Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I been waiting for a refund since sept 22 and when i call

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 9/9/18. As advised in our conversation our refund processing time is 10-15 business days and your refund was requested on 8/22/19. We have expedited the refund to be processed within the next 2-3 business days. However, your financial institution will determine when you see the refund. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 if you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

ID
#1647492 Review #1647492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Overcharged
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

They said tskes between 10 to 15 days for a refund the customer agent told me iy wouldn't be a less 5 days its been almost 15 no refund they charged me but i did not receive any product since august 3 so i asked for my refund back

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Verry bad

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you on the phone number provided. We also were not able to locate an account that we could cancel per your request. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and would like to hear from you. Please reach out to us via email at support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you with your cancellation request.
ID
#1610082 Review #1610082 is a subjective opinion of poster.

nombre antonio jimenez no quiero mas el producto y voy a su oficina adevolberlo

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Not happy

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We have submitted a refund for the order in question and it has been processed. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1572507 Review #1572507 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont mean any harm but you all took money out of my account that was for my car insurance. Its due on the 3rd of this month.

I want my money back so i can pay my car insurance. If the matter is not resolved ima report it to my bank.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Muy mala

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We have submitted refunds to those qualifying orders, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1569772 Review #1569772 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancelar mi cuenta please

Hace meses que llame para cancelar mi cuenta y siguen mandando el producto y cobrándome

TENDRÉ QUE DEMANDARLOS?

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Where is my order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 05/17/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation your order of OmegaXL was delivered on 05/17/19 as per USPS tracking. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1535893 Review #1535893 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Where my order it should be hete

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Disappointed

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 04/30/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your automatic shipments of the OmegaXL and submitted a refund for the order billed on 04/02/2019 less the S&H. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1523028 Review #1523028 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Why did you enrolled me in your program with out me signing up. I would like to send back your product and would like you to credit my credit card back and would like know how to send back the product.

And please do not go back on my credit card. Order number A0001A1BEC.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Unauthorized purchase

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $69.98 for the order processed on 04/21/2019 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you
ID
#1519431 Review #1519431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
unauthorized deduction from account
Loss
$73
Preferred solution
Full refund

Money was taken out of my account for pills I did not authorize a purchase for. I would like to have my money return to my account.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Refund

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We have submitted refunds and our records show that those refunds were processed back to your account on 3/29/2019. We have left a voicemail to the number located on your account confirming the cancellation and your refunds. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1502084 Review #1502084 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I was told it takes 15 business days to refund the money. Ok.....but why? Today is day 15 and it is 12:30 and they have not refunded the money.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Its 6:00pm l was toldthey are closed

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail we have cancelled your account to prevent any unwanted shipments. You have the option to defer your account up to 90 days, if you would like to take advantage of this benefit do not hesitate to give us a call back. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1496129 Review #1496129 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Need to stop the supply of omegaxl intil Sept 2019

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Canceling next shipment to be put on HOLD

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 3/5/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every 3 months and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1485928 Review #1485928 is a subjective opinion of poster.

PLEASE PUT ANOTHER HOLD ON MY XL OMEGA XL SHIPMENT !! THANK YOU !!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - You sent me a message pissed.com

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 2/27/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every month and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1479697 Review #1479697 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont like it at all

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel account

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled on 2/20/19 and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1473833 Review #1473833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I like to cancel my account, I no longer want them

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No body answer my call

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/29/19 as per your request. Also, we have issued a refund for the last order minus the shipping and handling in the amount of $69.98 U.S dollars. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1459494 Review #1459494 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I want to a refund, and how can i send back the two bottles they send it to me, hoping for your quick response. Thanknyou

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Need to cancel

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/30/19 as per your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1458702 Review #1458702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

How do I cancel my order since customer service phone number does not pick up. I am going away for a couple of months so need to cancel.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Yes I called last month to cancel my order and was told it was.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $41.95 for the order processed on 1/18/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1456368 Review #1456368 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I call and cancel my order last month Dec .23 2018 and here is January 24 and I received another order I dont understand why you cant do as you say .I can not tell the difference taking it so I like a my money put back on my credit card . I an very dis disifide customer ,

lewisbobbie32@gmail.com

Bobbie Lewis

583 woodridge Circle

Rainsville. Alabama 35986