Omega Xl's reply to:

Problemas para cancelar la suscripción

Gracias por tu comentario. Después de revisar la cuenta en cuestión, reconocemos los intentos realizados para contactarnos. Estamos experimentando un mayor volumen de solicitudes de los clientes y nos disculpamos por cualquier demora en proporcionar una respuesta oportuna. Nos complace ver que el 22 de julio de 2020, habló con uno de nuestros representantes sobre su cuenta. Intentamos comunicarnos con usted el 29 de julio de 2020, sobre sus experiencias con nosotros, pero lamentablemente no tuvimos éxito. Hemos enviado un reembolso completo por su último pedido. Por favor permita 1-3 negocios para que se procese su reembolso. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un excelente servicio al cliente a todos los clientes. Nos tomamos en serio los comentarios de nuestros clientes y apreciamos los comentarios compartidos.
ID
#2072870 Review #2072870 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$85
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

He intentado en muchas ocasiones comunicarme al número de atención al cliente para cancelar mi suscripción pero no responden y me siguen enviando el producto y obviamente siguen cargando mi tarjeta del banco. Por favor paren de mandarme frascos de omega xl, no quiero recibir masAngry.

User's recommendation: No se suscriban.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Awful

Thank you for your review. We acknowledge that we have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have attempted to reach you but unfortunately, we were unsuccessful. Based on the information you provided we were not able to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can process your request. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#2055577 Review #2055577 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Ordered for my mother, and they do not work we have called and been on hold for almost 3 hrs.sent emails to stop shipping and no answer! The recording asks 1 to place order and 2 to cancel if u press 2 u never get an answer so very hard to cancel.

We keep getting charged for them. So now we have to go through our bank to stop payments!

User's recommendation: do not buy.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Impossibe to speak to a human. multiple calls, multiple emails & still cannot ge subscription cancelled

Thank you for your review question, after reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on May 01, 2020, Ms. Ormerod purchased a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL from our website. The promotion also included membership in our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, Ms. Ormerod agreed to the terms of the subscription before completing the purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase.

We can confirm Ms. Ormerod attempted to contact us in reference to her account. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have been able to speak with Ms. Ormerod on July 16, 2020, about her experiences with us. As discussed, we have canceled all shipments on your account and requested a refund for the returned orders. Please allow up to 3 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2046722 Review #2046722 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$163
Preferred solution
Full refund

I did not knowingly, in fact quite certain I did not sign up for auto shipments.

Impossible to get a human to answer phone, estimates for phone wait times are totally made up & no one will ever call back if you choose the" you won't lose your place in the queue" option. Auto generated replies to all emails I've sent and still the shipments keep coming with monthly charges.

User's recommendation: never order the product.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Unable to cancel through the phone

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to call you at the number we have on file, but were unsuccessful in reaching you. Your future shipments have been canceled, and we have issued a courtesy refund of your last order. To be considered for additional refunds, please return the unused portion of the product, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date 7/6/20 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. We ask that you allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2031419 Review #2031419 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have called 5 times to cancel and unauthorized charge to my account I called last month and no answer and got charged for a product I did not request. This month again I got charged for another bottle.

I need someone to refund me for both bottles . Neither have been open and the money taken was for my car insurance.

They never called me back...I wanna be taken off autopay..I am very allergic to omega xl.

My throat and lip swelled up very badly..Doesnt work for me
View full review
ID
#2004037 Review #2004037 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina
Omega Xl's reply to:

Cacellation

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 23, 2020 about your experience with us. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Juan Casas. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have canceled all shipments on your account, and requested a refund on the last billed order which should process within 1-3 business days. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2002990 Review #2002990 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have summited modification request for cancellation.

request number: 101770

Date 5/27/2020

Before this I has called multiple times.

June 20 I was charged again for OmegaXL.

I summited a second modification request today 06/21/2020.

I would appreciate this can be taken care of.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Cancelation

Thank you for your review; we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 06/18/2020 and had the opportunity to address your concerns. As advised, your account has been canceled. We have also submitted requests for courtesy refunds to be issued to the original method of payment on file. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and appreciate the feedback shared.”
ID
#1997337 Review #1997337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I order omega for one time only they keep charging me and send package non stop , i need to get in hold of someone soon!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Cancel my account

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that Mrs. Shelsye Frias did contact us on March 17, 2020. During that call, the customer was explained that we had duplicate auto-shipments in the system, and agreed to cancel one of them. Three orders were refunded minus shipping and handling, per our money back guarantee. The remaining account’s changes were recapped and Mrs. Frias agreed to the updates made. The changes were also confirmed via email, where Mrs. Frias expressed her satisfaction through a survey received. We attempted to contact Mrs. Frias, but unfortunately were unsuccessful. As a courtesy, we have requested a refund of the last billed order even though Mrs. Frias is no longer within the money back guarantee period. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1994848 Review #1994848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called a couple months ago to cancel my account and supposedly they canceled it but IM STILL GETTING CHARGED AND THEY KEEP SENDING THR PILLS. Horrible customer service, they cant even pick up the phone its been over an hour.

Im tired of this. This is bs.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Lea Cohen called us to place an order on May 7, 2020 to purchase a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included membership into our...
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1994771 Review #1994771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollywood, Florida
Omega Xl's reply to:

Terrible customer service

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account and found that Mrs. Elisa Purdy attempted to call us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle her cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We attempted to contact Mrs. Purdy upon receiving this review, but were unsuccessful in reaching her. We have since canceled the Autoship as requested. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1980447 Review #1980447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
take me off of auto pay ! cancele

I tried to cancel my orders and get off of automatic payments I had no answer no freaking answer after they took hundreds of dollars in my order!!!!!!

User's recommendation: absolutly not!!!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Cancelar envio automático

Gracias por su comentario. Después de revisar la cuenta, reconocemos los intentos realizados para contactarnos y nos disculpamos por cualquier retraso en proporcionar una respuesta oportuna. Hemos estado experimentado un mayor volumen de solicitudes de clientes. Estamos felices de haber podido hablar con la Sra. María Canales el 25/06/2020 sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Según lo acordado, todos los envíos automáticos han sido cancelados. La Sra. Canales expresó que espera tomar el producto, pero no desea estar en un programa de envío automático. Le agradeceremos cualquier solicitud futura a través de nuestra línea de servicio al cliente al 1-800-488-8082 o support@greathealthworks.com. Nuestro horario de atención es de lunes a viernes de 9:00 a.m. a 6:00 p.m. EST. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un excelente servicio al cliente a todos los clientes. Nos tomamos en serio los comentarios de nuestros clientes y apreciamos los comentarios compartidos.
ID
#1968234 Review #1968234 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

Simplemente no quiero continuar con este producto

User's recommendation: Maybe.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Extremely frustrating Customer Service

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 5/14/2020. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account and assist you with cancellation. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1922264 Review #1922264 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Omega Xl - Extremely frustrating Customer Service

I am extremely frustrated. I was on hold for over 2.75 hours in attempt to get a back to a customer service representative.

I was placed on hold and they never came back. I purchased this subscription for my grandmother on May 8, 2020. Now, due to this experience, I am needing to just cancel my subscription.

I am beyond disappointed on this ridiculous hold/ customer service.

Please cancel my subscription! After waiting this ridiculous time, they hung up on me.

User's recommendation: Beware of their customer service.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Did not receive

Thank you for your review. We attempted to call you since receiving your online order on 4/22/2020. Unfortunately, we have not been able to successfully process your order. We are happy you returned our call on 5/11/2020. As we discussed, please try your order again or contact our Customer Service department at 1-866-449-9679. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1916698 Review #1916698 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I ordered this on 4/22/2020, and still have not received it! I’m hoping I haven’t been scammed!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Awful

Thank you for your review. We see that you spoke with a representative on 4/23/20 about your order. At that time, your automatic shipment was canceled as requested, and a refund in the amount of $43.05 was submitted, per the terms of our Money Back Guarantee. We have expedited the processing of your refund, which should now be completed within 1-2 business days. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1893266 Review #1893266 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Bad customer service
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Update by user Apr 27

It hasn't been

Update by user Apr 27

You employees should respect the people that are making your company survive.

Update by user Apr 27

Re thinking any further purchases

Update by user Apr 27

Not Happy

Original review posted by user Apr 27

Absolutely Unhappy customer, representative wouldn't cancel my order and told me i was going to be charged again for the order i don't want more. And it came anyway but i want a refund for the awful customer service experience i had.

I've ordered in the past and it was great, but this guy wouldn't do what i was asking him to.

My aunt buys from you to and im gonna let her know you guys are only out for the money. I need corporate to call me to resolve this.

User's recommendation: Absolutely not.

Omega Xl's reply to:

I’m not satisfied with the order

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/13/20 to follow up on your post. As discussed, we have canceled all future shipments of OmegaXL, and submitted a refund of your last order less shipping & handling, billed on April 11th, 2020 in the amount of $32.05.

We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1866504 Review #1866504 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancellation process
Loss
$3734
Preferred solution
Full refund

Theyre close I need talk to costumer service

User's recommendation: Maybe.