Omega XL's reply to:

Poor Customer Service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on July 07, 2020, a purchase was made through our website of our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included a membership to our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. The terms of the subscription were accepted before completing the online purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase. We acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 25, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your account has been canceled and we have submitted a refund for the last order you received minus shipping and handling as per the terms of our 60-day money-back guarantee. As a courtesy, we will honor the refund prior to receiving the returned product. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service.
ID
#2133351 Review #2133351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

If only I can give the customer support 0 stars. I have contacted OmegaXL multiple times over the phone and all of those times were very frustrating.

It has been very difficult to reach a live representative, and I will be on hold for hours without the success of talking to a representative who can help me cancel my second order (in which I did not order). I've also reached out to OmegaXL through email several times without any response.

Omega XL's reply to:

Did not see a difference

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 20, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your account has been canceled. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2126904 Review #2126904 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I did not know at the time when I ordered it that it be AutoShip I should a read all the fine print anyway not satisfied with the product would like to cancel my order and not sure how to do that it. It was easy to order but hard to cancel. Now I have a another order that I did not want. How will I cancel this.

Thank You.no

They did respond and cancel the order.

Thanks

Omega XL's reply to:

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on August 19, 2020, about your experience with us. As discussed, your account has been canceled per your request. We have also submitted a refund for the last order you received minus shipping and handling as per our 60-day money-back guarantee. As a courtesy, we will honor the refund prior to receiving the returned product. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service.
ID
#2123482 Review #2123482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Tried to cancel my monthly subscription by contacting the customer service and didnt received no email confirming my request, I called several times and stayed in hold for hours! they didnt even bother to answer. I want to cancel my subscription!!!!!!!

User's recommendation: Do not waste your time and money buying this.

Omega XL's reply to:

Yeah ! it is pathetic , I want to cancel i want cancel my order left a many messages , no one to bother to call me back ! i had been calling for hours ,

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the accounts in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on August 12, 2020, to discuss your experience with us. As discussed, your accounts were canceled as requested. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2109076 Review #2109076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

Please cancel my order ! you should have a better system ! it is frustrating , not to be able to speak with a human..!

no when you wasted my precious time just to cancel

User's recommendation: Be ready to stay for ever on tel. if you want it to cancel!!!

Omega XL's reply to:

WILL NOT CANCEL AUTOSHIP

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on August 7, 2020, as you have requested your account has been canceled. We have also submitted full refunds for the last 2 orders your received as a courtesy. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2103137 Review #2103137 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Preferred solution
CANCEL AUTOSHIP IMMEDIATELY

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I CANCELLED MY AUTOSHIP ON JUNE 9 BUT YOU HAVE JUST KEPT CHARGING AND SHIPPING (TWICE) EVERYTIME I CALL YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER I AM PUT ON HOLD AND NOBODY EVER COMES ON THE LINE OR CALLS BACK WHEN I REQUEST IT. WHAT KIND OF A SHADY FLIM FLAM OPERATION ARE YOU PEOPLE RUNNING THERE??DO NOT.

User's recommendation: DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.

Omega XL's reply to:

Can’t get subscription cancelled

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact you but unfortunately we were not successful. As requested, your account has been canceled. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2091428 Review #2091428 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Update by user Aug 03, 2020

They finally cancelled as requested.

Original review posted by user Jul 31, 2020

They say that if you email them, they will cancel in 3-5 business days. Its day 6.

Tried calling. Stayed on hold for 40 minutes, still no response.

User's recommendation: Don’t do it.

Omega XL's reply to:

Horrible cancellation process

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on July 28, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your account and that your account was cancelled and a refund for the last order submitted. We attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020 about your experience with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We have expedited your refund for the last order. Please allow 1-3 business for your refund to process. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2085470 Review #2085470 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have tried to cancel my subscription and I am still being charged! I went through the website cancellation process and it did not work.

Im so upset. I cant get through on the phone!

Omega XL's reply to:

4 days and still no refund

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. Our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL included membership in our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time and acceptance of the terms of the promotion was required in order to receive the buy one get one free offer. After receiving your complaint, we attempted to contact you on July 29, 2020 about your experiences with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We have sent an email confirming your account has been canceled and a refund (minus shipping and handling) submitted. Please allow up to 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2084492 Review #2084492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Omega XL - 4 days and still no refund
Omega XL - 4 days and still no refund

I ordered this product once last month and got signed up for a subscription I never physically signed up for. On July 24th $74.93 was taken out of my account for a prescription I never purchased. As soon as I noticed I sent an order cancellation but I had been been fours days and I have yet to get any email in regard to my order being canceled and a refund being issued.

Omega XL's reply to:

Problemas para cancelar la suscripción

Gracias por tu comentario. Después de revisar la cuenta en cuestión, reconocemos los intentos realizados para contactarnos. Estamos experimentando un mayor volumen de solicitudes de los clientes y nos disculpamos por cualquier demora en proporcionar una respuesta oportuna. Nos complace ver que el 22 de julio de 2020, habló con uno de nuestros representantes sobre su cuenta. Intentamos comunicarnos con usted el 29 de julio de 2020, sobre sus experiencias con nosotros, pero lamentablemente no tuvimos éxito. Hemos enviado un reembolso completo por su último pedido. Por favor permita 1-3 negocios para que se procese su reembolso. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un excelente servicio al cliente a todos los clientes. Nos tomamos en serio los comentarios de nuestros clientes y apreciamos los comentarios compartidos.
ID
#2072870 Review #2072870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$85
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

He intentado en muchas ocasiones comunicarme al número de atención al cliente para cancelar mi suscripción pero no responden y me siguen enviando el producto y obviamente siguen cargando mi tarjeta del banco. Por favor paren de mandarme frascos de omega xl, no quiero recibir masAngry.

User's recommendation: No se suscriban.

Omega XL's reply to:

Awful

Thank you for your review. We acknowledge that we have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have attempted to reach you but unfortunately, we were unsuccessful. Based on the information you provided we were not able to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can process your request. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#2055577 Review #2055577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Ordered for my mother, and they do not work we have called and been on hold for almost 3 hrs.sent emails to stop shipping and no answer! The recording asks 1 to place order and 2 to cancel if u press 2 u never get an answer so very hard to cancel.

We keep getting charged for them. So now we have to go through our bank to stop payments!

User's recommendation: do not buy.

Omega XL's reply to:

Impossibe to speak to a human. multiple calls, multiple emails & still cannot ge subscription cancelled

Thank you for your review question, after reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on May 01, 2020, Ms. Ormerod purchased a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL from our website. The promotion also included membership in our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, Ms. Ormerod agreed to the terms of the subscription before completing the purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase.

We can confirm Ms. Ormerod attempted to contact us in reference to her account. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have been able to speak with Ms. Ormerod on July 16, 2020, about her experiences with us. As discussed, we have canceled all shipments on your account and requested a refund for the returned orders. Please allow up to 3 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2046722 Review #2046722 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$163
Preferred solution
Full refund

I did not knowingly, in fact quite certain I did not sign up for auto shipments.

Impossible to get a human to answer phone, estimates for phone wait times are totally made up & no one will ever call back if you choose the" you won't lose your place in the queue" option. Auto generated replies to all emails I've sent and still the shipments keep coming with monthly charges.

User's recommendation: never order the product.

Omega XL's reply to:

Unable to cancel through the phone

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to call you at the number we have on file, but were unsuccessful in reaching you. Your future shipments have been canceled, and we have issued a courtesy refund of your last order. To be considered for additional refunds, please return the unused portion of the product, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date 7/6/20 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. We ask that you allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2031419 Review #2031419 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have called 5 times to cancel and unauthorized charge to my account I called last month and no answer and got charged for a product I did not request. This month again I got charged for another bottle.

I need someone to refund me for both bottles . Neither have been open and the money taken was for my car insurance.

Omega XL's reply to:

Cacellation

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 23, 2020 about your experience with us. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Juan Casas. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have canceled all shipments on your account, and requested a refund on the last billed order which should process within 1-3 business days. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2002990 Review #2002990 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have summited modification request for cancellation.

request number: 101770

Date 5/27/2020

Before this I has called multiple times.

June 20 I was charged again for OmegaXL.

I summited a second modification request today 06/21/2020.

I would appreciate this can be taken care of.

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancelation

Thank you for your review; we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 06/18/2020 and had the opportunity to address your concerns. As advised, your account has been canceled. We have also submitted requests for courtesy refunds to be issued to the original method of payment on file. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and appreciate the feedback shared.”
ID
#1997337 Review #1997337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I order omega for one time only they keep charging me and send package non stop , i need to get in hold of someone soon!

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel my account

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that Mrs. Shelsye Frias did contact us on March 17, 2020. During that call, the customer was explained that we had duplicate auto-shipments in the system, and agreed to cancel one of them. Three orders were refunded minus shipping and handling, per our money back guarantee. The remaining account’s changes were recapped and Mrs. Frias agreed to the updates made. The changes were also confirmed via email, where Mrs. Frias expressed her satisfaction through a survey received. We attempted to contact Mrs. Frias, but unfortunately were unsuccessful. As a courtesy, we have requested a refund of the last billed order even though Mrs. Frias is no longer within the money back guarantee period. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1994848 Review #1994848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called a couple months ago to cancel my account and supposedly they canceled it but IM STILL GETTING CHARGED AND THEY KEEP SENDING THR PILLS. Horrible customer service, they cant even pick up the phone its been over an hour.

Im tired of this. This is bs.