What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega Xl. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Omega Xl - OmegaXL has helped me in other ways

Omega Xl
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

Omega Xl - OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles

Omega Xl
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read

Omega Xl - I have joint pains all over my body

Omega Xl
I have joint pains all over my body. I cannot say enough good things about OmegaXL. OmegaXL helped me walk and move much easier. I am swimming three times a week. I can also climb steps and do everything else much easier. Jeannette C.
Read
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Unable to cancel through the phone

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to call you at the number we have on file, but were unsuccessful in reaching you. Your future shipments have been canceled, and we have issued a courtesy refund of your last order. To be considered for additional refunds, please return the unused portion of the product, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date 7/6/20 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. We ask that you allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2031419 Review #2031419 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have called 5 times to cancel and unauthorized charge to my account I called last month and no answer and got charged for a product I did not request. This month again I got charged for another bottle.

I need someone to refund me for both bottles . Neither have been open and the money taken was for my car insurance.

They never called me back...I wanna be taken off autopay..I am very allergic to omega xl.

My throat and lip swelled up very badly..Doesnt work for me
View full review
ID
#2004037 Review #2004037 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Raleigh, North Carolina
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cacellation

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 23, 2020 about your experience with us. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Juan Casas. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have canceled all shipments on your account, and requested a refund on the last billed order which should process within 1-3 business days. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2002990 Review #2002990 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have summited modification request for cancellation.

request number: 101770

Date 5/27/2020

Before this I has called multiple times.

June 20 I was charged again for OmegaXL.

I summited a second modification request today 06/21/2020.

I would appreciate this can be taken care of.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancelation

Thank you for your review; we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 06/18/2020 and had the opportunity to address your concerns. As advised, your account has been canceled. We have also submitted requests for courtesy refunds to be issued to the original method of payment on file. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. If you have any further questions, please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and appreciate the feedback shared.”
ID
#1997337 Review #1997337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I order omega for one time only they keep charging me and send package non stop , i need to get in hold of someone soon!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel my account

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that Mrs. Shelsye Frias did contact us on March 17, 2020. During that call, the customer was explained that we had duplicate auto-shipments in the system, and agreed to cancel one of them. Three orders were refunded minus shipping and handling, per our money back guarantee. The remaining account’s changes were recapped and Mrs. Frias agreed to the updates made. The changes were also confirmed via email, where Mrs. Frias expressed her satisfaction through a survey received. We attempted to contact Mrs. Frias, but unfortunately were unsuccessful. As a courtesy, we have requested a refund of the last billed order even though Mrs. Frias is no longer within the money back guarantee period. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1994848 Review #1994848 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called a couple months ago to cancel my account and supposedly they canceled it but IM STILL GETTING CHARGED AND THEY KEEP SENDING THR PILLS. Horrible customer service, they cant even pick up the phone its been over an hour.

Im tired of this. This is bs.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Can't get respoinse to phone calls or emails to cancel subscription

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Lea Cohen called us to place an order on May 7, 2020 to purchase a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, Mrs. Cohen agreed to the terms of the subscription before completing the purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase.

We acknowledge the attempts made to contact us, and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have spoken with Mrs. Lea Cohen on June 19, 2020 about her experience with us. We have canceled all future shipments as requested. Per our money back guarantee, please return the unused portion of the products, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date 6/18/20 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. Please allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1994771 Review #1994771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

My 92 year old mother ordered on the phone. she had no idea this was a subscription.

she didn't like the product and wanted to cancel and get refunds. they charged a second time, but this time $30 more ($75!) for some strange reason. We need this subscription cancelled immediately and full refund for the two charges of about $45 and $75.

We have tried calling with hours of waiting and no answer and two emails with autoreplies but no real response. This is a terrible situation and probably illegal to keep charging on a card that is not authorized for you to use given we clearly asked for a cancellation via email.

User's recommendation: Do not deal with this company and definitely make sure they don't keep charging your card.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Terrible customer service

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account and found that Mrs. Elisa Purdy attempted to call us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle her cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We attempted to contact Mrs. Purdy upon receiving this review, but were unsuccessful in reaching her. We have since canceled the Autoship as requested. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1980447 Review #1980447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
take me off of auto pay ! cancele

I tried to cancel my orders and get off of automatic payments I had no answer no freaking answer after they took hundreds of dollars in my order!!!!!!

User's recommendation: absolutly not!!!!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancel order

Gracias por su comentario. vemos que habló con un representante y canceló su cuenta el 6 de Junio de 2020. Lamentamos mucho que no haya obtenido los resultados esperados con nuestro producto. Sin embargo, de acuerdo con nuestra garantía de devolución de dinero si se encuentra insatisfecho con los productos recibidos, favor de devolver la porción no utilizada incluyendo las botellas vacías en un periodo no mayor de 30 días después de la fecha de cancelación de 16 de Junio de 2020 para recibir un reembolso del precio de compra (menos envío y manejo). La dirección de devolución es: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312.

Favor de permitir hasta 30 días para que procesemos la devolución y emitamos el rembolso. Favor de comunicarse con nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente de tener alguna otra solicitud al 1-800-488-8082 o al número provisto durante nuestra llamada y uno de nuestros representantes estará encantado de asistirle. Nuestro horario de operación es de lunes a viernes de 9:00 a.m. a 6:00 p.m. hora estándar del este.. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer un excelente servicio al cliente y esperamos saber de usted."
ID
#1970601 Review #1970601 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$88
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

No me quite el Dolores

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Cancelar envio automático

Gracias por su comentario. Después de revisar la cuenta, reconocemos los intentos realizados para contactarnos y nos disculpamos por cualquier retraso en proporcionar una respuesta oportuna. Hemos estado experimentado un mayor volumen de solicitudes de clientes. Estamos felices de haber podido hablar con la Sra. María Canales el 25/06/2020 sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Según lo acordado, todos los envíos automáticos han sido cancelados. La Sra. Canales expresó que espera tomar el producto, pero no desea estar en un programa de envío automático. Le agradeceremos cualquier solicitud futura a través de nuestra línea de servicio al cliente al 1-800-488-8082 o support@greathealthworks.com. Nuestro horario de atención es de lunes a viernes de 9:00 a.m. a 6:00 p.m. EST. Nuestro objetivo es proporcionar un excelente servicio al cliente a todos los clientes. Nos tomamos en serio los comentarios de nuestros clientes y apreciamos los comentarios compartidos.
ID
#1968234 Review #1968234 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

Simplemente no quiero continuar con este producto

User's recommendation: Maybe.

Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Website:
www.omegaxl.com
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 488-8082
Contact Omega Xl Customer Service

Omega Xl Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Pills  4.1 377
Customer Care  1.8 17
Supplement  4.1 74
Subscription  2.7 9
Shipping Service  1.0 6

Latest Question

How long will it take for the medicine to kick in to ease the pain

Omega Xl Questions
Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Extremely frustrating Customer Service

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 5/14/2020. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account and assist you with cancellation. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1922264 Review #1922264 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Omega Xl - Extremely frustrating Customer Service

I am extremely frustrated. I was on hold for over 2.75 hours in attempt to get a back to a customer service representative.

I was placed on hold and they never came back. I purchased this subscription for my grandmother on May 8, 2020. Now, due to this experience, I am needing to just cancel my subscription.

I am beyond disappointed on this ridiculous hold/ customer service.

Please cancel my subscription! After waiting this ridiculous time, they hung up on me.

User's recommendation: Beware of their customer service.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Did not receive

Thank you for your review. We attempted to call you since receiving your online order on 4/22/2020. Unfortunately, we have not been able to successfully process your order. We are happy you returned our call on 5/11/2020. As we discussed, please try your order again or contact our Customer Service department at 1-866-449-9679. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1916698 Review #1916698 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I ordered this on 4/22/2020, and still have not received it! I’m hoping I haven’t been scammed!

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Awful

Thank you for your review. We see that you spoke with a representative on 4/23/20 about your order. At that time, your automatic shipment was canceled as requested, and a refund in the amount of $43.05 was submitted, per the terms of our Money Back Guarantee. We have expedited the processing of your refund, which should now be completed within 1-2 business days. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1893266 Review #1893266 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Update by user Apr 27

It hasn't been

Update by user Apr 27

You employees should respect the people that are making your company survive.

Update by user Apr 27

Re thinking any further purchases

Update by user Apr 27

Not Happy

Original review posted by user Apr 27

Absolutely Unhappy customer, representative wouldn't cancel my order and told me i was going to be charged again for the order i don't want more. And it came anyway but i want a refund for the awful customer service experience i had.

I've ordered in the past and it was great, but this guy wouldn't do what i was asking him to.

My aunt buys from you to and im gonna let her know you guys are only out for the money. I need corporate to call me to resolve this.

User's recommendation: Absolutely not.

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - Return

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/15/2020. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. As discussed we have submitted a courtesy refund of $43.51 and your next order will automatically bill and ship on 8/18/2020, you are free to make any changes to your account in the future. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1869196 Review #1869196 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Have to get a call back

Omega Xl's reply to:

Omega Xl - I’m not satisfied with the order

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/13/20 to follow up on your post. As discussed, we have canceled all future shipments of OmegaXL, and submitted a refund of your last order less shipping & handling, billed on April 11th, 2020 in the amount of $32.05.

We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1866504 Review #1866504 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cancellation process
Loss
$3734
Preferred solution
Full refund

Theyre close I need talk to costumer service

User's recommendation: Maybe.

Omega Xl's reply to:

I want to cancelled my ordered Omega XL

Thank you for your review. While looking into your account, we noticed that your order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions, that would have been acknowledged at the time of purchase, the monthly shipments could be stopped at any time by contacting our customer service department by telephone at 1-800-488-8082 or by email at support@omegaxl.com. We did attempt to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you. However, your account has been canceled. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1830327 Review #1830327 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Omega XL customer service dont answer 24/7 only from 8:00 am to 6:00 Shockedpm eastern time thats sucks.

User's recommendation: I don’t know it doesn’t work for me.