What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega Xl. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Omega Xl - OmegaXL has helped me in other ways

Omega Xl
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

Omega Xl - OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles

Omega Xl
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read

Omega Xl - I have joint pains all over my body

Omega Xl
I have joint pains all over my body. I cannot say enough good things about OmegaXL. OmegaXL helped me walk and move much easier. I am swimming three times a week. I can also climb steps and do everything else much easier. Jeannette C.
Read
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Unable to cancel my order

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 02/7/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. After our call, we were able to determine the reason you had not received the callbacks requested was that the callback process was not completed by the system before you disconnected the call. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this would've caused. For future reference, and as we mentioned during our call, you can also contact us via email at support@greathealthworks.com to request account changes and avoid long hold times. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1783973 Review #1783973 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
cancel my order

I've been wanting to cancel my order, every time i call i get a recording saying they are experiencing a large number of requests, I hold for a looong time with no luck, then the same recording asks if I want to leave my phone number, I have left my number 3 times and nothing. Today is the fourth time i called, i tried option number 2 which is to check the status of my product and one ring and i got someone, a human being answered but she couldnt help me so she transferred me to the same annoying recording.

Currently holnding for 18 minutes.

So no, I am not happy as a customer and I will not be recommending you product. Really bad customer service!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I bought 1 bottle and got one free now i have recieved another bottle of 60 i didnt sighn up for another bottle please cancel my order i hope i was not charged for another bottle ,thanks .

Thank you for your review, while looking into your account we noticed that your initial order was placed online. As mentioned, in our Terms and Conditions which would have been acknowledged and accepted at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We did attempt to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. As requested, your account has been canceled and a refund in the amount of $39.95 was submitted per our 90-day money-back guarantee for the order you recently received. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1779014 Review #1779014 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

I bought one bottle and got one free. one mth, later I received another bottle of 60 I don't want any more ,I hope I wasn't charged for the extra bottle witch I didn't even order,thanks mr.wolfe.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I been trying to cancel for months now, I am tired of this bull

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 01/29/2020. As per your request your orders have been placed on hold until July 20 2020, at that time delivery and charges will resume unless otherwise requested. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1773785 Review #1773785 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Get transferred over and over

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - On hold accounts should not receive orders

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 01/21/2020. As advised in our conversation, per the USPS tracking information, your package was delivered to the address on file on 01/11/2020. Since you have not received your order, we have reshipped it. Please allow the reshipped order to arrive within 5-10 business days. As a reminder, your next automatic shipment is scheduled for 2/08/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1765544 Review #1765544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Custermer Service Person

I have repeatly told your represent-ative to hold any shipments until we called u. unfortunately u and your company have not listened.

these shipments are not figured into our budget at this time. by sending shipments, u cause bills 2 bounce. I am having enough of trouble paying our normal bills like rent, oil ulitities, food bill 4 four people., taxable items and other household bills

I am now going 2 cancel my account (mary simckowitz), i don't know acc't no#. David De Lanoy is also following in my in direct way.

He is also cancelling his acc't also. please CALL US AT 845 266 9055, IF u have any questions. I AM SENDING BACK YOUR MOST DECENT RECENT ORDER SENT.

CREDIT MY BANK ACC'T 4 FULL PRICE. Thank You mary simckowitz and david de lanoy.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - The product is ok the service sucks

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, when we attempted to reach out to you, we were not successful or able to leave a voicemail. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1755401 Review #1755401 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I try wanted to try the product a one time order. They kept sending them on auto ship.

When I call to stop it you will get put on hold no one will return your call. You go through pure *** trying to stop the order.Bullshit

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Didn't get the package

Thank you for your review, we apologize that you have not received your order. The order was returned because the post office was advised that the addressee was unknown. As mentioned, when you spoke with a representative on 12/23/19, your order was reshipped. Please allow the reshipped order to arrive within 5-10 business days. As a reminder, your next automatic shipment is scheduled for 1/10/20. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1740774 Review #1740774 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Its was returned on Wednesday

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Why are you charging my card!!!!!

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. However, your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $129.75 have been submitted minus shipping and handling as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1738925 Review #1738925 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Misleading advertisements
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$187
Preferred solution
Full refund

I order omega one time to try and you guys keep charging my card! I didnt even work!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Need to order i cant get through on your phone number

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 12/10/19. As advised in our conversation your order was successfully placed. If you are unable to reach us via phone, please email us support@greathealthworks.com. We strive to deliver excellent customer service, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 if you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1726718 Review #1726718 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Cant get through on your number . I need to order. Everytime I call its keep saying wrong number.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I have nothing to say about the quality of this product, but only I need to say:

Thank you for your review. We attempted to reach out to you but was unsuccessful and we were not able to leave a voicemail. Our offices were closed in observance of the holiday and on November 30, 2019 an order of OmegaXL was shipped. This order should arrive within 3-5 business days. We have since canceled all products and there will be no further charges. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you would like to reactivate any of your shipments or have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1717814 Review #1717814 is a subjective opinion of poster.

On October 30, 2019, your company received my order of ProbioticsXL. Your company agree to provide monty by month. However, I decide now not to buy any more ProbioticsXL for me anymore. please don't mail this product anymore. And don't get the money from my credit card.

Margarita Serafio

850 Welburn Ave.

Gilroy, CA. 95020. 408-710-p9872

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I want to cancel my montly subscription

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time. We attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. As advised on our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. Refunds totaling the amount of $119.85 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1715130 Review #1715130 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Access/ activation issues
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Customer Service And Returns

I want to cancel my montly subscription; because I only order this omega xl; one time And I don’t authorize you take out the monthly amount of my card.

I would like your cancel my monthly subscription. Thanks.

I write too a customer service or support@omega XL. Thanks