Omega XL's reply to:

I suffer from epilepsy and made them aware as a result I had a seizure

We’re sorry that you have been ill, however evidence shows that none of the ingredients of Omega XL have any known side effects, including seizures. We urge you to discuss this episode with your physician. We have no record of a customer of your name in the town shown in your review. If you wish to discuss your refund we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#472208 Review #472208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$500
New Reviewer

Do not try this product. I had a seizure after being seizure free for over 25 years.

I too have tried to cancel and was told not to that everything would be ok. Do you try this product, it's a matter of life and death. Your pain will never go away and over time two weeks (the time they tell you you will see results) nothing will happen. Shame on Larry King, shame.

I'm enbarrased. I want my money back.

If my funding is not return I will file a formal complaint against the Agency. I will never purchase anything like this again.

Omega XL's reply to:

OMEGAXL IS A COMPLETE SCAM, COMSUMER PROTECTION GROUP NEEDS TO RISE UP AGAINST THE COMPANY

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customer who continue to purchase our product monthly. There are thousands of testimonials to both our product quality and our customer service. If you wish to discuss your refund we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#470600 Review #470600 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$900
New Reviewer

Myself, my Wife and my Mummy used OmegaXL for joint and backpain. It does not work for any of us.

The company simply make false claims and exploiting many people. On the second month, I requested my my money back, they told me I have to use it for 3 months to get the money back. On the third month when I requested my money back for non effective supplement , I was told that I have exceeded 3month therefore I cannot get my money back. The people at this company are just bunch of trick stars, they are *** men.

I have to write this to protect other people from being exploited this way. They completely refused to give me a refund for non effective product even though they pitch this in their product presentation. in conclusion, this company is dangerous to the public, and their product is completely in effective as demonstrated by 3 people using it in my household .

They make false promises of refund they just want to continue to extort the public. They must be stoped.

5 comments
#859514

I was told by a dr that anything thats natural takes at least 4+ months before you can start to feel the effects of it. Being that its natural your body won't respond to it immediately

#825296

Glad I knew better about this product. Stick with omega red vitamins. They r great for your body.

#819567

Won't buy this now,companies wake up, when u steal from the very customers you NEED, you will not succeed. It is the CUSTOMER that makes or breaks you.

#793751

Thank I almost bought it for pain. :zzz

#773472

Took the omega XML for 4 or5 months contacted company and tried to cancel they just do not shut up.Told them I not getting the pills and if I wanted to get them back I would call them.Well instead they DID NOT HAVE PERMISSION AND USED MY CREDIT CARD AND sent these pills to me and charged my card without authorization.needless to say I cold them and was a 31 minute wait it get through so left my name and a lady cld me back. Tried to tell her I didn't want these pills and to take it off my charge and guess what she said my 90 days expired how they could expire when they sent them to me when I didn't ask for them.

Said she would talk to her manager yeah right and said to bad I am stuck with them tend they took my money without my authorization. These guys are a scam Do NOT deal with this company.

View more comments (4)
Omega XL's reply to:

Product is misrepresented

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who continue to purchase our product monthly. There are thousands of testimonials to both our product quality and our customer service. As you have chosen to remain anonymous we are unable to review your account to be sure your automatic shipments have been cancelled and your refund issued. If you need to speak with us again we recommend calling our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#470068 Review #470068 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150

I am an 80-year old retired educator (High School Mathematics and Physics). On November 24, 2013, I caught a program featuring Larry King promoting OMEGA XL, and--willing to try the product in hopes of it alleviating my joint and bone discomfort--I became a subscriber.

I've been taking that supplement for 6 weeks now, and--contrary to the sales pitch being made by Great Healthworks--my symptoms have become noticeably more painful. OMEGA XL is also causing aggravating constipation and intense abdominal pain.

Although she came across as very courteous and very patient, the telephone sales representative employed by Great Healthworks, with whom I spoke on January 10th, would stop at nothing in an attempt to dissuade me from cancelling my order.

Judging from the HARD SELL (though courteous) method being used by Great Healthworks, and judging further from the 24-30 minute wait time I was given when put on hold, it seems to me that Great Healthworks is being nothing short of disingenuous in marketing this product.

I therefore encourage others who are in pain to carefully consider my own experience before you commit to this dietary supplement.

7 comments
#814304

they talk about what causes inflamation but we all know that what cause inflamation in the body is cause by corn oil veg oil and all the sugar that americans consume americans consume 150 lbs of sugar a year

#839073
@PissedConsumer814304

Unfortunatly very few actualy know this. Very sad.

#811138

the reviews have made me more thoughtful about weather or not I'll be buying this kind of add-on self med.4 myself cuz at first

without having read anything I was prepared 2 jump in head first

all in favor of this med.just at the very mention of the word

"relief"from pain, that persistent&constant other in my life but I am relieved now not 2"jump-in"so fast having read these reviews &

with time 2 myself 2 re-think it all through, I'll decide later what I am going 2 do.

With thanks, Clare Ross

#793994

Hello out there,

I have read the above complains and it seems to me that the product does not work the same for everyone. I tried Omega XL as well because they convinced me with the sells pitch, and I am so glad I did !!

Prior to trying Omega XL I was taking "Mega Reds Joint pain" at a cost of $29.95 plus tax ( at Costco ). I am 65 years old and for the past year I began to experience upper neck pain. The Mega Reds helped but didn't completely take away the discomfort. Luckily I tried the Omega XL, and I am 90% better after 2 weeks !!

So you see, everyone is not the same !!! You have to try it to see if it would help you. I figured , what do I have to lose but my pain !!

You can't go by someone else's experience.

See for yourself.

A representative of Omega XL called me after 2 weeks to check on me, and I couldn't exclaim enough about how greatful I was for the product. I hope is not a temporary relief but for the time been I'll e using Omega XL.

#811323
@PissedConsumer793994

Hello Toasty,

You certainly have got my attention! I just received my first shipment of Omega XL today and read all the material and took my first two capsules.

BoY! I hope my story turns out like yours!

After reading all the complaints I was a little worried. I decided to take just two caps for the first day and see if there was any reaction. That was 4 hours ago so far so good.

I have disintegrating disks in neck and spine, osteoarthritis, COPD, A-Fib, Borderline Cholesterol reading, and am on digoxin and warfarin, and a low dose statin for cholesterol as a preventative that I would like to get off of!

Hope their claim to no adverse interactions holds true or I will be swimming with the "fishes!"

My doctor is having my INR checked every two weeks and blood work every 3 months...sure hope this stuff works!

Like you said, Toasty, it is all relative to each individual. The first sign of something out of the ordinary and my doctor will be checking it out. I was on Omega Red Super Krill but it did not do much for me. I have to be very careful of the dose so that it does not interfere with my warfarin.

A balancing act all the way, but hey! We will see what happens! Thanks for the hope and wishing you vibrant health and no pain!

Just enough to make you grateful! Lol Tiggeriffic, Niagara Falls Ont

#792938

Sir, I would like to know how many gel caps were you taking per day, you failed to elaborate the dosage.

Thank you

#772372

Thank you high school math and physics educator (retired)! I am always very skeptical about online or tv ads.

I thank you that you have submitted a truthful experience and with all my pain, I feel this product to not be worth the risk of the money they charge.

:sigh :)

View more comments (6)
Omega XL's reply to:

Made my pain WORSE! Refunds/returns are a joke!!

Evidence has shown that none of the ingredients of Omega XL have the side effects you describe. We urge you to discuss this episode with your physician. We have no record of a customer of your name in the town shown in your review. If you wish to discuss your refund we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#468359 Review #468359 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

This product is junk! I dont know which ingredient actually caused my pain to be worse but that's exactly what happened.

At first I thought I had somehow twisted wrong or something but when I stopped taking it my pain greatly improved. I stayed off of it but then thought I would try it again because I had paid so much for it and whoever heard of something that was supposed to help with pain causing more pain, right? Ha! Same thing happened again.

Terrible increased pain. Off of it again. Now get this, how dumb am I? I TRIED IT AGAIN!

Same thing happened. So now I'm convinced it's not my imagination. No more!

Well.....try getting a refund, that's when you find out about the snake oil scam. It took 6 months to get them to stop taking money out of my account, always a different amount so that the bank doesn't catch the charge.

Why? If it's a monthly re-order it should be the same price. Finally got it stopped but never did get all my money back. Their guarantee is nonsense.

Before you buythis *** check all the other negative reviews. It's a SCAM!

7 comments
#785494

Ive always been skeptical about anything larry king says. Thanks to your comments I will not only not buy the product (which I was going to do today), butfreshmussels I will never listen to Larry King ever again.

#772373

Thank you, from Germantown, Maryland. One of my reasons for hesitation of ordering was the quarantee and refund and the fact that they would withdraw the funds from your same credit card each month.

I believe, now, that this product is not for me!

:? :)

#772151

I'm so thankful I read the reviews! I'm at my wits-end with my pain, so I was just going to order this.

Thank you so much for coming forward with your experience.

I hope you find relief from your pain soon. ~Karyn

#797445
@PissedConsumer772151

I have friends who took this product.and they also take pure msm capsules. the combination of both even helped their pain reduce more.

and the omegaxl als lowered their cholestrol 18 points in six months. . for some it works.

For some it doesnt.

I have been taking it for awhile biut I also take pure msm like my friends. so far so good.

#768918

Thank you and all the others who were brave enough to use their tag name anyway, rather than anonymous. I believe you and it is a good thing I read your comments as I was just about to reply to the TV Ad.

All the best.

Don In Tacoma, WA

#785414
@PissedConsumer768918

Thank you to all of you who were brave enough and took the time to tell the truth about this company. I am 41 yrs old and have had a rare form of arthritis, that is primarily only in adolescent males, since I was 10 years old.

After all these years and trying all sorts of drugs to combat the pain, I was going to try this because I saw it on Larry King and assumed it was legit. Luckily I saw these posts before I ordered any.

It's sad that there are people who will pray on people who are already dealing with so much in the way of continuos chronic pain already.

Thanks Again to all of you!

#797447
@PissedConsumer785414

It might help you. I know people who do take it and it helps.

but the first thing I ever took was pure msm capsules. it took away 70 percent of my pain in my joints where I can now get out and go on my tread mill or two mile walk in the morning. Check out the msm.

dont order it from any country but the us if you want it pure and know what you are getting. I have added omega xl to my daily dose and it seems to work well!

View more comments (6)
Omega XL's reply to:

OmegaXL the new snake oil!!

Because you have chosen to remain anonymous we cannot offer to look into your concerns. We cannot even determine if you have ever been a customer, if you represent a competitor, etc. . If you wish to discuss an issue with us we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#466358 Review #466358 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Larry King, you snake oil salesman, quit trying to brag about your erections, using a fake name. We all know that if it were not for the Viagra, *** pump, and the popsicle stick, you couldn't keep it up for more than 15 seconds.

This product won't improve anyones sex drive. It's just a scam, like all the rest, made to insure scared people, that they will live longer with this new version of snake oil.

A good healthy diet, with moderate exercise will give you the maximum amount of live your body was meant to have, no more, unless you have mega bucks to buy new parts. Which you might have if you stayed away from snake oil salesman.

New Reviewer

Automatic Renewal Shipment, Trouble Cancelling

I ordered Omega XL after watching it on t.v. late one night. Needless to say they duped me into automatic renewal by offering me a free magazine subscription. Never in my life did I think it would be so hard to cancel. I spent nearly two hours on the phone in 2 total instances trying to cancel. They claim to have cancelled my subscription but since I sent the unused bottles back they've started calling me again. I may have to cancel my card because if I get another $90 charge this month I am going to lose it. Then again there would go any chance at a refund if the card is changed. From other stories I've read however the total refund is going to be nowhere near the charges as they will subtract for shipping, handling, and processing.
View full review
4 comments
#819508

Remember if you cancel the card and get a new one, the credits will still come back on the old card and transfer to your account. Don't have to tell them you got a new card. Don't give the new card to them.

#804160

I'm glad I didn't order omega XL cause after reading all these reviews I c :( an see it's a scam.

#792112

All these comments are absolutely helpful!

#775035

After one month I was refunded a total of $135 in two separate payments. After all is said and done I am out just $15, but boy was that annoying.

View more comments (3)
ID
#465029 Review #465029 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Staten Island, New York
Loss
$153
Omega XL's reply to:

Royal Scammed

We’re sorry to learn of the difficulties you had. As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to check on your refund and, if necessary, to prioritize it. If you wish to discuss your refund we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#453138 Review #453138 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100

Been suffering from backache and joint pain for years. After watching the infomercial about Omega XL, I decided to try it.

The product did nothing for me, instead it disrupted my bowel movement routine and caused severe constipation. I contacted the company who asked me to stop taking it for 3 to 4 days and then reduce dosage and that didn't help. I sent them an email of my concerns and informed them that I was returning the unopened bottle. I returned the product promptly and asked for a refund.

8 weeks later NO REFUND.

Received an email with apology and nothing else. I'm still out over 35.00 for shipping even if and when I get my refund.

Omega XL's reply to:

BUYER BEWARE, Credit Card held hostage!

Because you have chosen to remain anonymous we are unable to review your account and address your concerns. Should you wish to discuss your issues, we recommend that you call our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#451126 Review #451126 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I bought the omegaxl promotion containing 2 bottles to try because of back & neck pain. After I received the product, I realized the monthly refills costing $66+ were unaffordable.

I called the company well in advance of the next shipment to cancel. The woman whose name was Cecilia refused to listen to any thing I said. She just kept talking over me, insisting that I should stay with the product despite my pleas to cancel. I actually put the woman on speaker so my husband could hear her rantings.

Finally I put the phone by the toilet & FLUSHED! She still did not stop talking! I had to threaten to cancel my credit card. In all the years I have been purchasing products, never have I been treated so poorly.

At the end of her rant, she said she would cancel my future shipments.

Of course I did not believe her & called my credit card company immediately to cancel my card.

Well......guess what, 2 weeks later I received another bottle of omega f'king xl! Luckily my credit company is protecting me & is denying any future charges from them.

2 comments
#735834

Agree totally. Asked the company 4 times to cancel and not do anymore automatic fills or make charges to my credit card.

They did it again today, 31 Oct 13. Cancelled my credit card and will get a new one, but this snake oil sales will not get it.

I'm out more money for a product that doesn't work at all. Another lesson learned.

#726586

I got the same thing when I tried to cancel...what a rip off. Unfortunately, I did not

watch the commercial to the end, I truly thought the host was actually taking the supplement himself, but it was a PAID commercial.

When I called to cancel, the lady also kept on talking above me and refused to listen to me..I can NOT afford

that kind of price, my doctor can prescribe something similar if I need it and I would only have to pay a $5 fee as I am a Senior citizen.

So this is a great scam...sure the product may be good, but there are other supplements similar if not the same a LOT less expensive. I also cancelled my credit card

View more comments (1)
Omega XL's reply to:

Fed up

Because you have chosen to remain anonymous we are unable to review your account and address your concerns. Should you wish to discuss your issues, we recommend that you call our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#444732 Review #444732 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$55

My husband saw Larry King on the informercial and wanted to give it a try. He forgot that he had tried it 4 years earlier.

Seeing no results after 8 weeks had me cancel, but next shipment was already on the way. I called to see if I could sned it back (box unopened) but they said I counldn't as he had been a customer since 2009. So we are out for a bottle we did not want!

They make all kinds of promises and make4 all kinds of offers to keep you from canceling. I would not recommend this company to anyone!

2 comments
#787308

These people are crooks they just keep sending and charging. No way to get rid of them> BEWARE DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM :(

#739487

wow Does Larry King know this and if so ....shame on him....

View more comments (1)
Omega XL's reply to:

OMEGA XL are Liars

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#444680 Review #444680 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
New Reviewer

Bought the product and specifically told them i just want to try it and not to put me on auto ship. OOPS guess what - they put me on auto ship and billed me double!!

they are liars and now i got to go through the nonsense of trying to stop them from charging me more. The product also made my gout ten times worse. I will not let this on go. gone to the bank now to try and get my money back.

This company sucks. don't believe any thing they say and good luck trying to get a refund all they do is give you more sales pitches.

1 comment
#768720

sounds like what i heard happen to my father inlaw steve sad thing people taking advantage of people..

Omega XL's reply to:

I was lied to by Omega XL

Because you have chosen to remain anonymous we cannot offer to look into your concerns. We cannot even determine if you have ever been a customer, if you represent a competitor, etc. . If you wish to discuss an issue with us we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#444437 Review #444437 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$92
New Reviewer

I had ordered Omega XL 2 months ago. It had cost me $60.00 for 2 bottles.

The following month they charged me $92.00 for 1 bottle and said it would only cost me $43.00. And then when I called them on it, they tried to sell it to me for $33.00. I declined Their sales because they lied to me. Sales like this who needs online shopping.

But in the end I sent them their products back and had my money refunded back to me. What a great world of computers and infomercials.

Never trust these entities.It's nice to be a veteran of the U.S Armed Forces and you come home, you get lied to and you can't trust your fellow citizens. What a great country.Be careful out there.

3 comments
#745931

Thanks for all the useful comments, I have severe back pain that's chronic and my husband saw this on TV and told me to check it out cause he hates seeing me hurt and im so glad I came across this site 1st because I would hate to get scammed when he works so hard to make money by serving our country, so thank u again!!!!!! Angel B.

#731062

On review #444437 hit the "***" scam button by mistake. Please remove; Thank you.

#724801

Thanks to my bank, they helped me get my money back.

View more comments (2)
Omega XL's reply to:

Jack seprish

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#443071 Review #443071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$195

I am also a pissed off customer my trial period did not expire and why didn't the so called rep not cancel my next order. I didn't even ask for my money back on the first order and they couldn't even get that right..I talked to the rep on 8 /22 and after him trying to reduce the price 3 times I told him to cancel my order for the next shipment but he wouldn't even do that...Now I am overdrawn for the 85 dollars and a 25 dollar overdraft fee..Now I want everything back because my 90 day trial period didn't expire so here we go...I will not let this rest.....pissed in Monte Rio

4 comments
#816154

Thank you soooo much for your reviews and using prepaid or virtual account numbers when ordering!! Excellent advise and I definitely will NOT be ordering this snake oil!!!

#789117

Wow!! I'm sitting here watching the commercial with Dottie Peoples giving testimonies about Omega XL and was about to place an order until I searched the product and came across this site.

I'm not going to be another pissed customer so I'm not going to order this mess! Also please let me share something with you all. Get you a prepaid card and never put over $100 dollars on it.

When you order things like this online, use the prepaid card and that way you will not have to go thru them charging your card for money you don't have. I ordered a product online last year and put in on my prepaid card and i canceled the order before the trial was up but they tried to charge my card anyway, well they could not do it because the purchase was declined so they called me to ask me for another card and I informed them that I had canceled the order before the trial ended and told them where they could go....

#795426
@PissedConsumer789117

I do the same thing with my MASTERCARD VIRTUAL ACCOUNT NUMBERS. This is a program that you install on your computer, and when you buy something online or by phone, it generates a temporary card number that expires in 30 days unless you deactivate it before then. It's the only way I would buy a product like this, and I have used the deactivation feature several times to prevent recurring charges.

#739489

glad I read the reviews first.....I wont be placing any orders

View more comments (3)
Omega XL's reply to:

Won't let me cancel my order

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#437864 Review #437864 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$340

I have called three times to cancel my order. The first time, the wouldn't let me.

They wanted me to up the number of pills and see if that would change my results. They also put my account on hold for several months. I call back a month of so later and told them I was recording the coversation because I didn't like the way I was handled on my last call. They disconnected the call.

I called back a third time and told them that I wanted to cancel my order, they dropped the price, put the accound on hold for another couple of months, but would NOT cancel my order. What do you have to do to get out of this order?

2 comments
#725663

Always pay by credit card...then put a dispute on the charges and that would be the end of it or like someone else said here, claim your card lost of stolen and you will get a new card number. What i don't understand is why doesn't the government get involved with these obvious scams. Beware of complimentary reviews, most likely employees of the product.

#706900

If you are paying using a credit card it's simple report the card stolen and you get a new credit card number and they get bupkiss unless you notify them of the new card number.That's what I had to do to cancel AOL.

View more comments (1)
Omega XL's reply to:

A SCAM

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#435188 Review #435188 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I ordered Omega XL and took it for 2 and 1/2 months with no relief. When I complained, they kept telling me to increase the dosage, which went from 1 to 6 tablets per day.

They constantly tried to get me to continue, although I had run out of tablets. They maintained that I would feel the relief after it got out of my system,which makes no sense. In the beginning they said I didn't have enough in my system to get results.

I had to insist that

I wanted a refund. I think that it is criminal that they have celebrity endorsements including ministers promoting this product that has no effect at all.

4 comments
#768439

Recent studies have reported a greater risk of prostate cancer by those taking fish oil supplements. There are other risks especially those with diabetes since fish oil increases blood sugar levels. Suggesting you take even more shows their ignorance at best furthermore they should be sued and/or arrested.

#758541

Report to the Better Business Bureau in your State for results.

#726934

these kind of things dont work if you are not eating properly. that is the first step in feeling better. dont eat wheat products and make sure 80% of your food is raw.

#699016

same problem and I'm catching *** canceling this product. It does not work . I am very disappointed especially since I saw this product advertised on a christian program and all these so called Christian's are lying about how good it

View more comments (3)
Omega XL's reply to:

What a scam

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#429975 Review #429975 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
New Reviewer

I just called to cancel the auto refill, but they gave me the run around and would not cancel until I had taken 90 days. The ad on TV said to take 2 a day but he said no you have to take 4 a day.

They want me to pay for another month, they sent enough for 2 months but not 3 months.

I had to get mad and tell him to just cancel the *** order and he got on to me for cussing, he still would not cancel the order so I hung up and canceled my credit card number and got a new one so they can't charge on the one they have on file! I have never had this much trouble canceling an order

3 comments
#748858

Has anyone posting about this company ever thought of contacting your credit card company and file a complaint.

#745240

I tried to cancel several times. They'll send me a free bottle because I don't get the next bottle for 3 weeks late, then have to start over.

Then they tell me I might have to take as many as 8/day for it to work! WHAT??? Too costly.

Tried to call today to cancel for the 3rd time, phones service is having technical difficulties. Went online to send an email, so we'll see if they cancel the shipment this time!

#721262

No need to get upset understand that they are doing there job. If you don't want it just say NO stay calm they will cancel.

View more comments (2)