ad
 

Welcome to Omega Xl Community

Omega XL is a powerful, safe and easy to swallow, omega-3 joint health supplement formulated with a patented complex of 30 healthy fatty acids, including DHA and EPA, that have been demonstrated in over 30 years of clinical research to relieve joint pain due to inflammation and inflammatory conditions†. OmegaXL®, with its patented lipid extract, PCSO-524®, is derived from green lipped mussels (Perna canaliculus), a species that is grown and harvested only in the pristine waters of New Zealand, recognized as the cleanest waters on Earth. OmegaXL® is marketed exclusively by Great HealthWorks, a company dedicated to distributing quality health and wellness products and innovative services directly to consumers.
† These statements have not been evaluated with the U.S. Food & Drug Administration (FDA). OmegaXL is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
More Less
Submit review ›
More Less
  • Jun 26, 2013
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1453

Ken Meares, I had the pleasure to meet him personally and just wanted to simply comment on the character of Ken Meares. Ken personally spent over an hour with me and I must say that if someone is talking negatively about Ken Mears it is simply slander. If you heard negative things about him and his companies, I would venture to say that it is his competetitors out there trying to trash a man that has done ground breaking things in his career. ... Read more

Was this review helpful? 3 58
ad
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Jun 13, 2013
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1026

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 21 10
  • May 24, 2013
  • 4
  • 4
  • 945

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 15 45
  • May 23, 2013
  • 3
  • 3
  • 722

Reviewing your account we find that your refund was issued within 2 weeks of your call. Should you wish to discuss your experience with us we recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 11 9
ad
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • May 13, 2013
  • 1
  • 1
  • 784

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 8 11
  • Apr 23, 2013
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1288

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 15 90
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Apr 09, 2013
  • 1
  • 1
  • 940

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 11 37
  • Mar 27, 2013
  • 192

The studies offered to support our product claims are open to the public, as are the thousands of testimonials from customers who have enjoyed the anti-inflammatory benefits of Omega XL. Read more

Was this review helpful? 11 5
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Mar 07, 2013
  • 2
  • 2
  • 798

Reviewing our records we find that your refund was issued within 72 hours of your call. Contrary to popular misconception, when a merchant charges your credit card it takes 48 to 72 hours for the merchant to actually receive their funds from the credit institution. Read more

Was this review helpful? 12 0
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Mar 02, 2013
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2953

As you have not included your name, we are unable to look into your files or offer any assistance. If you wish to discuss your concerns, please contact out Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com. Read more

Was this review helpful? 62 223
ad

Had an experience with Omega Xl?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Omega Xl. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about Omega Xl.
Filing a new complaint about
×