What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Omega XL. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

To start my order back

Omega XL
I was taking omeg xl for three years And got off of them but I realize my Pain have started back.
Read

OmegaXL has helped me in other ways

Omega XL
I get cramps in my legs all the time. When I started taking OmegaXL, the cramps lessened. OmegaXL has helped me in other ways. I also appreciate the size of the OmegaXL capsules, which are much easier to swallow. Josephine H.
Read

OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles

Omega XL
OmegaXL helped the stiffness in my legs and my back muscles. I also had stiffness in the back of my neck. OmegaXL has helped decrease the stiffness. The muscles in my back are more relaxed and my legs are less stiff. Judy B.
Read
Omega XL's reply to:

Missed order

"Thank you for your review. We acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all our customers. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on September 22, 2020, your order for OmegaXL was processed, however upon checking the tracking information, the order never arrived at your location. Upon receipt of this review we attempted to contact you via phone on February 10, 2021, but were unsuccessful. Our attempt to reach you was to advise we have submitted a request for a refund of your September order in full. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared."
ID
#2412726 Review #2412726 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have been trying since the first week in Dec to get either a refund or get the product that money was taken out of my acct for. I have called repeatedly.

Been told a customer service supervisor would call me back and even had a supervisor tell me they would call back. The last time I talked to someone was 3 weeks ago.

I'm still waiting for a call back. No I will never recommend this to anyone and I tell everyone that you are thieves.

User's recommendation: DON'T BUY FROM HERE!

Omega XL's reply to:

Cancellation

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we are working to improve our response time. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 20, 2021. As requested, we closed your account and canceled all future shipments. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2387520 Review #2387520 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancel my auto ship

No one picks up and I want to cancel before I get charged

Omega XL's reply to:

Change order

Thank you for your review. We were not able to locate your account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please send us an email and include the name, phone number, and address associated with the account so that we can further assist you. Your email can be sent to support@greathealthworks.com or you can contact our customer service 1-800-488-8082. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#2386200 Review #2386200 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I am so sorry if I came across as a pissed customer I absolutely love the product I just have accumulated a bit of an overload and was wondering if I could just get one bottle shipped next month and the months after until I need to change it back to two bottles a month. I'm not pissed I love the product

Omega XL's reply to:

Issue Resolved

Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 08, 2021. As requested, your account was canceled and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2371869 Review #2371869 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Yesterday (1/7/21) when I called to cancel my Omega XL auto-ship, I posted a review of the terrible customer service I received from the customer care agent. I am delighted to note that I received a phone call from Omega XL representative, Melissa.

She told me she listened to the call and apologized for the disappointment I felt while trying to cancel my order.

Even though I didn't ask for nor expected a refund, she had already fully refunded my account including shipping and said not to worry about returning the product. Thank you so much Melissa!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 08, 2021. As requested, your account was canceled...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2370133 Review #2370133 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
Omega XL's reply to:

Thank you for your review. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, the product helps relieve joint pain due to inflammation and supports respiratory function and muscle recovery after activity. We are disappointed to learn that our product did...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2365672 Review #2365672 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega XL's reply to:

On the phone for 1and 1/2 hrs

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon receiving this review, we did attempt to contact you but were unsuccessful. As requested, your account has been canceled and a refund for your last order minus shipping and handle has been submitted. Please allow 3-5 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2357908 Review #2357908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

June L Hoffman, Phone 480 540 **** address, 11609 S Blackfoot Dr.,Phoenix, AZ 85044, email, junejack00@***.com. I used the product as prescribed and also to it to my cardiologist, Dr James DelGirno for evolution, and he said with me, 87 yrs.

plus I should not add any more medicines for I have had a stroke and essential tremors. Your package came I returned it unopened by the post office. Please return the money I paid for it $79.65 which was taken from the bank. Please take my name off your list.

I thank all the people who work for you, they are so busy and I hated hanging on the phone.

Thanks to you. My best, June L Hoffman

User's recommendation: This is a good company.

Omega XL's reply to:

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are happy to have spoken with you on November 19, 2020 regarding your account. During...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2293479 Review #2293479 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Supplement
Omega XL's reply to:

Cancel my order stop and charging my card!

Thank you for your review, after review of the account in question we can confirm that a Buy One Get One promotion was purchased online where the terms of the automatic shipment was accepted. We attempted to reach you address your concern, but were unsuccessful. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Two refunds minus the shipping and handling cost has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#2174137 Review #2174137 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I have been receiving products after my first shipment and I did not agree to this. You guys are charging my card.

I spoke to a representative which told me that my card will be canceled and I will receive a confirmation email. Now I received the cancellation email and in order to complete the cancellation I need to pay $37 why the *** I should be paying to cancel a subscription which I did not agree to in the first place. What kind of crop is this. This is the most ridiculous, atrocious and conniving service I have ever encounter.

This is robbing people of their money. Stop sending me products and cancel my orders....

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend you guys are thieves, sneakingly.

Contact Omega XL Customer Service

Website:
www.omegaxl.com
Mailing Address:
4150 Sw 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 488-8082
Contact Omega XL Customer Service

Latest Question

How long will it take for the medicine to kick in to ease the pain

Omega XL Questions
Omega XL's reply to:

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you about your experiences with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. Your account has been canceled and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared
ID
#2169575 Review #2169575 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
CANCEL MY ACCOUNT AND STOP CHARGING MY CARD

I've attempted to cancel my account VARIOUS TIMES. 5 emails and 3 hour long phone calls with no answer.

The email states they will reach out with 3-5 business days, it's a complete and utter lie.

When you call no one answers. Very infuriating I just want my subscription cancelled and for them to stop charging me and sending me products.

User's recommendation: Don’t bother with this company.

Omega XL's reply to:

To cancel my order permanently

Hello Sande,

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, we were not able to locate an account with the information provided. Please contact our customer care department at 1-866-449-9679 or email us at Support@greathealthworks.com, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#2159209 Review #2159209 is a subjective opinion of poster.

I called doing working hours and they say they close I want to cancel the order completely

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on July 4, 2020, Ms. Guerra placed an order online purchasing a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL. The promotion also included a membership to our...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2156502 Review #2156502 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Omega XL's reply to:

Can’t cancel order

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on September 4, 2020. As discussed, your account was canceled as requested. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2152767 Review #2152767 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Cancel service

After waiting hours on phone many times I have not been able to get thru. They answer to start service but when you tell them you want to cancel then dont answer.

User's recommendation: Don’t do it.

Omega XL's reply to:

The phone to cancel won't get answered

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on August 31, 2020, about your account. As discussed, your account was canceled as requested. After receiving your review, we appreciated the opportunity to speak to you once again about your experiences with us. A full refund was submitted for you last order. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2145055 Review #2145055 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I call2d daily for 3 weeks. I need to cancel.

I know your waiting to see if I change my mind. I'm not I need to cancel today before I get billed for September.

User's recommendation: Answer the phone.

Omega XL's reply to:

Unable to cancel OMEGAXL autopay and remained on hold for hours.

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have communicated with you on August 26, 2020, via email. As detailed in our e-mail, your account was canceled and, your refunds were processed. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you about your experiences but were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2141026 Review #2141026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$210
Preferred solution
Full refund

Purchased original product in June 2020 for $48.38. Pills made me sick and I tried to cancel future orders but unable to talk to a person.

Emailed customer service but no response. Called customer service and was placed on hold for more than one hour (no one answered). Received another charge to my account on July 24th for $80.74. I returned all product and enclosed a letter requesting cancellation and a refund.

Still no response. On August 24th, I received another bill for $80.74. Product always arrive about 2 days after account is billed.

Still trying to contact a company representative to stop autopay and get a refund of $209.86. My reference # GHW*OMEGA XL 5968 80*-***8082.

User's recommendation: Do not use the monthly autopay delivery for OMEGA XL.