Product: Omega Xl Pills Clear all filters (45 of 373 reviews match)
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 10/29/19. As advised in our conversation, your account has been canceled and unfortunately you are not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1690797 Review #1690797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Cons
  • It is a struggle to afford omega xl
Reason of review
Honest return, exchange or cancellation policy

I have several unopened boxes of the Omega and i want to cancel the subscription immediately. Please contact me at 9783605292 asap. Thank you.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $69.98 for the order processed on...
View full review
Review
#1519431 Review #1519431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 3/5/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product...
View full review
Review
#1485928 Review #1485928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $41.95 for the order processed on...
View full review
Review
#1456368 Review #1456368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/10/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at...
View full review
Review
#1441071 Review #1441071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Refund- producto no funciono

Gracias por su comentario, cuando se usa a diario como se indica, los estudios muestran que las personas experimentarán diferentes niveles de alivio del dolor en las articulaciones, movilidad mejorada y menor incomodidad inflamatoria después de 4 a 6 semanas. Los estudios también muestran que las personas activas experimentarán una recuperación muscular mejorada después de la actividad y una mejor función pulmonar durante el ejercicio. Los resultados individuales pueden variar según el estilo de vida. Como se indica en nuestro correo de voz, su cuenta ha sido cancelada y se le ha reembolsado su reembolso de 90 días. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros al 1-800-607-0419 si tiene alguna otra inquietud, uno de nuestros agentes estará disponible para poderle ayudar.
Review
#1220478 Review #1220478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Bad quality

El producto no me funciono. Segui insrucciones pero no senti mejoramiento. Deseo un reembolso.

Gracias,

Javier Torres

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Terrible Customer Service

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. After looking in to this matter we determined that the agent failed to follow company policy and cancel the account as requested. This agent is no longer working with our company. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and your refund provided in full. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1157957 Review #1157957 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills

I was told my account had been canceled a month ago after being on the phone with an Omega XL rep for 30 minutes while he used stalling tactics by putting me on hold for several minutes at a time. He also tried to keep me as a customer by reducing the cost of the product by half the amount.

From around $60 to $30. Why wasn’t I given this rate initially? At the end of the exhausting conversation and run around He assured me nothing else would be charged to my card and the account was canceled. So what shows up in my email today?

A charge on my credit card for product I don’t want for my account that was supposed to be canceled. So after another looooonnnngggg stalling phone call with “Mike”, another Omega XL rep, again I’m assured that the amount charged will be credited after 90 days minus shipping and handling. Why should I pay shipping and handling on a product that wasn’t supposed to come to me?? Terrible customer service!!!

If your product is so valid then you shouldn’t have to scam your customers and hold onto their accounts with these tactics.

Here is my receipt info for unauthorized charges on my credit card. ====== RECEIPT INFORMATION ===== Invoice : A-5001EE376 Amount : 32.4 (USD) Payment Method : M Elizabeth Morris

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - This product upsets my stomach

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail rest assured that your account was cancelled and we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued the refunds. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1115775 Review #1115775 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Bad quality

I tried this product for a few days and it upset my stomach I only wanted to try it for one month and you guys keep on sending me boxes I need my credit card reimbursed and information on how to get these boxes back to you I really wish I could use your product but unfortunately I can't take it because of my stomach

Resolved
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Lehigh Acres, Florida - Waiting to temporarily stop shipment and payment... - Resolved

The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group called you and you indicated that you found the long wait on our customer service telephones to be frustrating. We’re sorry to learn that you had difficulty reaching us. Of course, telephone traffic will be heavy from time to time, and when a customer has this kind of difficulty we recommend communication with us via email. The agent you spoke with has deferred your next order until June 23, 2016 and offered you a future discount, as well. You seemed pleased. We hope that we may continue to be of service in the future.
Review
#804778 Review #804778 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Pros
  • Quality of product
Reason of review
Need to stop shipping and auto payment for a while and can't get help after too much time waiting on phone.
Preferred solution
Stop shipment and auto payment from my authorized credit card until I use up my surplus bottles and start ordering it again.

I have spent over 47 minutes waiting on the phone for someone to answer so that I could temporarily stop shipment and the auto deduction from my credit card ASAP. I have just sent GHW customer service this online. I am waiting to see if the online service is better than their phone nonservice.

I LOVE the product, but for various reasons, I have 6 or more of these bottles backed up from previous shipments. I have been using only 1-2 pills a day, even though I realize that 2 should be the minimum. I am retired now and can't really afford paying for these supplements every month when I don't need them. I intend to start using them again in the future, but right now I need GHW to stop the shipments and the charges on my previously authorized credit card. At this point, I am not that positive that GHW will even respond to my online request.

I hope this problem is handled as well as the last one was handled and then I will certainly write a follow-up review praising GHW's online customer service. The phone service is terrible, and has been for years, even when I clicked on the option to order more of the product. No phone # should be listed if there is such poor service available. It is like false advertising, and this high quality product should be above that. Integrity and consistent good service is the key to ongoing success...

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania - Read the fine print before wasting your money

We have reviewed your account and determined that on December 14, 2015 you told our representative that your Mother, the person who was taking the product, was beginning to feel some changes so we are surprised to read your review. In response to your complaint, the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group contacted you on February 3, 2016, and agreed to refund your last order. You seemed pleased with this result and indicated that you wished to change your posting on this web site. On February 4, 2016 a refund was issued to your account.
Review
#782447 Review #782447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Pros
  • Customer service
Cons
  • Misleading advertisements
  • Cancellation process
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

I purchased the pills and took the recommended dosage of 6 pills for the first 30 days. I saw no relief but was encourage to stop taking the pills and then restart them again after 30 days.

It tried them again for the next 30 days with again no relief. I then called to stop my shipments and return the latest shipment I received. Well, the fine print states "NO REFUNDS AFTER YOUR 90 DAY TRIAL". So basically I am stuck for $100 of worthless pills because I listed to the representative to stop and restart putting myself outside the 90 days.

I would not waste the money to purchase these placebo pills.

If you noticed on their website there are no testimonials other than Larry King's, there is a reason they don't work. You can better relief from Chondroitin and it is a heck of a lot cheaper than these magic beans.