Filter by rating :
11 of 711 reviews with 2-star rating. Clear filter
filters
Omega Xl's reply to:

The product is ok the service sucks | Omega Xl review from Washington, District Of Columbia

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, when we attempted to reach out to you, we were not successful or able to leave a voicemail. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1755401 Review #1755401 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I try wanted to try the product a one time order. They kept sending them on auto ship.

When I call to stop it you will get put on hold no one will return your call. You go through pure *** trying to stop the order.Bullshit

Omega Xl's reply to:

Pissed consumer | Omega Xl review

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail and email from July 24th 2018 your account has been cancelled effective July 23rd 2018 via the telephone conversation and a refund was processed, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Review
#1310587 Review #1310587 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Espero haber resuelto el problema con Olivio Castillo por el pago NO AUTORIZADO a mi debit card y q la cuenta se haya cerrado permanentemente para evitar cargos futuros e incovenientes de mal gusto GRACIAS!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Refund- producto no funciono | Omega Xl review

Gracias por su comentario, cuando se usa a diario como se indica, los estudios muestran que las personas experimentarán diferentes niveles de alivio del dolor en las articulaciones, movilidad mejorada y menor incomodidad inflamatoria después de 4 a 6 semanas. Los estudios también muestran que las personas activas experimentarán una recuperación muscular mejorada después de la actividad y una mejor función pulmonar durante el ejercicio. Los resultados individuales pueden variar según el estilo de vida. Como se indica en nuestro correo de voz, su cuenta ha sido cancelada y se le ha reembolsado su reembolso de 90 días. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros al 1-800-607-0419 si tiene alguna otra inquietud, uno de nuestros agentes estará disponible para poderle ayudar.
Review
#1220478 Review #1220478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

El producto no me funciono. Segui insrucciones pero no senti mejoramiento. Deseo un reembolso.

Gracias,

Javier Torres

Crooks! | Omega Xl review

Absolutley ridiculous. Just a money making scam, pile of ***. I placed an order in September 2016 In December 2016 the shipment didn't show up! I called to find out what happened, thinking maybe it was delayed due to the holidays and to discontinue my order. The representative I spoke with ensured me that it was on the way as was the January shipment and that he would cancel following shipments but he would send a free bottle for February to make sure we wanted to stop it. He was to give me a $30 refund at that time and the rest of the refund later when I was to call back in February 2017 and he gave me his extension (which *** like I threw out). He ensured me it was within the 90 days (not sure how he calculated that, nor do I know why he didn't give me the full refund then.) If I had known I would have stopped everything then, never fooled around with the "free" bottle and calling back in February. Might have known that sounded sketchy. I hung up the phone with him and approximately 10 minutes later, he returned my call just to confirm that "I would get what I was promised." What a joke! Luckily for me I sent an email in January 'just in case' to make sure it was cancelled. Apparently he didn't cancel anything in December, it was only cancelled by my email in January. Then of course when I phoned about the refund in February, like I was told to do, I was told it was outside of the 90 days!!!! BUT in December he told me it was within the 90 days. The lady I spoke with in February said he hadn't made any notes of that and for some reason my order had been on hold (which nobody requested). So I guess that's why the order was delayed in December? She also said that if an order is on hold the 90 day time frame may be extended, but for some reason that don't apply to me!! However, as a "courtsey" they would apply a $50 refund. She also stated that there are only about 40 employees there and the manager knows who the first representative is. I called again in February asking to speak with him and was told that it is not possible. They cannot transfer the call. A company like this cannot transfer calls?! So after wasting nearly $400 canadian dollars on this *** that did nothing to improve any health condition I get about $80 refund when I was "PROMISED" a complete one. Also, to ship to Canada we have to pay the exchange rate but when it arrived it said it was shipped from Ontario!! What a bunch of crooks. Never ever again.
View full review
Review
#1012158 Review #1012158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
multiple of these
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

Omega Xl - Pills Review

I fell on the ice last winter and I had problems walking. After taking OmegaXL, I am able to walk better. I am going out and doing the things that I like to now . I very glad that I ordered Omega XL once you try it you will love it.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
Review
#985331 Review #985331 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Do things I want to

Omega Xl - Supplement Review

Since I have been taking OmegaXL, I have noticed that a lot of the pain that I was having in my back when I would wake up in the mornings does not hurt as bad as it used to. Also, when I move around a lot, I do not hurt as bad in my joints. Now, I feel like doing more because of the simple fact that I do not have as much pain. Also, I try to do a few exercises now, before I did not want to do it because I knew after the fact I would be hurting so bad.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
Review
#967208 Review #967208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality

Omega Xl - Pills Review from Maple Heights, Ohio

#OmegaXL #Sponsored I had knee pain and stiffness. The very first week that I started using OmegaXL, I could tell a difference in the stiffness in my knees because it was less painful to take steps. And the second and third week, I felt so much better. I am now a regular user of OmegaXL; I take it for maintenance. I am able to get around better than people half my age and I like that. I am so pleased with the product that I recommending to my friends and to strangers even.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
Review
#939022 Review #939022 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Feel great
  • Omega xl has helped reduce my pain
  • Easy to take
Reason of review
Good customer service
Omega Xl's reply to:

Read the fine print before wasting your money | Omega Xl review from Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania

We have reviewed your account and determined that on December 14, 2015 you told our representative that your Mother, the person who was taking the product, was beginning to feel some changes so we are surprised to read your review. In response to your complaint, the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group contacted you on February 3, 2016, and agreed to refund your last order. You seemed pleased with this result and indicated that you wished to change your posting on this web site. On February 4, 2016 a refund was issued to your account.
Review
#782447 Review #782447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Customer service
Cons
  • Cancellation process
  • Misleading advertisements
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

I purchased the pills and took the recommended dosage of 6 pills for the first 30 days. I saw no relief but was encourage to stop taking the pills and then restart them again after 30 days.

It tried them again for the next 30 days with again no relief. I then called to stop my shipments and return the latest shipment I received. Well, the fine print states "NO REFUNDS AFTER YOUR 90 DAY TRIAL". So basically I am stuck for $100 of worthless pills because I listed to the representative to stop and restart putting myself outside the 90 days.

I would not waste the money to purchase these placebo pills.

If you noticed on their website there are no testimonials other than Larry King's, there is a reason they don't work. You can better relief from Chondroitin and it is a heck of a lot cheaper than these magic beans.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancellation Policy Review from Fitchburg, Wisconsin

We have expanded our staff and we have taken other steps to reduce our telephone wait times. However, during certain times we may experience higher than normal call volume. Instead of waiting on hold or calling back at a later time, callers may contact us via email at support@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#643791 Review #643791 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Every time i call its over 40 minute wait.....I am trying to cancel all future orders.

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33312
All Omega Xl Contacts

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Omega Xl's reply to:

90 day guarantee | Omega Xl review from Palm Desert, California

Roger, a representative from our Customer Advocacy Group will be contacting you shortly to resolve this issue. Thank you for your feedback.
Review
#596028 Review #596028 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Warranty issue
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Complaint About 90 Day Guarantee

So I call to claim on my 90 day Guarantee and was told to increase my dosage, so I did. I also in the same phone call asked when my time was up they said to call 2/15/2015 to cancel order and get full refund.

So I call on 2/15/2015 as I was told they are closed. So today 2/16/2015 I called and they said I missed my 90 days. How is that my fault. Good luck I hope the Omega XL works for you it is a great product but does not work for me. The one thing I really like is how this product is harvested.