Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Review in Drug Stores and Drugs category from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

It is unusual that you continued to take a product for 3 years but feel you did not have favorable results. Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of customers who continue to purchase our product on a monthly basis. Thousands of them have given testimonials to the benefits they have received. We would like to address your concerns, but you have chosen to remain anonymous, so that isn’t possible. We recommend that you contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#627353 Review #627353 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

I took omega xl for 3yr it did nothing to reduce information, might have helped my hart I am not sure. They ask me to do their TV ad I said no , thy rase my price. Omega xl is a joke

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl Order Review from Boston, Massachusetts

We encourage you to contact our company and give Omega XL a try. The oil in Omega XL has been researched for nearly 40 years and has several peer-reviewed published research articles reporting on the benefits of our product. We offer a 90 day money back guarantee from the date of your first order (less shipping and handling). We have thousands of satisfied customers and seek to provide a positive customer service experience to each individual. The postings on this website represent a tiny fraction of the customers who have conducted business with our company over the past twelve years.
Review
#626508 Review #626508 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Well after reading 40 reviews...all negative experiences with omega xl...will not be ordering ever...shame on this company...but no surprise at all.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Windsor, North Carolina - STOP making the auto payments on my CC I have stopped the order!

We’re sorry to learn that you had difficulty reaching us. You had conversations with 2 of our departments that could not help you. Each provided the customer service number. If you felt the wait was too long at that number, we offer the option of contacting us via email. In any case, your posting included contact information, and you were called by the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group. They have cancelled your order and a refund is in processing. Your conversation with them appeared to end on a good note. Should you need anything else, we recommend calling this group back at 1-800-607-0419 or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#626346 Review #626346 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
refund my money since I cancelled the order and loose my card, dont ever contact me again I will send back the unopened box!

I have called in , spoke to a representative and stopped this Omega XL order. She said she was making the note in my file so how about checking your files! I DO NOT wish to receive any more shipments

I was told I have to also call in to customer service but I can NEVER get thru! I was put on hold for 16 minutes for a 9 minute wait time and still never spoke to anyone but the darn computer system. STOP this shipment immediately!

I will take further stops if need be and contact the better business bureau if necessary....

Call me since you never are able to answer your phone

575-499-3305

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl Pills Review from San Diego, California

OmegaXL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who purchase the product every month due to its proven ability to relieve joint pain due to inflammation. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and also offer a Money Back Guarantee for the first 90 days following the initial order. We would like to contact you to address your concerns but your post is anonymous. Should you wish to talk with us to learn more about OmegaXL’s benefits, please contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com
Review
#625465 Review #625465 is a subjective opinion of poster.

after reading all the negative responses here I decided not to make this purchase. Is the first time that I ever chose not to make a purchase because of complaints, but it seems to be a lose lose situation either I like it or I don't and then I have a problem all around. I am so thankful for all the information

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - My oder will take 3.5 weeks to get to me and the 90 day return starts from the day you order.

Omega Xl has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who make monthly purchases and thousands of whom have given testimonials to the efficacy of Omega XL and the quality of our customer service. We’re sorry to learn that you had a difficult time trying to contact us. We would like to help, but you have chosen to remain anonymous. We strongly encourage you to contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#625106 Review #625106 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$75

I then called customer service and was put on hold for 20 min and than transferred and than transferred again and was told to wait another 30 min. The only guaranty is that you will not be satisfied .

Do not buy this product. Its fraud they should be suied. All they want is your money and they keep putting you off and giving you the run around . They us popular people and pay them lots of money just to get yours.

I would like to know why any one can sell stuff , what ever they want and no one over sees what is going on . There has to be some government agency over seeing all the bogus products on the market or are they getting kick backs as well.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Review in Drug Stores and Drugs category from Golden Hills, California

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customer who continue to purchase our product monthly. It is unfortunate that you have chosen to deny yourself the inflammation relieving benefits of our product on the strength of anonymous internet postings.
Review
#624304 Review #624304 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

I just saw the infomercial and was about to order Omega XL when I saw this site. So glad I read through the posts here.

Needless to say I won't be buying it. Sounds like they need a class action law suit filed against them.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Review in Drug Stores and Drugs category from Naperville, Illinois

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of customers who purchase our product on a monthly basis. Thousands have given testimonials to the benefits received from our product. Omega XL contains PCSO-524, the patented marine oil sourced from the green lipped mussel that is harvested over an 18 month life cycle in the pristine waters of New Zealand. Nearly 40 years of scientific research, including peer reviewed published studies, have been conducted on PCSO-524 demonstrating that i provides support for joint relief and mobility. We encourage you to contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#623648 Review #623648 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Been working on my feet, and i can't stand the pain in my back.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Tomball, Texas - SOUNDS GREAT BUT DIDN'T HELP BUT THEY REFUSED TO ACCEPT THIS AND CANCELLING WAS LIKE PULLING WISDOM TEETH

We’re sorry to learn you had this difficulty. We have reviewed the audio record of your call of April 14, 2015, during which we cancelled your order. The agent you spoke with had the option to put your refund request on a high priority, and she should have done so. She has been disciplined for the inappropriate treatment you received. Your refund has been escalated to a high priority and should post to your account in the next 2 business days. In addition, you have been contacted by the professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group, and you indicated that they resolved your concerns to your satisfaction.
Review
#622671 Review #622671 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Full refund

I called initially to tell them that it was not helping me and they kept insisting that I needed to take more and sent me another bottle. But it still was not helping so I called to tell them that I really did want to cancel and wanted a refund on my money and they told me that it would take 30 days to get the refund processed.

It sure didn't take them 30 days to take the money out of my account! I am elderly and on disability and the money for this was coming out of my grocery money, which was little enough as it is,and I need the money back NOW not in 30 days.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Youngstown, Ohio - Customer service

We’re sorry to learn that you had difficulty reaching us. Checking your records we find that you spoke with us on April 14th, and that we cancelled your order, as you asked. As you have requested to be contacted, you will be called by the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group.
Review
#621857 Review #621857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
cancel all future orders!

i first called on a Monday and they said that it would be a 30 minute wait so I decided to call back on Tuesday. When I called Tuesday they said I had a 25 minute wait.

I decided to wait. After a 20 minute wait a woman comes on the phone and asks me for my number. There is so much noise in the background that she has to ask me a few times. After the second time of me giving my number she decides to hang up on me.

I find this so frustrating that I want to cancel my order now but I have no one to tell this too. I did write to customer service and got no response

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl in Los Angeles, California - SCAM! Takes Advantage of Elderly & Disabled

We regret learning that your mother had difficulty calling us. We are continuously increasing our staffing to better serve our customers. Our representatives are trained to make an effort to retain customers through education about our product, but at all times to follow the customer’s directions. We recommend that you contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#620913 Review #620913 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$54
Preferred solution
Full refund

My elderly mother, who is in significant pain because of sciatica, ordered this item in desperation. She changed her mind before she received the product and called the company to cancel the shipment and get a proper refund.

However, customer "service" kept her on hold for 45 minutes straight and when someone finally picked up, the person on the other end bullied her into keeping the order. This company is more concerned about ripping off a customer base who is sincerely seeking alternatives to crippling physical pain than service.

Thank you Omega XL for renewing a lack of faith in companies that allegedly "serve" health care and remind the rest of us that profit is more important than the welfare of human beings.