Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - You sent me a message pissed.com

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 2/27/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed you will continue receiving our product every month and are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1479697 Review #1479697 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I dont like it at all

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel account

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled on 2/20/19 and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1473833 Review #1473833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

I like to cancel my account, I no longer want them

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No body answer my call

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/29/19 as per your request. Also, we have issued a refund for the last order minus the shipping and handling in the amount of $69.98 U.S dollars. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1459494 Review #1459494 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I want to a refund, and how can i send back the two bottles they send it to me, hoping for your quick response. Thanknyou

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Need to cancel

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 1/30/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have processed cancellation of your account on 1/30/19 as per your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1458702 Review #1458702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

How do I cancel my order since customer service phone number does not pick up. I am going away for a couple of months so need to cancel.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Yes I called last month to cancel my order and was told it was.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $41.95 for the order processed on 1/18/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1456368 Review #1456368 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I call and cancel my order last month Dec .23 2018 and here is January 24 and I received another order I dont understand why you cant do as you say .I can not tell the difference taking it so I like a my money put back on my credit card . I an very dis disifide customer ,

lewisbobbie32@gmail.com

Bobbie Lewis

583 woodridge Circle

Rainsville. Alabama 35986

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Inconforme

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account was cancelled on 01/21/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1450749 Review #1450749 is a subjective opinion of poster.

No he autorizado envíos automáticos la empieza los está haciendo y los están cargando a mi cuenta.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - My problem is financial

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/11/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1443017 Review #1443017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
financial
Preferred solution
stop future auto shipments

I want to stop auto delveries

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - No quiero mas su producto

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 01/10/19 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1441071 Review #1441071 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Desde que lo tomo no me a hecho nada aún sigo con dolores musculares no lo quiero más

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Initially it worked!

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1440910 Review #1440910 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Torn meniscus

My name is Luis Diaz and my place of residence is

185 E. 206 St Apt. A

Bronx, New York 10458.

I developed a Torn meniscus (among other things) on my right knee and the pill really don't help much anymore. Therefore I would like to cancel my subscription to Omega XL effective immediately.

Ps. Please sent confirmation.

Thank you

Luis Ibrahim Diaz

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1430893 Review #1430893 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I want to cancel my next order and I can’t get in touch with anyone

Omega Xl's reply to:

I’m not reviewing anything!!! Cancel anymore Omega XL charge

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $44.90 for the order processed on 11/24/18 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1406549 Review #1406549 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I don’t want anymore Omega XL no more shipments or charges to my debit card!!!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Mal servicio no mas cuando te quiere vender estan al tanto.

Gracias por su comentario, desafortunadamente no pudimos comunicarnos con usted. Nos complace ver que habló con uno de nuestros especialistas de Servicio al Cliente el 13 de Noviembre de 2018 y acordó diferir su cuenta hasta el 12 de Marzo de 2019.
En ese momento, reanudaremos los envíos de su Omega XL, a menos que nos llame antes del 12 de Marzo de 2019 para realizar cambios en su cuenta. Realmente apreciamos sus comentarios; No dude en comunicarse con nosotros al 1-800-607-0419 si tiene alguna otra inquietud y uno de nuestros agentes estará encantado de ayudarle.
ID
#1398706 Review #1398706 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Ya tengo muchos quiero cancelar mi orden.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - CANCEL MY MEMBERSHIP I ASK ONCE DON'T KNOW YOU ALL DID SO I AM ASKING NOW

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We have hundreds of thousands of OmegaXL customers that report experiencing relief when using OmegaXL. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1377428 Review #1377428 is a subjective opinion of poster.

CANCEL MEMBERSHIP IT ALL A BUNCH OF LIES IT'S DOSEN'T DO ALL YOU CLAIM IT COSTLY IF YOU HAVE TO TAKE MORE THAN TWO PILL AND AFTER A MONTH YOU DTILL FEE SLUGGISH IT NOT WORTH SO PLEASE CANCEL MEMBER NAME IS EARNESTINE JENKINS SS {{redacted}} MY Address is 10007 hwy 03 PLAIN DEALING LA 71064 YOU ALL KNOW THAT ALL YOU GET IS ACTOR WHAT WRONG WITH ORDINARY PEOPLE THAT GOT REAL PROBLEM IT PEOPLES IN THIS WORLD LIKE MY SELF BE TRUSTING PEOPLE LIKE THE ACTOR THAT YOU GOT ADVERTISING YOUR PRODUCT REAL PEOPLE WOULD PEOPLE WILL DO A GOOD JOB ALSO SO PLEASE IF MY MEMBER IS NOT CANCEL PLEASE DO SO YOUR TRULY EARNESTINE JENKINS

Amazing what Omega XL can do.

I found out i had arthritis in my knee after starting a job. It was aweful painful. Now I take it everyday. I work. No pain thankgoodness. I can keep my job. Its somethink your body needs and im a believer now for sure
View full review
ID
#1363090 Review #1363090 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Massena, New York
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I found a higher amount DHA/EPA in another fish oil supplement.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account has been cancelled effective September 17th 2018 and a refund, minus shipping and handling, of $39.95 has been submitted, please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.



ID
#1354847 Review #1354847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

Omega XL comes with a 90-day refund policy, and I am within the 90-day period ...I do not want any charges on my credit card. I do not want to try a sample of this product and wish to cancel any "auto ship" I may be enrolled in.

Please do not ship me anymore bottles. I would like to initiate a return and ask for a refund, without any wear down tactics.

Please do not make me file complaints with the post office, BBB and my credit card company. If I have to I will cancel my existing card and request a new card due to fraudulent charges.

Kind Regards,

Unhappy in Dana Point, California