Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Pissed consumer

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail and email from July 24th 2018 your account has been cancelled effective July 23rd 2018 via the telephone conversation and a refund was processed, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Review
#1310587 Review #1310587 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Espero haber resuelto el problema con Olivio Castillo por el pago NO AUTORIZADO a mi debit card y q la cuenta se haya cerrado permanentemente para evitar cargos futuros e incovenientes de mal gusto GRACIAS!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Cancel subscription.

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on June 27th, 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your account was cancelled. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.

Review
#1290122 Review #1290122 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
No longer need
Preferred solution
Cancel Subscription

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com. Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com. Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Name is Annie Villalba, I would like to cancel my subscription. Please contact me via email at emilysanchez830@gmail.com.

Thank you

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Very upset with this company

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1280364 Review #1280364 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Your open all hrs to receive orders but close at 6 to help clients already with orders. Smart company but not honest

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Watch your account

Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation on May, 31st 2018, rest assured that your account is cancelled and we have honored your refund of your last order minus the shipping and handling due to accepting our deferment on 1/31/18 for orders to resume on 5/11/18. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1261594 Review #1261594 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being able to quit and forget it
  • Being able
  • Cancellation process
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$36
Preferred solution
Full refund

I took Omega XL for over a year, When I quit, I thought my checking account would be safe. Nope, three months later they charged my account and sent me another bottle.

When I called for a refund. I was told no refund because it had been more than 90 days since my first order.

I explained that I had quit, she said their person who had helped me put my account on a hold notice and they automatically began charging me again after the three month hold. I said this should be illegal to start charging again when I had quit.

She was sorry but that was their policy,

I let her know this could cause an overdraft because I had quit their supplement. It didn't work very well anyway.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review in Fort Lauderdale, Florida: Referral Fee

Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your referral check is in process and as advised in our voicemail will take 2 weeks for processing and mailing. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1245106 Review #1245106 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Referral Fee Program
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I really like the effects of using Omega XL. I like it so much I shared some of my pills with my neighbor and she also was pleased with the results.

My neighbor begins ordering the product on a monthly basis and is very satisfied with how the product makes her knee(s) feels. However, we are both disappointed with how the Referral Program is utilized. I have called three times checking on the status of the $40.00 referral fee and as of today, I have yet to receive it.

The first time I was told I had to wait for 60 days before they could start processing the check. That was in February. I called back in March nearing the time my account was going to be debited from my March 27th order and was told the referral fee was processed and I should receive it in two weeks. I called back last week April 23rd or 24th and was told the check will be mailed in the latter part of the week. I'm still waiting which is ridiculous for a company as reputable as this one to spend so much time in releasing $40.00

YOU GUYS MUST DO BETTER!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Refund- producto no funciono

Gracias por su comentario, cuando se usa a diario como se indica, los estudios muestran que las personas experimentarán diferentes niveles de alivio del dolor en las articulaciones, movilidad mejorada y menor incomodidad inflamatoria después de 4 a 6 semanas. Los estudios también muestran que las personas activas experimentarán una recuperación muscular mejorada después de la actividad y una mejor función pulmonar durante el ejercicio. Los resultados individuales pueden variar según el estilo de vida. Como se indica en nuestro correo de voz, su cuenta ha sido cancelada y se le ha reembolsado su reembolso de 90 días. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros al 1-800-607-0419 si tiene alguna otra inquietud, uno de nuestros agentes estará disponible para poderle ayudar.
Review
#1220478 Review #1220478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

El producto no me funciono. Segui insrucciones pero no senti mejoramiento. Deseo un reembolso.

Gracias,

Javier Torres

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Cancel order automatic

Thank you for your review and we are glad we were able to assist you on March 1st, 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Rest assured that your account was cancelled and your refund provided. We thank you for being part of the OmegaXL family.
Review
#1200145 Review #1200145 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Cancel my automatic order they keep sending pills no more

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review: Terrible Customer Service

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused. After looking in to this matter we determined that the agent failed to follow company policy and cancel the account as requested. This agent is no longer working with our company. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and your refund provided in full. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1157957 Review #1157957 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I was told my account had been canceled a month ago after being on the phone with an Omega XL rep for 30 minutes while he used stalling tactics by putting me on hold for several minutes at a time. He also tried to keep me as a customer by reducing the cost of the product by half the amount.

From around $60 to $30. Why wasn’t I given this rate initially? At the end of the exhausting conversation and run around He assured me nothing else would be charged to my card and the account was canceled. So what shows up in my email today?

A charge on my credit card for product I don’t want for my account that was supposed to be canceled. So after another looooonnnngggg stalling phone call with “Mike”, another Omega XL rep, again I’m assured that the amount charged will be credited after 90 days minus shipping and handling. Why should I pay shipping and handling on a product that wasn’t supposed to come to me?? Terrible customer service!!!

If your product is so valid then you shouldn’t have to scam your customers and hold onto their accounts with these tactics.

Here is my receipt info for unauthorized charges on my credit card. ====== RECEIPT INFORMATION ===== Invoice : A-5001EE376 Amount : 32.4 (USD) Payment Method : M Elizabeth Morris

Omega XL has allowed me to be much more flexible

OmegaXL has helped to reduce the pain. Since I have been using OmegaXL it has been marvelous; I do not have words to express how good I feel. Everyone sees that I am no longer limping and ask me what I am doing. I recommend OmegaXL.
View full review
  • OmegaXL Sponsored
Verified customer
Review
#1153045 Review #1153045 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl review in Houston, Texas: Robbed

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Review
#1151398 Review #1151398 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I got charged on my debit card for 99.85!Now im broke. Please help me