Product: Omega Xl Customer Care Clear all filters (16 of 16 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Los Angeles, California - I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1430893 Review #1430893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care

I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Jackson, Mississippi - CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP I ASK ONCE DON'T KNOW YOU ALL DID SO I AM ASKING NOW

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We have hundreds of thousands of OmegaXL customers that report experiencing relief when using OmegaXL. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1377428 Review #1377428 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care

CANCEL MEMBERSHIP IT ALL A BUNCH OF LIES IT'S DOSEN'T DO ALL YOU CLAIM IT COSTLY IF YOU HAVE TO TAKE MORE THAN TWO PILL AND AFTER A MONTH YOU DTILL FEE SLUGGISH IT NOT WORTH SO PLEASE CANCEL MEMBER NAME IS EARNESTINE JENKINS SS {{redacted}} MY Address is 10007 hwy 03 PLAIN DEALING LA 71064 YOU ALL KNOW THAT ALL YOU GET IS ACTOR WHAT WRONG WITH ORDINARY PEOPLE THAT GOT REAL PROBLEM IT PEOPLES IN THIS WORLD LIKE MY SELF BE TRUSTING PEOPLE LIKE THE ACTOR THAT YOU GOT ADVERTISING YOUR PRODUCT REAL PEOPLE WOULD PEOPLE WILL DO A GOOD JOB ALSO SO PLEASE IF MY MEMBER IS NOT CANCEL PLEASE DO SO YOUR TRULY EARNESTINE JENKINS

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel order-Imposible

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on June 26th, 2017. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your account was cancelled. . We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1066101 Review #1066101 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$200

I am trying to cancel my order, I had been transfer from one customer representative to other, 3 times, they ask me the same ,the same questions name, phone number, address and the last state that she can not hear me and ask to call again after 1 hour...... why you are doing it so difficult to ?

when I ordered was very easy and now I can?? now through this, you are asking me to wrote ate ;east 100 words?

I already tried by e mail too, utilizing this support@omegaxl.com and the phone number 1-800-488-8082 ... {REDACTED}

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Hounded

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1047662 Review #1047662 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Return was a night mare. It took 15 minutes trying to cancel.

I was asked why.? Did you take it properly? Try a different dosage! How long have you given the product?

Are you sure you haven't noticed a difference? Had to practically beg to cancel. Still being hounded with phone calls wanting me to answer same questions. Dissatisfied!!!

Also, when prompted to press three to cancel, I had to listen to a looped promo concluding with an apology for the long hold time(almost 20 minutes) due to the products popularity.

If the product is successful and popular, then why the long hold for the cancellation customer service? Be warned.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Please answer phone call immediately thank you

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to speak with you on May 1st, 2017. Rest assured that your account was cancelled and your refund submitted, as discussed. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1040790 Review #1040790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

I'm trying to cancel my orders but no one is answering the phone properly so I can do so I don't want no one taking money from my account that I left with you I want to take your Omega but my doctors won't let me so please get back in touch so I can talk to someone is very important please do not touch my account because I cannot take this myself I am not a lot because I'm so sick 267 588 5528 please contact me as soon as possible do not repeat take any other money from my account you have it on file God help me I just hope these people answer because they have been doing to me all week they put me on a line with a recorder keep saying I know you have a lot of people that you're trying to serve but in the right someone need to answer so I can put in my words that I cannot accept taking the Omega because my doctors won't let me please return my funds as promised and I will try to get you some customers from this end that's my word my word is my bond I love the idea of your muscles I do eat mussels but they're not from where yours came from about my doctor I don't know what to believe anymore because they say one thing and then someone else says something else so I'm afraid to take anything with all the medications they have me on so please forgive me but I will try to get you more customers my name is Ione Ellis one at gmail.com so please let me know if you got my message that's my email I just gave you my phone number is 267 588 552 8 I prefer talking to someone please

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Customer Care Review

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1039164 Review #1039164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Horrible customer service . Takes advantage of the elderly..

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Customer Care Review

Great HealthWorks fulfills hundreds of thousands of orders each month and resolves complaints promptly and satisfactorily. We regret to learn of the misunderstanding you seem to have experienced. The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group have reviewed your account and they found that during your call of October 11 you agreed to remain an active customer, delaying your second shipment until January 17, 2017. Consequently, an order was charged on that date. This also extended your Money Back Guarantee. When you called on January 17 your account was cancelled. Written confirmation of a cancellation is provided when requested. You did not request it until posting your complaint. It is now being sent. Under the terms of our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee, both of your orders are being refunded.
Review
#999788 Review #999788 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

I am extremely disappointed with the customer care received. I decided to cancel omegaxl in October 2016.

As of today January 30, 2017. My account has yet to be closed because my debit account was charged and overdrawn. I spoke to 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 reps with no resolve. I can't even get a written confirmation that my account has been closed.

I left a voicemail message for a supervisor....I have been forced to close my checking account to prevent further charges. BUYERS BEWARE DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT OR DEBIT INFO TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Customer Care Review

On January 19, 2017 you were contacted by the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group. They explained that the “charge” you were concerned with was not a debit to your parent’s account, but a credit – a refund of his initial order. That order was not delivered due to a clerical order in entering his address in our system. Great HealthWorks apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Review
#993195 Review #993195 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I was called on yesterday by a representative from the Omega company, Selni who's job it is to convince me that my dad account was not charges for the product GHW Vitamin failed to ship out. There is a charge for $49.99 on Dec 20, 2016.Im loking at the charge as I type this.

This comoany is a scam, and they know most seniors do ni have computer electronic, time or the energy to be on a hold call to dispute the charge. Well folks they got my dad this time, don't allow this company to bamboozle you with the celebrity faces of Larry King, Blair Underwood.

Its a rip off. Bereft

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Not a happy customer

Our representatives are trained to offer alternatives to cancellation when a customer calls with that in mind. Of course, when these offers are declined, the agents are expected to follow the customer’s instructions. Your continuing shipments were cancelled at the time of your call, as you requested. We have issued a full refund of your last order to your Master Card account. We’re sorry to learn that our agent may have tried too hard to retain your account. On review of the audio record of the call, we find that he apologized at the time. The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group tried to reach you to see if there was something else they could do to help, but they have been unable to reach you.

Thanks,

Marty
Review
#962623 Review #962623 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Cons
  • Bad customer relation skills
  • Put on hold only to be brought back to another sales pitch
  • Sales pitch numerous times during trying to cancel
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

Called to stop the shipment of the product, and was kept on the line for over a half an hour. Sales person kept trying to get us to keep the product and keep using.

All we wanted was a refund and cancellation. Very pushy, and didn't listen to us at all. Based on just that, we would not recommend any one to deal with this company. Heard there sales pitch too many times during the call.

We just wanted to cancel the autoship. Very dis-satisfied with their customer service.

And never an apology for there attitude either. A big thumbs down with them.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - VERY UNHAPPY!

Thank you for calling this matter to our attention. We have issued refunds to your Visa account totaling $ 118.90. Because Dietary Supplements do require an extended period to be effective, we encourage our customers to continue using Omega XL for the full 90 day guarantee period. As you asked, future shipments were cancelled on October 31, 2016.
Review
#953809 Review #953809 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Cons
  • Forced to continue with product
  • Not offered money back guarantee
  • Continued to charge me after cancellation
Reason of review
poor customer service, return/cancellation, warranty
Loss
$135
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ordered this product and it did not work for me. I tried 3-4 times to cancel the order and was told each time to give it longer and told them I did not want to and wanted to cancel the order.

They told me I had to wait the 90 day period and I agreed and made a note as to when to call and cancel. When I did, once again they insisted on sending more "free" and give it a little bit longer. Still no results! I phoned on October 24, I believe, and insisted with resistance that they cancel the order and not charge me for the shipment I had just received in the mail.

Juan assured me there would be no charge and to keep shipment free. Well, needless to say, I was charged and NOT ONCE have I been offered my original money paid back. I have emailed them and they may make this right.

However, I am not a happy camper! Think twice!