What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega XL. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

To start my order back

Omega XL
I was taking omeg xl for three years And got off of them but I realize my Pain have started back.
Read

OmegaXL has helped me in other ways

Omega XL
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles

Omega XL
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read
Omega XL's reply to:

Stop order

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all our customers. As requested, your subscription has been canceled. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2838293 Review #2838293 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Please start my orders for a mega XL. I am having a financial problem at the present time but I will order again in the near future. Please let me know if you got this message so I can continue doing the things that I need to do.

Omega XL's reply to:

I don't need no more Omega xl what do u charge me 82 dollars

We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on July 10, 2021 you made a purchase of our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL via our website. The promotion included a subscription into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. Prior to completing an online purchase, the terms of the auto-shipment must be accepted manually before completing the purchase. We have attempted to reach you but unfortunately, we were unsuccessful. Nevertheless, your account has been canceled and a full refund of your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#2761053 Review #2761053 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$82
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I dont orden more omega why do u charge me other orden ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

User's recommendation: Noooooo Noooooooooo.

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel order

Thank you for your message. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. As you requested, we will defer future shipments of your order until September 21, 2021. At that time, we will resume shipping unless you call us prior to the September 21, 2021 to extend your deferral. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, if you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#2710132 Review #2710132 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

My doctor took me of XL for 30 days. I have adequate supply. Please hold or cancel my order for 30 days.

James Torgerson

602 793 ****

jimtorg@***.net

12044 N Lamont Dr

Fountain Hills AZ 85268

Omega XL's reply to:

You’ll never get your money back

We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are disappointed to learn that our product did not work as you had hoped. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, the product helps relieve joint pain due to inflammation and supports respiratory function and muscle recovery after activity. We acknowledge that we have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have attempted to reach you but unfortunately, we were unsuccessful, nonetheless, your account has been canceled and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, if you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#2680869 Review #2680869 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

To cancel my order permanentlyI've tried to count many times they said I would be last months you need to send my money back

User's recommendation: Don’t order it it doesn’t work and it doesn’t stop coming.

Omega XL's reply to:

Wrong mailing áddress

We value your feedback. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 18, 2021 and assisted with updating the address as you requested. We attempted to reach you upon receipt of this review on June 21, 2021 however we were unsuccessful. Our attempt to reach you was to advise that we have processed a reship of the product to the updated address that you provided to us. Please allow 3-5 business days for delivery. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, if you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#2617419 Review #2617419 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

My mailing address (US) incorrect please correct so I can receive my product (US) imposible yo contact someone

Omega XL's reply to:

Omega XL will take money from your account monthly

We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate the account with the information provided. Please provide the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we may investigate further. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and would like to hear from you. Please reach out to us via email at support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you further.
ID
#2527551 Review #2527551 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$89
Preferred solution
I would like the consumers to know and be careful when you order this product. Read the small print.
New Reviewer

My mother who is 92 let her grandson order 2 bottles of Omega XL out of my account. The problem is that they take $89.00 monthly out of my account.

It is 2021 and they are still operating in this manner.

They wouldn't let me cancel and when my mom canceled they tried to convince her to keep getting it. Through my account!!!

Omega XL's reply to:

Missed order

"Thank you for your review. We acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all our customers. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on September 22, 2020, your order for OmegaXL was processed, however upon checking the tracking information, the order never arrived at your location. Upon receipt of this review we attempted to contact you via phone on February 10, 2021, but were unsuccessful. Our attempt to reach you was to advise we have submitted a request for a refund of your September order in full. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared."
ID
#2412726 Review #2412726 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I have been trying since the first week in Dec to get either a refund or get the product that money was taken out of my acct for. I have called repeatedly.

Been told a customer service supervisor would call me back and even had a supervisor tell me they would call back. The last time I talked to someone was 3 weeks ago.

I'm still waiting for a call back. No I will never recommend this to anyone and I tell everyone that you are thieves.

User's recommendation: DON'T BUY FROM HERE!

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancellation

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we are working to improve our response time. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 20, 2021. As requested, we closed your account and canceled all future shipments. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2387520 Review #2387520 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel my auto ship
New Reviewer

No one picks up and I want to cancel before I get charged

Omega XL's reply to:

Change order

Thank you for your review. We were not able to locate your account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can further assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#2386200 Review #2386200 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I am so sorry if I came across as a pissed customer I absolutely love the product I just have accumulated a bit of an overload and was wondering if I could just get one bottle shipped next month and the months after until I need to change it back to two bottles a month. I'm not pissed I love the product

Contact Omega XL Customer Service

Website:
www.omegaxl.com
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 488-8082
Contact Omega XL Customer Service

Latest Question

How long will it take for the medicine to kick in to ease the pain

Omega XL's reply to:

Issue Resolved

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 08, 2021. As requested, your account was canceled and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2371869 Review #2371869 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Yesterday (1/7/21) when I called to cancel my Omega XL auto-ship, I posted a review of the terrible customer service I received from the customer care agent. I am delighted to note that I received a phone call from Omega XL representative, Melissa.

She told me she listened to the call and apologized for the disappointment I felt while trying to cancel my order.

Even though I didn't ask for nor expected a refund, she had already fully refunded my account including shipping and said not to worry about returning the product. Thank you so much Melissa!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 08, 2021. As requested, your account was canceled...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2370133 Review #2370133 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Omega XL's reply to:

Thank you for your review. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, the product helps relieve joint pain due to inflammation and supports respiratory function and muscle recovery after activity. We are disappointed to learn that our product did...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2365672 Review #2365672 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega XL's reply to:

On the phone for 1and 1/2 hrs

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon receiving this review, we did attempt to contact you but were unsuccessful. As requested, your account has been canceled and a refund for your last order minus shipping and handle has been submitted. Please allow 3-5 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2357908 Review #2357908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

June L Hoffman, Phone 480 540 **** address, 11609 S Blackfoot Dr.,Phoenix, AZ 85044, email, junejack00@***.com. I used the product as prescribed and also to it to my cardiologist, Dr James DelGirno for evolution, and he said with me, 87 yrs.

plus I should not add any more medicines for I have had a stroke and essential tremors. Your package came I returned it unopened by the post office. Please return the money I paid for it $79.65 which was taken from the bank. Please take my name off your list.

I thank all the people who work for you, they are so busy and I hated hanging on the phone.

Thanks to you. My best, June L Hoffman

User's recommendation: This is a good company.

New Reviewer
Omega XL's reply to:

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you on November 19, 2020 regarding your account. During...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2293479 Review #2293479 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel my order stop and charging my card!

Thank you for your review, after review of the account in question we can confirm that a Buy One Get One promotion was purchased online where the terms of the automatic shipment was accepted. We attempted to reach you address your concern, but were unsuccessful. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Two refunds minus the shipping and handling cost has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#2174137 Review #2174137 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I have been receiving products after my first shipment and I did not agree to this. You guys are charging my card.

I spoke to a representative which told me that my card will be canceled and I will receive a confirmation email. Now I received the cancellation email and in order to complete the cancellation I need to pay $37 why the *** I should be paying to cancel a subscription which I did not agree to in the first place. What kind of crop is this. This is the most ridiculous, atrocious and conniving service I have ever encounter.

This is robbing people of their money. Stop sending me products and cancel my orders....

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend you guys are thieves, sneakingly.