What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega Xl. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

OmegaXL has helped me in other ways

Omega Xl
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles

Omega Xl
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read

I have joint pains all over my body

Omega Xl
I have joint pains all over my body. I cannot say enough good things about OmegaXL. OmegaXL helped me walk and move much easier. I am swimming three times a week. I can also climb steps and do everything else much easier. Jeannette C.
Read

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cancel my order stop and charging my card!

I have been receiving products after my first shipment and I did not agree to this. You guys are charging my card. I spoke to a representative which told me that my card will be canceled and I will receive a confirmation email. Now I received the cancellation email and in order to complete the cancellation I need to pay $37 why the *** I should be paying to cancel a subscription which I did not agree to in the first place. What kind of crop is this. This is the most ridiculous, atrocious and conniving service I have ever encounter. This is robbing people of their money. Stop sending me products and cancel my orders....

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend you guys are thieves, sneakingly.

View full review
ID
#2174137 Review #2174137 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund
Omega Xl's reply to:

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you about your experiences with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. Your account has been canceled and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared
ID
#2169575 Review #2169575 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
CANCEL MY ACCOUNT AND STOP CHARGING MY CARD

I've attempted to cancel my account VARIOUS TIMES. 5 emails and 3 hour long phone calls with no answer.

The email states they will reach out with 3-5 business days, it's a complete and utter lie.

When you call no one answers. Very infuriating I just want my subscription cancelled and for them to stop charging me and sending me products.

User's recommendation: Don’t bother with this company.

Omega Xl's reply to:

To cancel my order permanently

Hello Sande,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate an account with the information provided. Please contact our customer care department at 1-866-449-9679 or email us at Support@greathealthworks.com, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#2159209 Review #2159209 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I called doing working hours and they say they close I want to cancel the order completely

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on July 4, 2020, Ms. Guerra placed an order online purchasing a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included a membership to our...
View full review
ID
#2156502 Review #2156502 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega Xl's reply to:

Can’t cancel order

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on September 4, 2020. As discussed, your account was canceled as requested. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2152767 Review #2152767 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Cancel service

After waiting hours on phone many times I have not been able to get thru. They answer to start service but when you tell them you want to cancel then dont answer.

User's recommendation: Don’t do it.

Omega Xl's reply to:

The phone to cancel won't get answered

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on August 31, 2020, about your account. As discussed, your account was canceled as requested. After receiving your review, we appreciated the opportunity to speak to you once again about your experiences with us. A full refund was submitted for you last order. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2145055 Review #2145055 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I call2d daily for 3 weeks. I need to cancel.

I know your waiting to see if I change my mind. I'm not I need to cancel today before I get billed for September.

User's recommendation: Answer the phone.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Unable to cancel OMEGAXL autopay and remained on hold for hours.

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have communicated with you on August 26, 2020, via email. As detailed in our e-mail, your account was canceled and, your refunds were processed. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you about your experiences but were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2141026 Review #2141026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$210
Preferred solution
Full refund

Purchased original product in June 2020 for $48.38. Pills made me sick and I tried to cancel future orders but unable to talk to a person.

Emailed customer service but no response. Called customer service and was placed on hold for more than one hour (no one answered). Received another charge to my account on July 24th for $80.74. I returned all product and enclosed a letter requesting cancellation and a refund.

Still no response. On August 24th, I received another bill for $80.74. Product always arrive about 2 days after account is billed.

Still trying to contact a company representative to stop autopay and get a refund of $209.86. My reference # GHW*OMEGA XL 5968 800-4888082.

User's recommendation: Do not use the monthly autopay delivery for OMEGA XL.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Poor Customer Service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on July 07, 2020, a purchase was made through our website of our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included a membership to our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. The terms of the subscription were accepted before completing the online purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase. We acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 25, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your account has been canceled and we have submitted a refund for the last order you received minus shipping and handling as per the terms of our 60-day money-back guarantee. As a courtesy, we will honor the refund prior to receiving the returned product. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service.
ID
#2133351 Review #2133351 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

If only I can give the customer support 0 stars. I have contacted OmegaXL multiple times over the phone and all of those times were very frustrating.

It has been very difficult to reach a live representative, and I will be on hold for hours without the success of talking to a representative who can help me cancel my second order (in which I did not order). I've also reached out to OmegaXL through email several times without any response.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Did not see a difference

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 20, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your account has been canceled. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2126904 Review #2126904 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I did not know at the time when I ordered it that it be AutoShip I should a read all the fine print anyway not satisfied with the product would like to cancel my order and not sure how to do that it. It was easy to order but hard to cancel. Now I have a another order that I did not want. How will I cancel this.

Thank You.no

They did respond and cancel the order.

Thanks

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Website:
www.omegaxl.com
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 488-8082
Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Pills  4.1 378
Supplement  4.0 75
Subscription  2.2 10
Customer Care  1.8 17
Shipping Service  1.0 6

Latest Question

How long will it take for the medicine to kick in to ease the pain

Omega Xl Questions
Omega Xl's reply to:

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on August 19, 2020, about your experience with us. As discussed, your account has been canceled per your request. We have also submitted a refund for the last order you received minus shipping and handling as per our 60-day money-back guarantee. As a courtesy, we will honor the refund prior to receiving the returned product. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service.
ID
#2123482 Review #2123482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Tried to cancel my monthly subscription by contacting the customer service and didnt received no email confirming my request, I called several times and stayed in hold for hours! they didnt even bother to answer. I want to cancel my subscription!!!!!!!

User's recommendation: Do not waste your time and money buying this.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Yeah ! it is pathetic , I want to cancel i want cancel my order left a many messages , no one to bother to call me back ! i had been calling for hours ,

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the accounts in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on August 12, 2020, to discuss your experience with us. As discussed, your accounts were canceled as requested. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2109076 Review #2109076 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

Please cancel my order ! you should have a better system ! it is frustrating , not to be able to speak with a human..!

no when you wasted my precious time just to cancel

User's recommendation: Be ready to stay for ever on tel. if you want it to cancel!!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

WILL NOT CANCEL AUTOSHIP

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on August 7, 2020, as you have requested your account has been canceled. We have also submitted full refunds for the last 2 orders your received as a courtesy. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2103137 Review #2103137 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
CANCEL AUTOSHIP IMMEDIATELY

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I CANCELLED MY AUTOSHIP ON JUNE 9 BUT YOU HAVE JUST KEPT CHARGING AND SHIPPING (TWICE) EVERYTIME I CALL YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER I AM PUT ON HOLD AND NOBODY EVER COMES ON THE LINE OR CALLS BACK WHEN I REQUEST IT. WHAT KIND OF A SHADY FLIM FLAM OPERATION ARE YOU PEOPLE RUNNING THERE??DO NOT.

User's recommendation: DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Can’t get subscription cancelled

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact you but unfortunately we were not successful. As requested, your account has been canceled. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2091428 Review #2091428 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Update by user Aug 03

They finally cancelled as requested.

Original review posted by user Jul 31

They say that if you email them, they will cancel in 3-5 business days. Its day 6.

Tried calling. Stayed on hold for 40 minutes, still no response.

User's recommendation: Don’t do it.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Horrible cancellation process

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on July 28, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your account and that your account was cancelled and a refund for the last order submitted. We attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020 about your experience with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We have expedited your refund for the last order. Please allow 1-3 business for your refund to process. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2085470 Review #2085470 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have tried to cancel my subscription and I am still being charged! I went through the website cancellation process and it did not work.

Im so upset. I cant get through on the phone!

Omega Xl's reply to:

4 days and still no refund

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. Our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL included membership in our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time and acceptance of the terms of the promotion was required in order to receive the buy one get one free offer. After receiving your complaint, we attempted to contact you on July 29, 2020 about your experiences with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We have sent an email confirming your account has been canceled and a refund (minus shipping and handling) submitted. Please allow up to 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2084492 Review #2084492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company.

Omega Xl - 4 days and still no refund
Omega Xl - 4 days and still no refund

I ordered this product once last month and got signed up for a subscription I never physically signed up for. On July 24th $74.93 was taken out of my account for a prescription I never purchased. As soon as I noticed I sent an order cancellation but I had been been fours days and I have yet to get any email in regard to my order being canceled and a refund being issued.