Filter by rating :
filters

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega Xl. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

OmegaXL has helped me in other ways | Omega Xl review

Omega Xl
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles | Omega Xl review

Omega Xl
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read

I have joint pains all over my body | Omega Xl review

Omega Xl
I have joint pains all over my body. I cannot say enough good things about OmegaXL. OmegaXL helped me walk and move much easier. I am swimming three times a week. I can also climb steps and do everything else much easier. Jeannette C.
Read
Omega Xl's reply to:

The product is ok the service sucks | Omega Xl review from Washington, District Of Columbia

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, when we attempted to reach out to you, we were not successful or able to leave a voicemail. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1755401 Review #1755401 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I try wanted to try the product a one time order. They kept sending them on auto ship.

When I call to stop it you will get put on hold no one will return your call. You go through pure *** trying to stop the order.Bullshit

Omega Xl's reply to:

Didn't get the package | Omega Xl review from Titusville, Florida

Thank you for your review, we apologize that you have not received your order. The order was returned because the post office was advised that the addressee was unknown. As mentioned, when you spoke with a representative on 12/23/19, your order was reshipped. Please allow the reshipped order to arrive within 5-10 business days. As a reminder, your next automatic shipment is scheduled for 1/10/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1740774 Review #1740774 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Its was returned on Wednesday

Omega Xl's reply to:

Why are you charging my card!!!!! | Omega Xl review from Bakersfield, California

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. However, your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $129.75 have been submitted minus shipping and handling as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1738925 Review #1738925 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Misleading advertisements
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$187
Preferred solution
Full refund

I order omega one time to try and you guys keep charging my card! I didnt even work!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Need to order i cant get through on your phone number | Omega Xl review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 12/10/19. As advised in our conversation your order was successfully placed. If you are unable to reach us via phone, please email us support@greathealthworks.com. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 if you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1726718 Review #1726718 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cant get through on your number . I need to order. Everytime I call its keep saying wrong number.

Omega Xl's reply to:

I have nothing to say about the quality of this product, but only I need to say: | Omega Xl review from Gilroy, California

Thank you for your review. We attempted to reach out to you but was unsuccessful and we were not able to leave a voicemail. Our offices were closed in observance of the holiday and on November 30, 2019 an order of OmegaXL was shipped. This order should arrive within 3-5 business days. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1717814 Review #1717814 is a subjective opinion of poster.

On October 30, 2019, your company received my order of ProbioticsXL. Your company agree to provide monty by month. However, I decide now not to buy any more ProbioticsXL for me anymore. please don't mail this product anymore. And don't get the money from my credit card.

Margarita Serafio

850 Welburn Ave.

Gilroy, CA. 95020. 408-710-p9872

Omega Xl's reply to:

I want to cancel my montly subscription | Omega Xl review

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. As advised on our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $119.85 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1715130 Review #1715130 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Access/ activation issues
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Customer Service And Returns

I want to cancel my montly subscription; because I only order this omega xl; one time And I don’t authorize you take out the monthly amount of my card.

I would like your cancel my monthly subscription. Thanks.

I write too a customer service or support@omega XL. Thanks

Omega Xl's reply to:

Cancel order | Omega Xl review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 10/29/19. As advised in our conversation, your account has been canceled and unfortunately you are not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1690797 Review #1690797 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • It is a struggle to afford omega xl
Reason of review
Honest return, exchange or cancellation policy

I have several unopened boxes of the Omega and i want to cancel the subscription immediately. Please contact me at 9783605292 asap. Thank you.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Cancel not satisfied do not wish to receive another one and want my 30 day money | Omega Xl review from San Diego, California

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we were unable to reach you as advised on our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $119.21 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1661180 Review #1661180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • Overcharged
  • Negative
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • TOTAL SCAM

Product was fake it did not help me at all but I did not want no more and I am not satisfied so I want money back for what I got

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 9/9/18. As advised in our conversation our refund processing time is 10-15 business days and your refund was requested on 8/22/19. We have expedited the refund to be processed within the...
View full review
Review
#1647492 Review #1647492 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33312
All Omega Xl Contacts

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you on the phone number provided. We also were not able to locate an account that we could cancel per your request. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and would like to hear from you. Please...
View full review
Review
#1610082 Review #1610082 is a subjective opinion of poster.