Omega XL's reply to:

Disappointed

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 04/30/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your automatic shipments of the OmegaXL and submitted a refund for the order billed on 04/02/2019 less the S&H. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1523028 Review #1523028 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Why did you enrolled me in your program with out me signing up. I would like to send back your product and would like you to credit my credit card back and would like know how to send back the product.

And please do not go back on my credit card. Order number A0001A1BEC.

Omega XL's reply to:

Unauthorized purchase

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $69.98 for the order processed on 04/21/2019 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you
ID
#1519431 Review #1519431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
unauthorized deduction from account
Loss
$73
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Money was taken out of my account for pills I did not authorize a purchase for. I would like to have my money return to my account.

Omega XL's reply to:

Refund

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We have submitted refunds and our records show that those refunds were processed back to your account on 3/29/2019. We have left a voicemail to the number located on your account confirming the cancellation and your refunds. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1502084 Review #1502084 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$120
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I was told it takes 15 business days to refund the money. Ok.....but why? Today is day 15 and it is 12:30 and they have not refunded the money.

Omega XL's reply to:

Its 6:00pm l was toldthey are closed

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail we have cancelled your account to prevent any unwanted shipments. You have the option to defer your account up to 90 days, if you would like to take advantage of this benefit do not hesitate to give us a call back. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1496129 Review #1496129 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
New Reviewer

Need to stop the supply of omegaxl intil Sept 2019

Omega XL's reply to:

Canceling next shipment to be put on HOLD

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 3/5/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every 3 months and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1485928 Review #1485928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
New Reviewer

PLEASE PUT ANOTHER HOLD ON MY XL OMEGA XL SHIPMENT !! THANK YOU !!!

Omega XL's reply to:

You sent me a message pissed.com

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 2/27/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every month and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1479697 Review #1479697 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Shipping Service
New Reviewer

I dont like it at all

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel account

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled on 2/20/19 and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1473833 Review #1473833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I like to cancel my account, I no longer want them

Omega XL's reply to:

No body answer my call

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/29/19 as per your request. Also, we have issued a refund for the last order minus the shipping and handling in the amount of $69.98 U.S dollars. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1459494 Review #1459494 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I want to a refund, and how can i send back the two bottles they send it to me, hoping for your quick response. Thanknyou

Omega XL's reply to:

Need to cancel

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/30/19 as per your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1458702 Review #1458702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

How do I cancel my order since customer service phone number does not pick up. I am going away for a couple of months so need to cancel.

Omega XL's reply to:

Yes I called last month to cancel my order and was told it was.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $41.95 for the order processed on 1/18/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1456368 Review #1456368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills

I call and cancel my order last month Dec .23 2018 and here is January 24 and I received another order I dont understand why you cant do as you say .I can not tell the difference taking it so I like a my money put back on my credit card . I an very dis disifide customer ,

lewisbobbie32@***.com

Bobbie Lewis

583 woodridge Circle

Rainsville. Alabama 35986

Omega XL's reply to:

Inconforme

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account was cancelled on 01/21/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1450749 Review #1450749 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
New Reviewer

No he autorizado envíos automáticos la empieza los está haciendo y los están cargando a mi cuenta.

Omega XL's reply to:

My problem is financial

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/11/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1443017 Review #1443017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Reason of review
financial
Preferred solution
stop future auto shipments
New Reviewer

I want to stop auto delveries

Omega XL's reply to:

No quiero mas su producto

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/10/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1441071 Review #1441071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

Desde que lo tomo no me a hecho nada aún sigo con dolores musculares no lo quiero más

Omega XL's reply to:

Initially it worked!

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1440910 Review #1440910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Subscription
Reason of review
Torn meniscus
New Reviewer

My name is Luis Diaz and my place of residence is

185 E. 206 St Apt. A

Bronx, New York 10458.

I developed a Torn meniscus (among other things) on my right knee and the pill really don't help much anymore. Therefore I would like to cancel my subscription to Omega XL effective immediately.

Ps. Please sent confirmation.

Thank you

Luis Ibrahim Diaz

Omega XL's reply to:

I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1430893 Review #1430893 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
New Reviewer

I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone