Rating: 1 Star Clear all filters (39 of 705 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Product:
Show
Rating:
Omega Xl's reply to:

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 04/30/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your automatic shipments of the OmegaXL and submitted a refund for the order...
View full review
Review
#1523028 Review #1523028 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled on 2/20/19 and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback;...
View full review
Review
#1473833 Review #1473833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/29/19 as per your request. Also, we have issued...
View full review
Review
#1459494 Review #1459494 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

I’m not reviewing anything!!! Cancel anymore Omega XL charge

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $44.90 for the order processed on 11/24/18 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1406549 Review #1406549 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I don’t want anymore Omega XL no more shipments or charges to my debit card!!!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Over charged three times had to wait to long hurt bad while waiting order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on May 22, 2017 and May 23, 2017; to follow-up. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to both of your opened accounts. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1049541 Review #1049541 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Overcharge agreement s not kept we where supposed to be changed 60 the shipping for two bottles from my husbands acount monthly they took out 89 the another almost 97 and i dont know what they or going to take out of mine they kept saying the order was lost they said i would get a forty dollar check for recommending my husband they keep losing both our oders i want the two taken out of my account also for me 66 on the 28 of each mouth they said it was a special deal for people that caught the made there orders at that time and we told them we couldnt affo the new deals they where trying to make so i said ok forget the 40 check and forget the heart health my husband was supposed to get on the order he first made we where hurting bad and just wanted our bottles for the price they promise and they kept on changing stuff now its making our bills behind . Once it gets in your system and starts to work they hold back the bottle s and it hurts worse

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Please answer phone call immediately thank you

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to speak with you on May 1st, 2017. Rest assured that your account was cancelled and your refund submitted, as discussed. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1040790 Review #1040790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

I'm trying to cancel my orders but no one is answering the phone properly so I can do so I don't want no one taking money from my account that I left with you I want to take your Omega but my doctors won't let me so please get back in touch so I can talk to someone is very important please do not touch my account because I cannot take this myself I am not a lot because I'm so sick 267 588 5528 please contact me as soon as possible do not repeat take any other money from my account you have it on file God help me I just hope these people answer because they have been doing to me all week they put me on a line with a recorder keep saying I know you have a lot of people that you're trying to serve but in the right someone need to answer so I can put in my words that I cannot accept taking the Omega because my doctors won't let me please return my funds as promised and I will try to get you some customers from this end that's my word my word is my bond I love the idea of your muscles I do eat mussels but they're not from where yours came from about my doctor I don't know what to believe anymore because they say one thing and then someone else says something else so I'm afraid to take anything with all the medications they have me on so please forgive me but I will try to get you more customers my name is Ione Ellis one at gmail.com so please let me know if you got my message that's my email I just gave you my phone number is 267 588 552 8 I prefer talking to someone please

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Customer Care Review

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1039164 Review #1039164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Horrible customer service . Takes advantage of the elderly..

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Review in Drug Stores and Drugs category

Thank you for your review and we have looked into your request. We see that you were able to resolve your concern on March 1st 2017 with one of our agents. Rest assured that your account was cancelled. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.

Thank you!
Review
#1015422 Review #1015422 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Hi i will like to cancel my account with omega Xl,please me at 347 995 5965 ian

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Customer Care Review

On January 19, 2017 you were contacted by the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group. They explained that the “charge” you were concerned with was not a debit to your parent’s account, but a credit – a refund of his initial order. That order was not delivered due to a clerical order in entering his address in our system. Great HealthWorks apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Review
#993195 Review #993195 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I was called on yesterday by a representative from the Omega company, Selni who's job it is to convince me that my dad account was not charges for the product GHW Vitamin failed to ship out. There is a charge for $49.99 on Dec 20, 2016.Im loking at the charge as I type this.

This comoany is a scam, and they know most seniors do ni have computer electronic, time or the energy to be on a hold call to dispute the charge. Well folks they got my dad this time, don't allow this company to bamboozle you with the celebrity faces of Larry King, Blair Underwood.

Its a rip off. Bereft

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Great HealthWorks
4150 Sw 28th Way
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33312
All Omega Xl Contacts

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Shipping Service Review

We do not have an account under the name that accompanied your complaint. As you indicated that this was done for your parent, it is necessary for us to have his name in order to review the facts. If you wish to address this issue with us, we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419.
Review
#991309 Review #991309 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

You people are a rip off yiu charged my dad $49.99 and never shipped the product. Your customer service called him numerous times stressing him iut asking if he was interested in the product.

Yeck he hasnt received it. Yiu charged hus account in December. My dad had a stroke May 18, 2016, ny mom passed May 19, 2016, dad had a cervical fusion neck surgery August 12, 1016 ,so he did not need the extra pressue from yiu people calling, and refusimg to send the product. You have celebritirs B.

Underwoo, and Bishop Martin on yiur show, but do they read the complaints. I will definitely contact the Attorney General office , and the BBB. I never ordered this for myself,but rrad yiur reviews and few years ago.

I will be calking my dad bank so they can reverse the charges, something yiu may never do. You should be ashame ripping off seniors BEREFT 562 16 8392