaXL I have noticed the changes; my joints do not hurt as much. Now when I wake up in the morning, I am not in as much pain and am able to go up the stairs with less pain. OmegaXL has helped.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1113495 Review #1113495 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

I had a lot of pain in my hands; it was painful for me to bend my finger. OmegaXL has helped to relieve the pain so I am now able to bend and use my finger with less pain.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1108249 Review #1108249 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega Xl - Enjoying life with less pain.

Before I started taking OmegaXL, it was very hard for me to move around in the morning and throughout the day without pain; there was a lot of stiffness. With OmegaXL, I am more mobile, active and it is easier for me to move around so I do not mind doing things. OmegaXL has helped to improve the quality of my life.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1090678 Review #1090678 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Pros
  • Positive results from taking omega xl
Cons
  • How expensive the product is for the average consumer
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega XL works for me.

I have had 35 years of low back pain. The cervical fusion helped the top side but did not eliminate the low back pain. Then surgery was performed on my lower back fusing two discs and cleaning up the area. Thought that would do it. Of course on heavy pain meds following surgery so took a while to see the trees. It was back...the low back pain. Had been praying about it for some months but GOD works at his own pace. Then one day, a pop up came on my computer screen about OmegaXL. It seemed to address my area....pain and maybe inflamation...nobody could ever tell me why the pain was still there. It was a level 2, sometimes 3 and under the worst case senerio a 10 which only happened when I abused my back lifting too much, sitting too much, driving too much. So I ordered OmegaXL to try. I did do several other things at the same time making it more difficult to identify the best solution used. Reduced lifting significantly. Stopped driving for a while. Walked as had been done off and on for years. Now am back driving most of the time. Still no lifting. Lay on couch on side now instead of sitting. Took my 30 days worth at 4 per day. Saw some definite decrease in pain level (which was every day not just now and then) about the end of 30 days. Reduced to one morning and one XL evening. My activity level did step up some. Regardless, pain level started to inch back up so went to 2 XL morning and 2 XL evening. Took about 7-10 days but saw improvement again. Going to stay with the 4 per day for maybe 2-3 months then step down to see what happens. As of today, I still know it is there but the cronic everyday pain has subsided substantially...less than one. Hallellula. God did send that Pop UP or maybe not. I endorse the product today and will reaffirm my position in a few months. I hope to stay where I am pain wise.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1085113 Review #1085113 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Cons
  • Loud noise on telephoe
Reason of review
Good customer service