Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Review in Drug Stores and Drugs category from New York, New York

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied users who continue to receive shipments on a monthly basis. Thousands of them have given testimonials to the efficacy of our product and the good care they have received from our customer service professionals. It is unfortunate that you have chosen to rely on the testimony of so many anonymous postings regarding our product and service that you have never tried for yourself.
Review
#620798 Review #620798 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I am so glad that I read the reviews on this omega XL that I did not fall into his scam like many other people have thank you for the reviews

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Sweet Springs, Missouri - BS - the whole deal is a scam

We’re sorry to learn that you did not have a good experience with Omega XL. We have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who continue to receive shipments on a monthly basis. We gather from your remarks that you only used our product for less than a month, and this may be why you have not enjoyed better results. As our literature and our advertising state, it may take between 4 and 6 weeks for you to feel the benefits of Omega XL. Our product is a nutritional supplement, not a medication, and dietary supplements may take some time to be effective. You asked to be contacted, however we do not find any customers in our files under the name or email address you have provided. Nevertheless, the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group will try to reach you via email. They may be contacted at 1-800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#620303 Review #620303 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
STOP the SCAM
Tags
  • Omega XL truth

I saw the commercial that had Larry King helping the company with their SCAM. I trust the OLD MAN but he turned out as a BIG LAIR.

I wonder how much $$ he got for the scam. Then they have a bunch of of said doctors who know who hey are lying on their behalf. So I received the two bottles special for about $59... and they signed me up for auto shipments without my knowledge at over $68/bottle.

Luckily I read the doc they sent with the product. I finished the first bottle and half way through the second one and I did not see any changes in my joint problems. Plus it has Gelatin that I hate. Anyway it took me over 30min before I got to talk to somebody to cancel my auto shipment though the lady said it's cancelled but I will call the bank and have them block any charge from the omegaXL.

My conclusion is it's a SCAM and not worth a penny. Save your money form something else and trust the celebrities if they are advertising for some product that are not FDA approved

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl Order Review from Houston, Texas

We’re sorry to learn that you had difficulty contacting us. As you have not advised us how you tried to make contact, it is difficult to address this issue. We recommend discussing your issues with the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group. We would arrange for them to contact you, but you have chosen to remain anonymous. Consequently, we recommend that you contact them at 1-800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#619795 Review #619795 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I am a severely disgruntled consumer as I have attempted to contact customer service to discontinue the auto shipments of Omega XL with no success. This has lead me to close my credit card account to prevent further monetary deductions for a product I found no beneficits from.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Pills Review from Murphysboro, Illinois

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to address your concern about your spouse’s passing. Omega XL and its ingredients have never been shown to have harmful side effects. We’re sorry to learn of your loss.
Review
#619165 Review #619165 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Omega xl was a bunch of bull malarkey my wife died from taking there medicine now I'm gonna sue u *** omega people see u in court

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl Pills Review from Big Stone Gap, Virginia

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who continue to purchase the product monthly. Thousands of them have given testimonials describing the results they have enjoyed from our product and praising the service they have received from our staff. It is unfortunate that you have chosen to post your comments anonymously. As a result we are unable to review your history with us and try to help you. We encourage you to contact the service specialists in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#618269 Review #618269 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

I first ordered omega xl about 2 mo.ago. when i made my first order I told the guy I didnt want on auto monthly shipments.Got order in about a week.

My credit card got a $46.00 charge from omega xl. Then about 2wks.ago another charge showed up for $96.66 from omega xl.called to complain an was given a different number. Called an got recording that I had a estimated hold time of 28 min. I was on hold for about 23 min.

Lady came on line i told her my problem with the credit card an after about 25 min.she fonaly agreed to put money back on card. Still waiting on it. Dont do buisness with these crooks.

An have not recieved other shipment that she said had already been shipped to me. I told them i wouldnt take shippment an would have it sent back.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Kansas City, Missouri - Http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mail_and_wire_fraud

Had you not chosen to remain anonymous we would have been able to research your concerns with our firm and address them for you. Should you wish to discuss this issue please call the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#618204 Review #618204 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Preferred solution
Fi8xx your

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mail_and_wire_fraud

If you cancel your order keep records of that cancellation, deny payments, or dispute payments with your bank or card issuer.

I would not ship items back, i would not pay for them and i'd dispute any claims your your credit file.

You have the right to stop all transactions, don't pay for something you didn't order. If you called and have date time and person as well as a conformation number, you might even record the call but let them know you are that's all you need to win in court if they take you to court over charges. No one's going to take you to court over this low dollar amt. Why pay the bill? Don't get scammed.

A judge will almost always rule with the consumer.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Advertising Review from Kansas City, Missouri

We’re sorry to learn that you have had an unfortunate experience with our product and we would like to help. Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who continue to purchase the product monthly. Thousands of them, including many seniors have given testimonials describing the results they have enjoyed from our product. We would like to help but we are unable to do so because you have chosen to remain anonymous. We recommend contacting the service specialists in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1 800 607-0419. Or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com
Review
#618042 Review #618042 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Why are these people and Larry king os advertising this medication that doesnt Work why is the networking allowing this to continue they are parte of the problem also Im on a fixed income they even have doctors lying for them if they are really doctors who knows why are they scamming scamming people talking advantage of people illnesses the people they advertise as being actual customers are not or are they. Larry king you dont need the money so why the Creed why lying about something that people need and want to believe that this pillado will help us.

Im very angry with this company if this msg is posted please dont spend your income on this product it Cost alot of money and it doesnt work and Larry Kingston should be ashame of tomarle for backing a company that take advantage of us seniors. if you dont hear what Im saying you deserve what you get we might be seniors but we are not ***.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Pills Review from Tampa, Florida

Our agents are trained to make an effort to retain customers, but to follow the customer’s directions should those efforts not be productive. Certainly, no one is permitted to refuse to cancel your order. We would like to help with the difficulty you are experiencing. Unfortunately, we are unable to do so because you have not told us who you are. We recommend contacting our specialized Customer Advocacy Group at 1 800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#617097 Review #617097 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I originally order this product after seeing the commercial, of consumers talking about how the product had helped with various health concerns and thought I would give it a try since I was experiencing joint pain and only needed to pay ( 4.95) for S/H . I am not receiving any benefits from this product, and decided to cancel, however,I am having a very hard time w/ cancelling, not to mention the amount of money this product is costing me each month. At any rate i am very in-happy, and do not understand why this company is refusing/ and making it hard to cancel.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancellation Policy Review from Bellflower, California

Our agents are trained to make reasonable efforts to retain our customers. They are expected to accede to the customer’s wishes if these efforts do not meet with success. We would like to investigate the difficulty you had, but your anonymity prevents us from doing so. Won’t you call the specialists in our Customer Advocacy Group, 1-800-607-0419 or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com?
Review
#616092 Review #616092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

I had a terrible time trying to cancel my auto ship from a customer service rep. at Omega XL.

She was trying to get me to keep the product and was rude to the point that I hung up on her. I called the bank to dispute and also had to cancel my debit card .

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Review in Drug Stores and Drugs category from El Paso, Texas

We’re sorry to hear of the difficulty you had trying to cancel your account. Great Health Works has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who are pleased with both our products and our customer service. We would like to help you with your issue, but unfortunately, you have chosen to remain anonymous. This makes it impossible for us to review the details of your situation, or to provide the service you require. Should you wish to try again, please contact the specialists at our Customer Advocacy Group 1-800-607-0419 or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com
Review
#615736 Review #615736 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I told a representative that i didn't want the product any more that it wasn't working for me..i called 3 times and every time no no you need To keep Drinking it..till finally. Enough was enough..i got a man and told him i didn't want theses Dam pills...and was so freanken mad he thought i was going to curses at him....well he was nice and said i wasn't Going to get any more...i payed what i got....NOW I *** PISSTED OFF..I RECEIVED.

ANOTHER BOX AND IM OVERDRAWN AT THE BANK..IM ON THE FON LESSONING TO THERE *** BECAUSE.

THEY DON'T. ANSWER...