Product: Omega Xl Subscription Clear all filters (8 of 8 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/30/19 as per your request. Please feel free to...
View full review
Review
#1458702 Review #1458702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account was cancelled on 01/21/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel...
View full review
Review
#1450749 Review #1450749 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419...
View full review
Review
#1440910 Review #1440910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Fort Lauderdale, Florida - I found a higher amount DHA/EPA in another fish oil supplement.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled effective September 17th 2018 and a refund, minus shipping and handling, of $39.95 has been submitted, please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.



Review
#1354847 Review #1354847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Custermer Service Person

Omega XL comes with a 90-day refund policy, and I am within the 90-day period ...I do not want any charges on my credit card. I do not want to try a sample of this product and wish to cancel any "auto ship" I may be enrolled in.

Please do not ship me anymore bottles. I would like to initiate a return and ask for a refund, without any wear down tactics.

Please do not make me file complaints with the post office, BBB and my credit card company. If I have to I will cancel my existing card and request a new card due to fraudulent charges.

Kind Regards,

Unhappy in Dana Point, California

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel subscription.

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on June 27th, 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your account was cancelled. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.

Review
#1290122 Review #1290122 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Reason of review
No longer need
Preferred solution
Cancel Subscription

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com. Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com. Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Thank you

Verified customer

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

I am a hair dresser; my hands are very important to me. I was hardly able to do my job because I was struggling so much with my hand. OmegaXL has helped to relieve the discomfort; I am now back to working full time.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Review
#1096958 Review #1096958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Pros
  • Results of the product
Reason of review
Good quality
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Over charged three times had to wait to long hurt bad while waiting order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on May 22, 2017 and May 23, 2017; to follow-up. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to both of your opened accounts. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1049541 Review #1049541 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Overcharge agreement s not kept we where supposed to be changed 60 the shipping for two bottles from my husbands acount monthly they took out 89 the another almost 97 and i dont know what they or going to take out of mine they kept saying the order was lost they said i would get a forty dollar check for recommending my husband they keep losing both our oders i want the two taken out of my account also for me 66 on the 28 of each mouth they said it was a special deal for people that caught the made there orders at that time and we told them we couldnt affo the new deals they where trying to make so i said ok forget the 40 check and forget the heart health my husband was supposed to get on the order he first made we where hurting bad and just wanted our bottles for the price they promise and they kept on changing stuff now its making our bills behind . Once it gets in your system and starts to work they hold back the bottle s and it hurts worse

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Salt Lake City, Utah - Unsatisfied

Your order was placed via our website. In order to enter the order there, it is necessary to both check the “Terms and Conditions” box and to click the “Place Order” button. These are immediately adjacent to the place order section in large, readable font that explains that you are initiating automatic shipments which you are free to cancel at any time. As you asked, your order has been canceled, and we have issued a refund for your second order.
Review
#991991 Review #991991 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Cons
  • Feel company is dishonest with reordering practices
  • Put on hold only to be brought back to another sales pitch
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$97
Preferred solution
Full refund

i ordered Omega XL in the middle of December 2016. It is now January 16, 2017 and has been impossible for me to take all or even half of what I received with the order.

So, I have no opinion to the clam that it helps on joint pain or not. But, I had a problem with the company GREATHEALTHWORKS (.com). They automatically sent out another $96.85 order and tapped my created card! I did not authorize any automatic reorder.

After contacting them they said it was stated in check form that the order would be automatically renewed. I did not check any box to okay this type of transaction. WATCH OUT! Could happen to YOU!

DO NOT to any company AUTHORIZE AUTO REORDER. UNSAFE PRACTICE!

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews