ad
 

Welcome to Omega Xl Community

Omega XL is a powerful, safe and easy to swallow, omega-3 joint health supplement formulated with a patented complex of 30 healthy fatty acids, including DHA and EPA, that have been demonstrated in over 30 years of clinical research to relieve joint pain due to inflammation and inflammatory conditions†. OmegaXL®, with its patented lipid extract, PCSO-524®, is derived from green lipped mussels (Perna canaliculus), a species that is grown and harvested only in the pristine waters of New Zealand, recognized as the cleanest waters on Earth. OmegaXL® is marketed exclusively by Great HealthWorks, a company dedicated to distributing quality health and wellness products and innovative services directly to consumers.
† These statements have not been evaluated with the U.S. Food & Drug Administration (FDA). OmegaXL is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
More Less
Submit review ›
More Less

Verified CustomerLearn more about "Verified Customer" functionality.

  • Dec 16, 2016
  • 40

I had back pain and when I first started taking OmegaXL, I was feeling better and I started walking straighter and better. OmegaXL has helped with my back pain. I think OmegaXL is a great product. Read more

  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Was this review helpful? 2 1
ad

Verified CustomerLearn more about "Verified Customer" functionality.

  • Dec 15, 2016
  • 53

I heard about OmegaXL through my daughter and I decided to try the product. After I started taking OmegaXL, I feel a difference in my body now that my joint pains have lessened. Read more

  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Verified CustomerLearn more about "Verified Customer" functionality.

  • Dec 15, 2016
  • 27

I have problems with both my knees and my lower back. In the morning it was hard to get up, but after taking OmegaXL I feel better. I do not have to sit down to rest while walking, I am able to walk continuously. I think OmegaXL is a good product. Read more

  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • Dec 13, 2016
  • 113

Before I started taking Omega XL, I experienced terrible lower back pain, painful swollen knees due to inflammation which made walking difficult and aching shoulders. I have tried numerous product, massages and many other methods of relief and nothing seemed to work. Everything I was doing was only giving me temporary relief. After taking Omega XL, I have received tremendous relief in the specified areas. The best part about this product is that... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
  • Dec 12, 2016
  • 24

Facebook testimonial – I had severe pain and stiffness in my body. OmegaXL takes the stiffness and swelling out of my knees, back, and joints and helps me move better. It is a wonderful product. #OmegaXL #Sponsored Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • Dec 11, 2016
  • 22

I loved the reviews. The product seems to be working well...therefore,I am looking forward to making my order soon. Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 1

Verified CustomerLearn more about "Verified Customer" functionality.

  • Dec 09, 2016
  • 53

I was having constant pain in my knee and I saw the commercial a couple times before I really decided to try it. Once I ordered the product and started taking it, I noticed a difference in my leg. I was also wearing a brace on my knee and I noticed that I did not have to get up and put on my brace every time I left home. Also, I am walking better and I am able to get up without having to hold onto things to steady myself before I start to walk.... Read more

  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Was this review helpful? 1 0
  • Dec 08, 2016
  • 78

My boyfriend too 4 pills a day for 60 consecutive days and nothing changed. We requested a refund within the 90 days but were told we had to wait 30 days. Throughout the 30 day wait, I called customer service and told them the credit card I originally placed the order with has since changed and a new card was given. After the 30 day wait, they refunded the money to the closed account and told me theres nothing that can be done because the amount... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Verified CustomerLearn more about "Verified Customer" functionality.

  • Dec 08, 2016
  • 17

OmegaXL has helped my knees tremendously. I could hardly go up and down the steps. Now, I can get on my knees, and my walking is much better too. I think OmegaXL is great. Read more

  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • Dec 08, 2016
  • 23

Testimonial – I have had issues with inflammation and since I started using OmegaXL, I am feeling less inflammation and I am moving better. I had problems with my legs, hands, and back. Now I am able to blow dry my hair and play tennis. I could not hold the racket before, but now I can. I am happy Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0
ad

Had an experience with Omega Xl?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Omega Xl. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about Omega Xl.
Filing a new complaint about
×