Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Extremely frustrating Customer Service

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 5/14/2020. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account and assist you with cancellation. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1922264 Review #1922264 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Omega Xl - Extremely frustrating Customer Service

I am extremely frustrated. I was on hold for over 2.75 hours in attempt to get a back to a customer service representative.

I was placed on hold and they never came back. I purchased this subscription for my grandmother on May 8, 2020. Now, due to this experience, I am needing to just cancel my subscription.

I am beyond disappointed on this ridiculous hold/ customer service.

Please cancel my subscription! After waiting this ridiculous time, they hung up on me.

User's recommendation: Beware of their customer service.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Did not receive

Thank you for your review. We attempted to call you since receiving your online order on 4/22/2020. Unfortunately, we have not been able to successfully process your order. We are happy you returned our call on 5/11/2020. As we discussed, please try your order again or contact our Customer Service department at 1-866-449-9679. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1916698 Review #1916698 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I ordered this on 4/22/2020, and still have not received it! I’m hoping I haven’t been scammed!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Awful

Thank you for your review. We see that you spoke with a representative on 4/23/20 about your order. At that time, your automatic shipment was canceled as requested, and a refund in the amount of $43.05 was submitted, per the terms of our Money Back Guarantee. We have expedited the processing of your refund, which should now be completed within 1-2 business days. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1893266 Review #1893266 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Update by user Apr 27

It hasn't been

Update by user Apr 27

You employees should respect the people that are making your company survive.

Update by user Apr 27

Re thinking any further purchases

Update by user Apr 27

Not Happy

Original review posted by user Apr 27

Absolutely Unhappy customer, representative wouldn't cancel my order and told me i was going to be charged again for the order i don't want more. And it came anyway but i want a refund for the awful customer service experience i had.

I've ordered in the past and it was great, but this guy wouldn't do what i was asking him to.

My aunt buys from you to and im gonna let her know you guys are only out for the money. I need corporate to call me to resolve this.

User's recommendation: Absolutely not.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Return

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/15/2020. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed we have submitted a courtesy refund of $43.51 and your next order will automatically bill and ship on 8/18/2020, you are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1869196 Review #1869196 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Have to get a call back

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I’m not satisfied with the order

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/13/20 to follow up on your post. As discussed, we have canceled all future shipments of OmegaXL, and submitted a refund of your last order less shipping & handling, billed on April 11th, 2020 in the amount of $32.05.

We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1866504 Review #1866504 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancellation process
Loss
$3734
Preferred solution
Full refund

Theyre close I need talk to costumer service

User's recommendation: Maybe.

Omega Xl's reply to:

I want to cancelled my ordered Omega XL

Thank you for your review. While looking into your account, we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions, that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time by contacting our customer service department by telephone at 1-800-488-8082 or by email at support@omegaxl.com. We did attempt to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. However, your account has been canceled. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1830327 Review #1830327 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Omega XL customer service dont answer 24/7 only from 8:00 am to 6:00 Shockedpm eastern time thats sucks.

User's recommendation: I don’t know it doesn’t work for me.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Omega Xl's reply to:

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 03/16/2020 and 03/17/20 and had the opportunity to address your concerns. As advised your account has been canceled and your last order was refunded for the total amount of $94.88. You will...
View full review
ID
#1823392 Review #1823392 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tampa, Florida
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Where my order

Thank you for your review. We attempted to contact you on the phone number provided unsuccessfully. On 1/19/2020, we sent an email to the email address we have on file to advise there was an issue regarding your order. Please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you in reprocessing your order. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and look forward to hearing from you.
ID
#1812886 Review #1812886 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I haven't received my package yet and is gonna be almost two months soon

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Unable to cancel my order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 02/7/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. After our call, we were able to determine the reason you had not received the callbacks requested was that the callback process was not completed by the system before you disconnected the call. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this would've caused. For future reference, and as we mentioned during our call, you can also contact us via email at support@greathealthworks.com to request account changes and avoid long hold times. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1783973 Review #1783973 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
cancel my order

I've been wanting to cancel my order, every time i call i get a recording saying they are experiencing a large number of requests, I hold for a looong time with no luck, then the same recording asks if I want to leave my phone number, I have left my number 3 times and nothing. Today is the fourth time i called, i tried option number 2 which is to check the status of my product and one ring and i got someone, a human being answered but she couldnt help me so she transferred me to the same annoying recording.

Currently holnding for 18 minutes.

So no, I am not happy as a customer and I will not be recommending you product. Really bad customer service!

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Website:
www.omegaxl.com
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Omega Xl Questions
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I bought 1 bottle and got one free now i have recieved another bottle of 60 i didnt sighn up for another bottle please cancel my order i hope i was not charged for another bottle ,thanks .

Thank you for your review, while looking into your account we noticed that your initial order was placed online. As mentioned, in our Terms and Conditions which would have been acknowledged and accepted at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We did attempt to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. As requested, your account has been canceled and a refund in the amount of $39.95 was submitted per our 90-day money-back guarantee for the order you recently received. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1779014 Review #1779014 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

I bought one bottle and got one free. one mth, later I received another bottle of 60 I don't want any more ,I hope I wasn't charged for the extra bottle witch I didn't even order,thanks mr.wolfe.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I been trying to cancel for months now, I am tired of this bull

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 01/29/2020. As per your request your orders have been placed on hold until July 20 2020, at that time delivery and charges will resume unless otherwise requested. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1773785 Review #1773785 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Get transferred over and over

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - On hold accounts should not receive orders

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 01/21/2020. As advised in our conversation, per the USPS tracking information, your package was delivered to the address on file on 01/11/2020. Since you have not received your order, we have reshipped it. Please allow the reshipped order to arrive within 5-10 business days. As a reminder, your next automatic shipment is scheduled for 2/08/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1765544 Review #1765544 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I have repeatly told your represent-ative to hold any shipments until we called u. unfortunately u and your company have not listened.

these shipments are not figured into our budget at this time. by sending shipments, u cause bills 2 bounce. I am having enough of trouble paying our normal bills like rent, oil ulitities, food bill 4 four people., taxable items and other household bills

I am now going 2 cancel my account (mary simckowitz), i don't know acc't no#. David De Lanoy is also following in my in direct way.

He is also cancelling his acc't also. please CALL US AT 845 266 9055, IF u have any questions. I AM SENDING BACK YOUR MOST DECENT RECENT ORDER SENT.

CREDIT MY BANK ACC'T 4 FULL PRICE. Thank You mary simckowitz and david de lanoy.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - The product is ok the service sucks

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, when we attempted to reach out to you, we were not successful or able to leave a voicemail. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1755401 Review #1755401 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I try wanted to try the product a one time order. They kept sending them on auto ship.

When I call to stop it you will get put on hold no one will return your call. You go through pure *** trying to stop the order.Bullshit

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Didn't get the package

Thank you for your review, we apologize that you have not received your order. The order was returned because the post office was advised that the addressee was unknown. As mentioned, when you spoke with a representative on 12/23/19, your order was reshipped. Please allow the reshipped order to arrive within 5-10 business days. As a reminder, your next automatic shipment is scheduled for 1/10/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1740774 Review #1740774 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Its was returned on Wednesday

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Why are you charging my card!!!!!

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. However, your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $129.75 have been submitted minus shipping and handling as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1738925 Review #1738925 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Misleading advertisements
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$187
Preferred solution
Full refund

I order omega one time to try and you guys keep charging my card! I didnt even work!