State: Florida Clear all filters (46 of 703 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you on the phone number provided. We also were not able to locate an account that we could cancel per your request. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and would like to hear from you. Please...
View full review
Review
#1610082 Review #1610082 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

How to stop them from continuing to bill you for Omega XL!

If anyone reading this wishes to do business with us they may pay with any of the methods described. Omega XL offers clinical testing to prove the greater efficacy of our product and its ingredients.
Review
#506975 Review #506975 is a subjective opinion of poster.

If you are not happy with Omega XL and want to stop the monthly charges, act immediately by going to your bank and asking them to cancel your debit card (never use a credit card when ordering anything). When they cancel your debit card, they will issue you a new one and it will have a different number but still attached to the same account.

When XL people try to take money from that account, they will not be able to do it. It will bounce back to them. NEVER GIVE ANYONE YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER. But you can change your debit card and stop them from collecting your money.

If you want to try something else, here is another suggestion. Go to your nearest drug store and purchase a cash card from Visa for the exact amount or a little more for the product you want to buy and try out. Do not any more money into that prepaid Visa account and they are UNABLE to draw any funds from it! My advice is to ALWAYS buy any supplement you believe is good for you (do your research) from GNC or something other supplement or health store.

Buy the product when you want it. They may not sell Omega XL, but you can bet there is another product with the same strength and more pure or GNC could not remain in business. I get everything (vitamins and a few supplements) from GNC. If they don't work, I don't work, don't buy another bottle.

Get the word out that ALL OFFERS ON TV OR ON THE RADIO will suck money from your banking account.

SO DO NOT GIVE THEM A CARD FROM YOUR BANK; BUY A PREPAID VISA, ETC. AND USE THAT.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We have submitted refunds to those qualifying...
View full review
Review
#1569772 Review #1569772 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Pills Review from Tampa, Florida

Our agents are trained to make an effort to retain customers, but to follow the customer’s directions should those efforts not be productive. Certainly, no one is permitted to refuse to cancel your order. We would like to help with the difficulty you are experiencing. Unfortunately, we are unable to do so because you have not told us who you are. We recommend contacting our specialized Customer Advocacy Group at 1 800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#617097 Review #617097 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I originally order this product after seeing the commercial, of consumers talking about how the product had helped with various health concerns and thought I would give it a try since I was experiencing joint pain and only needed to pay ( 4.95) for S/H . I am not receiving any benefits from this product, and decided to cancel, however,I am having a very hard time w/ cancelling, not to mention the amount of money this product is costing me each month. At any rate i am very in-happy, and do not understand why this company is refusing/ and making it hard to cancel.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Tampa, Florida - OMEGAXL IS A COMPLETE SCAM, COMSUMER PROTECTION GROUP NEEDS TO RISE UP AGAINST THE COMPANY

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customer who continue to purchase our product monthly. There are thousands of testimonials to both our product quality and our customer service. If you wish to discuss your refund we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#470600 Review #470600 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$900

Myself, my Wife and my Mummy used OmegaXL for joint and backpain. It does not work for any of us.

The company simply make false claims and exploiting many people. On the second month, I requested my my money back, they told me I have to use it for 3 months to get the money back. On the third month when I requested my money back for non effective supplement , I was told that I have exceeded 3month therefore I cannot get my money back. The people at this company are just bunch of trick stars, they are *** men.

I have to write this to protect other people from being exploited this way. They completely refused to give me a refund for non effective product even though they pitch this in their product presentation. in conclusion, this company is dangerous to the public, and their product is completely in effective as demonstrated by 3 people using it in my household .

They make false promises of refund they just want to continue to extort the public. They must be stoped.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Fort Lauderdale, Florida - I found a higher amount DHA/EPA in another fish oil supplement.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled effective September 17th 2018 and a refund, minus shipping and handling, of $39.95 has been submitted, please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.



Review
#1354847 Review #1354847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Custermer Service Person

Omega XL comes with a 90-day refund policy, and I am within the 90-day period ...I do not want any charges on my credit card. I do not want to try a sample of this product and wish to cancel any "auto ship" I may be enrolled in.

Please do not ship me anymore bottles. I would like to initiate a return and ask for a refund, without any wear down tactics.

Please do not make me file complaints with the post office, BBB and my credit card company. If I have to I will cancel my existing card and request a new card due to fraudulent charges.

Kind Regards,

Unhappy in Dana Point, California

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Fort Lauderdale, Florida - Referral Fee

Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your referral check is in process and as advised in our voicemail will take 2 weeks for processing and mailing. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1245106 Review #1245106 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Referral Fee Program
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I really like the effects of using Omega XL. I like it so much I shared some of my pills with my neighbor and she also was pleased with the results.

My neighbor begins ordering the product on a monthly basis and is very satisfied with how the product makes her knee(s) feels. However, we are both disappointed with how the Referral Program is utilized. I have called three times checking on the status of the $40.00 referral fee and as of today, I have yet to receive it.

The first time I was told I had to wait for 60 days before they could start processing the check. That was in February. I called back in March nearing the time my account was going to be debited from my March 27th order and was told the referral fee was processed and I should receive it in two weeks. I called back last week April 23rd or 24th and was told the check will be mailed in the latter part of the week. I'm still waiting which is ridiculous for a company as reputable as this one to spend so much time in releasing $40.00

YOU GUYS MUST DO BETTER!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Omegaxl Review from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customer who continue to purchase our product monthly. It is unfortunate that you have chosen to deny yourself the inflammation relieving benefits of our product on the strength of anonymous internet postings.
Review
#567470 Review #567470 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Thanks to everyone that shared their reviews. I fell asleep last night in pain and woke up this morning to the OmegaXl scam on tv.

Imagine how many elderly folks they rip off this way.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega XL Rip Off

Thank you for your feedback about Omega XL. We have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers and regret that you had a bad customer service experience.
It appears that the customer service agent on duty may not have correctly handled the disposition of your call. Our agents are trained to cancel an account upon the customer’s request following efforts to retain a customer. We have thousands of satisfied customers and request that you contact our Customer Advocacy Department at 1-800-607-0419 ext. 3188 to address your concerns. If we did charge your account improperly, we will issue an immediate refund. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you.
Review
#581125 Review #581125 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
Full refund

Ordered product from Larry King infomercial. Found out the product was old.

Now I am trying to get off the monthly reorder plan and get a refund. They are trying to get me off the phone with out refunding the money for shipping and handling and my refund. Period. Bad company/Bad product.

I am still on hold with this guy trying to give me other products in lieu of refund. Will have to call the credit card company and better business bureau. He tells me he guarantees me that they will not refund my shipping costs.

I told him it's not my fault the product is old and we wouldn't even be having this conversation if they did not have an inferior product. Actually, I don't think they care.

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Great HealthWorks
4150 Sw 28th Way
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33312
All Omega Xl Contacts

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Verified customer

Omega XL works for me.

I have had 35 years of low back pain. The cervical fusion helped the top side but did not eliminate the low back pain. Then surgery was performed on my lower back fusing two discs and cleaning up the area. Thought that would do it. Of course on heavy pain meds following surgery so took a while to see the trees. It was back...the low back pain. Had been praying about it for some months but GOD works at his own pace. Then one day, a pop up came on my computer screen about OmegaXL. It seemed to address my area....pain and maybe inflamation...nobody could ever tell me why the pain was still there. It was a level 2, sometimes 3 and under the worst case senerio a 10 which only happened when I abused my back lifting too much, sitting too much, driving too much. So I ordered OmegaXL to try. I did do several other things at the same time making it more difficult to identify the best solution used. Reduced lifting significantly. Stopped driving for a while. Walked as had been done off and on for years. Now am back driving most of the time. Still no lifting. Lay on couch on side now instead of sitting. Took my 30 days worth at 4 per day. Saw some definite decrease in pain level (which was every day not just now and then) about the end of 30 days. Reduced to one morning and one XL evening. My activity level did step up some. Regardless, pain level started to inch back up so went to 2 XL morning and 2 XL evening. Took about 7-10 days but saw improvement again. Going to stay with the 4 per day for maybe 2-3 months then step down to see what happens. As of today, I still know it is there but the cronic everyday pain has subsided substantially...less than one. Hallellula. God did send that Pop UP or maybe not. I endorse the product today and will reaffirm my position in a few months. I hope to stay where I am pain wise.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Review
#1085113 Review #1085113 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Loud noise on telephoe
Reason of review
Good customer service