Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Absolutely horrible company!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Vankampen on July 13, 2020 but unfortunately were unsuccessful. Mr. Vankampen’s account has been canceled and we have submitted a full refund of the last billed order. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2029207 Review #2029207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund

Filled out their cancellation form on June 5th, July 2, a reorder showed up, and sure enough they hit my credit card for it. Typical monthly renewal scam, once you sign up, they make it near impossible to cancel. I am one PI$$ed off customer!!!!!

User's recommendation: NEVER buy anything from this company!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Can't get respoinse to phone calls or emails to cancel subscription

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Lea Cohen called us to place an order on May 7, 2020 to purchase a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, Mrs. Cohen agreed to the terms of the subscription before completing the purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase.

We acknowledge the attempts made to contact us, and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have spoken with Mrs. Lea Cohen on June 19, 2020 about her experience with us. We have canceled all future shipments as requested. Per our money back guarantee, please return the unused portion of the products, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date 6/18/20 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. Please allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1994771 Review #1994771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

My 92 year old mother ordered on the phone. she had no idea this was a subscription.

she didn't like the product and wanted to cancel and get refunds. they charged a second time, but this time $30 more ($75!) for some strange reason. We need this subscription cancelled immediately and full refund for the two charges of about $45 and $75.

We have tried calling with hours of waiting and no answer and two emails with autoreplies but no real response. This is a terrible situation and probably illegal to keep charging on a card that is not authorized for you to use given we clearly asked for a cancellation via email.

User's recommendation: Do not deal with this company and definitely make sure they don't keep charging your card.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - NO CUSTOMER SERVICE ANSWERS THE PHONES

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Helen Collins. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 17, 2020 about your experience with us. We have applied the changes to your active auto ship as requested. For future reference, we also accept customer requests via email. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1992193 Review #1992193 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Cannot get ahold of customer service is my only problem, product is GREAT!!!!

Had customer service on hold yesterday for 1 hour and 32 min til it came on at

6:05 p.m. and said to call back tomorrow.

I have called 4 times and

never get through to anyone. They say to call back to make any changes

to your order and it is impossible.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - I submitted to cancel monthly subscription and I am STILL getting charged monthly

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account in question and found that Mr. Carlos Barriga placed an online order on April 11th 2020. As mentioned in our terms and conditions which would have had to be agreed to at the time of purchase, the online offer included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. We acknowledge that Mr. Barriga attempted to contact us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle his cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. As requested by Mr. Barriga, we have submitted a refund for the last order processed after Mr. Barriga’s initial attempt to cancel his membership. We are happy to have spoken with Mr. Barriga to discuss his experience. Mr. Barriga expressed his satisfaction with our further customer service efforts. We encourage Mr. Barriga to contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist him. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1991083 Review #1991083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Full refund

I submitted a cancellation of monthly orders and yet I am still getting charged. Its now 2 cancellation forms that I am having to submit.

I tried calling and good luck getting someone to help you. Looks like every costumer is having the same issue.

User's recommendation: Just go buy supplements at a store or a legit website.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 10/29/19. As advised in our conversation, your account has been canceled and unfortunately you are not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1690797 Review #1690797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Cons
  • It is a struggle to afford omega xl
Reason of review
Honest return, exchange or cancellation policy

I have several unopened boxes of the Omega and i want to cancel the subscription immediately. Please contact me at 9783605292 asap. Thank you.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Unauthorized purchase

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $69.98 for the order processed on 04/21/2019 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you
ID
#1519431 Review #1519431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
unauthorized deduction from account
Loss
$73
Preferred solution
Full refund

Money was taken out of my account for pills I did not authorize a purchase for. I would like to have my money return to my account.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Canceling next shipment to be put on HOLD

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 3/5/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every 3 months and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1485928 Review #1485928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills

PLEASE PUT ANOTHER HOLD ON MY XL OMEGA XL SHIPMENT !! THANK YOU !!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Yes I called last month to cancel my order and was told it was.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $41.95 for the order processed on 1/18/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1456368 Review #1456368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills

I call and cancel my order last month Dec .23 2018 and here is January 24 and I received another order I dont understand why you cant do as you say .I can not tell the difference taking it so I like a my money put back on my credit card . I an very dis disifide customer ,

lewisbobbie32@gmail.com

Bobbie Lewis

583 woodridge Circle

Rainsville. Alabama 35986

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No quiero mas su producto

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/10/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1441071 Review #1441071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Bad quality

Desde que lo tomo no me a hecho nada aún sigo con dolores musculares no lo quiero más

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Customer Care  1.8 17
Supplement  4.1 74
Subscription  2.7 9
Shipping Service  1.0 6
Referral Program  4.3 1
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Refund- producto no funciono

Gracias por su comentario, cuando se usa a diario como se indica, los estudios muestran que las personas experimentarán diferentes niveles de alivio del dolor en las articulaciones, movilidad mejorada y menor incomodidad inflamatoria después de 4 a 6 semanas. Los estudios también muestran que las personas activas experimentarán una recuperación muscular mejorada después de la actividad y una mejor función pulmonar durante el ejercicio. Los resultados individuales pueden variar según el estilo de vida. Como se indica en nuestro correo de voz, su cuenta ha sido cancelada y se le ha reembolsado su reembolso de 90 días. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros al 1-800-607-0419 si tiene alguna otra inquietud, uno de nuestros agentes estará disponible para poderle ayudar.
ID
#1220478 Review #1220478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Bad quality

El producto no me funciono. Segui insrucciones pero no senti mejoramiento. Deseo un reembolso.

Gracias,

Javier Torres

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Terrible Customer Service

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. After looking in to this matter we determined that the agent failed to follow company policy and cancel the account as requested. This agent is no longer working with our company. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and your refund provided in full. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1157957 Review #1157957 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills

I was told my account had been canceled a month ago after being on the phone with an Omega XL rep for 30 minutes while he used stalling tactics by putting me on hold for several minutes at a time. He also tried to keep me as a customer by reducing the cost of the product by half the amount.

From around $60 to $30. Why wasn’t I given this rate initially? At the end of the exhausting conversation and run around He assured me nothing else would be charged to my card and the account was canceled. So what shows up in my email today?

A charge on my credit card for product I don’t want for my account that was supposed to be canceled. So after another looooonnnngggg stalling phone call with “Mike”, another Omega XL rep, again I’m assured that the amount charged will be credited after 90 days minus shipping and handling. Why should I pay shipping and handling on a product that wasn’t supposed to come to me?? Terrible customer service!!!

If your product is so valid then you shouldn’t have to scam your customers and hold onto their accounts with these tactics.

Here is my receipt info for unauthorized charges on my credit card. ====== RECEIPT INFORMATION ===== Invoice : A-5001EE376 Amount : 32.4 (USD) Payment Method : M Elizabeth Morris

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

OmegaXL has helped to reduce the pain. Since I have been using OmegaXL it has been marvelous; I do not have words to express how good I feel. Everyone sees that I am no longer limping and ask me what I am doing. I recommend OmegaXL.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1153045 Review #1153045 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Miami, Florida
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

I could not pick up or carry a cup of coffee, write or walk without a crutch, walker or wheelchair. I am one that likes to use natural things. OmegaXL has helped me to do everything with my hands with less pain and I am walking again.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1142577 Review #1142577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

I have had pain for years. I used to get up from sitting and I would be bent over. With OmegaXL I get up and my back is not as painful as it was. I am able to move around a lot better than before because OmegaXL has helped to relieve the pain.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
ID
#1138934 Review #1138934 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega Xl - Love this product!

My whole family uses this product. Helps me with minor aches and pains that I tend to have as I grow older. My husband has had great relief from using this product due to knee pain and leg cramps that he was experiencing for many years and has finally gotten relief from Omega XL. I have also noticed my lungs are better due to inflammation issues I usually have but now if I take a pill or two a day I hardly cough at all! It's better than taking pain pills for every ache and pain you have. Your liver will thank you. As you may have hear, taking pain pills in general such as Advil, Alieve, Tylenol etc. overtime is not good for your kidneys or liver. Try the product for a couple of week and if you don't benefit from it just cancel your account! Remember pain comes from inflammation and Omega XL takes away inflammation so why not use something that takes the pain away or a least diminishes it for people that my have extreme pain -- which means you may only need to take less or your doctor prescribed pain meds. Just give it a try, you have nothing to lose!
View full review
ID
#1136935 Review #1136935 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Good quality