What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega XL. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

To start my order back

Omega XL
I was taking omeg xl for three years And got off of them but I realize my Pain have started back.
Read

OmegaXL has helped me in other ways

Omega XL
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles

Omega XL
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read
Omega XL's reply to:

Do not believe their customer service people promises.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback shared, as our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. Upon receipt of this complaint, we attempted to reach out to you but were unsuccessful. After reviewing your account, we have honored...
View full review
ID
#4165520 Review #4165520 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega XL's reply to:

Scam, thief, fraud!

Thank you for your review. We are happy to report that the company responded promptly and satisfactorily to last year’s inquiry. The FDA has since closed the matter without further comment. Great HealthWorks values and appreciates the FDA’s important role in overseeing the dietary supplement industry. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, the product helps relieve joint pain due to inflammation and supports respiratory function and muscle recovery after activity. OmegaXL is a quality dietary supplement that supports joint and muscle health. We were not able to locate an account with the information provided. Please send us an email, and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so we can assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com, or you can contact our customer service at 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#4092662 Review #4092662 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Notice of going out of business!
New Reviewer

Everyone should join the CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT Against Great Healthworks, the maker of the placebo, omega XL. The FDA and several law firms have filed fraud and misrepresentation suits against the criminal action of selling a product mislabeled and falsely represented.

User's recommendation: DO NOT BUY!

Omega XL's reply to:

Call Center Interaction

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you were unhappy with the representative you spoke with. Our highest priority is for our customers to have a marvelous experience when contacting us. While our representatives will process any actions on your account as requested, they will also do their due diligence and ensure you're informed of all options available for your account. However, since you have taken the time to share your feedback, we would like to investigate your concerns further. Please send us an email, and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so we can assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com, or you can contact our customer service at 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#4081076 Review #4081076 is a subjective opinion of poster.

My "auto refill" was canceled in a rambling conversation over five minutes in length. I don't know if the object was to get me to cancel the auto refill or what but the call center person just rambled on but my auto refill was canceled. In Canadian dollars a refill order, two bottles of Omega-XL, was $124.

User's recommendation: Try a local health food store with no auto refill.

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear you did not have a good experience with our service. Our highest priority is for our customers to have a marvelous experience when contacting us. We would like to investigate your concerns further, please send us an email, and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so we can assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#4048740 Review #4048740 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Very unhappy with the service ..it seems they are more worried about testimonies than service ..I told them the product wo

Omega XL's reply to:

Refund

Thank you for your review. We see that you have spoken with several of our representatives. We can confirm a full refund was processed on September 6, 2022. If you have not received the refund, please contact your financial institution for further assistance. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#3943180 Review #3943180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I canceled my account on September 3,2022 with someone from your customer service.

I would like my refund of $88.95 issued. This is a problem, please do what you have promised .

Omega XL

Sarah Browning

User's recommendation: Careful.

Omega XL's reply to:

Billing

Thank you for your review. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on July 6, 2022, Mr. Valleys purchased our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion included a subscription to our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled anytime. Mr. Valley would have had to accept our terms before completing the purchase. Upon receipt of this review, we attempted to contact Mr., Valleys via phone on August 15, 2022 but were unsuccessful. As requested, we have canceled the subscription to our auto-shipment program. We have also issued a refund last order minus shipping and handling costs. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#3850096 Review #3850096 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$128
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

My checking account balance when negative when I was charged for another month of $80 and and I never signed up for a Monthly subscription with you I just wanted to try out your product. I owe my bank account an additional $48 for the charge of $80 and one of my bills was able to make its payment because you guys took out the $80 for my bill my credit might go low now

User's recommendation: Maybe.

Omega XL's reply to:

I only wanted to try the product which said I would recieve 2 bottles & a bottle of Vit D. Customer service did NOT inform me that if I did not do auto-ship I would not recieve the other 2 free bottle

Thank you for your review, we are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience. We take all our customer's feedback seriously and would like to further review your concerns. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can further assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service at 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#3793546 Review #3793546 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Since I did not agree to auto-ship, when I called to say I only recieved one bottle, I was told I could not return my bottle unless it was still sealed. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT !!

I was not informed of any of this when I initially ordered.

VERY UNSATISFIED. I willbe lettiing all my family & friends know !!

User's recommendation: Rip off.

Omega XL's reply to:

Money back

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on June 11, 2022, Mrs. Hudgins purchased our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion included a subscription to our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. The terms of the auto-shipment were accepted before completing the purchase. Upon receipt of this review, we attempted to contact Mrs. Hudgins via phone on July 13, 2022 but were unsuccessful. As requested, the subscription to our auto-shipment program has been canceled. Per the terms of our 60-day money-back guarantee, refunds are contingent upon the return of the product within 30 days of the cancelation. Please mark the package “return to sender” upon receipt. As a courtesy, we have submitted a refund for the product less shipping and handling. Please allow 1-3 business for processing. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#3754354 Review #3754354 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$83
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Charged me more money have already paid one time why did you take over 80 dollars out of my account that was not approved

User's recommendation: I don’t buy this stuff because they keep charging you.

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancellation

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to learn that our product did not meet your expectations. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, the product helps relieve joint pain due to inflammation and supports respiratory function and muscle recovery after activity. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our records show that an order was billed on July 3, 2022, before your cancellation request. Unfortunately, for this reason, we are not able to stop that order. Nevertheless, your request for cancellation was processed as requested. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#3726963 Review #3726963 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel order !!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancel my recurring order immediately. This product hasnt helped at all, and I refuse to pay $ 1,000 per year to experiment with it further.

Cancel any pending orders and dont send any more of this product to:

Tom Matowitz

7747 Garfield Rd

Mentor Ohio

44060

Kindly acknowledge this email promptly.

User's recommendation: Buyer beware !

Contact Omega XL Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 488-8082
Contact Omega XL Customer Service

Latest Question

Return label

What is the address to send a return for money back. Joe Penya forgot to send it to my email. Hi Carla Potter, We have updated your account as requested. If this change was not what you requested, please contact us. Let us know...

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel my subscription

Thank you for your review. We would first like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon receiving your review, we attempted to contact you but were unsuccessful. We have reviewed your account and noticed that on February 25, 2022, you spoke...
View full review
ID
#3693596 Review #3693596 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega XL's reply to:

I have canceled my auto ship 2 orders ago and they are still sending it and deducting this from my checking acct that makes it overdrawn. Refund my money now and cancel auto ship, NOW!

Thank you for your feedback, we are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, we are not able to locate your account with the information provided. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can further assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST
ID
#3598428 Review #3598428 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Canceled auto ship several months ago and they are still shipping . This has caused my bank acct overdrawn! Refund my money and cancel my subscription NOW!!!

Omega XL's reply to:

Very deceiving u first say 46.00 a month for two bottles then at end of conversation u say 79.00 approximately going forward

Thank you for your review. Our Buy One Get One Free promotion is offered at an introductory price with a monthly autoship that includes savings as advertised. Pricing for the subsequent orders under the monthly autoship program are indicated in the terms and conditions, must be accepted before completing the purchase, and include a 60-day money back guarantee from the initial date of purchase. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate your account with the information provided. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can further assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#3534989 Review #3534989 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This is why ppl are reluctant to TRUST!!

Be honest tell ppl upfront bf u chg that the price of a monthly supply after the first month is doubled!!!

Very disappointed to say the least

I was told my order was canceled after I verified the TRUTH!

Do not chg me anything as I confirmed

The person who developed this should know what ur doing an shame on him if he knows an deceives ppl

H Kalish

609442****

User's recommendation: Be careful ask about second months chg.

Omega XL's reply to:

Omega xl ingredients

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your interest in our product OmegaXL. After reviewing your request related to the OmegaXL ingredients, we unfortunately, cannot share the exact ingredient amounts because it is a proprietary formula. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, if you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#3533486 Review #3533486 is a subjective opinion of poster.

In any joint supplement EPA and DHA are crucial ingredients as well as a minimum combined value of 500 mg daily intake for beneficial results.

Omega XL says their product contains each, but do not give values on ingredient labels, leads to question...why not?

User's recommendation: Select products that share all information.

Omega XL's reply to:

No results from using product

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to learn that our product did not meet your expectations. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, individuals may experience varying levels of relief from joint pain due to inflammation, supports respiratory function and improves muscle recovery after activity. Individual results may vary depending on lifestyle. OmegaXL is a quality dietary supplement that supports joint and muscle health. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our agents are trained to offer alternative options to our clients so that they can continue to experience the benefits of OmegaXL, to be accepted or rejected at your convenience. We are happy to have spoken with you on April 20, 2022 and as discussed your account was cancelled on January 26, 2022 upon your request, and a full refund of your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#3489650 Review #3489650 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I "gave it a chance...I gave it time".

14 months and $1,000 later, your product had zero positive results. Ibuprofen actually WORKS, for a fraction of the cost.

When I tried to cancel my auto ship, your rep was like a used car salesman, offering my no less than 3 cheaper deals to try to keep me as a customer.

In the end...for me, I can sum your product up in 2 words;

SNAKE OIL !

User's recommendation: Everything's worth a try, but if something sounds too good to be true...it usually is. You do what you think is best for you.

Omega XL's reply to:

Impossible to cancel order!

We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience contacting us by phone. As requested per your email, your subscription has been immediately canceled. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#3428432 Review #3428432 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega XL - Impossible to cancel order!

I tried calling the customer service number and was left on hold for over a half an hour. I sent emails, filled out forms, but have not received a response to cancel my order.

User's recommendation: Do not subscribe!