ad
 
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Jan 18
  • 20

On January 19, 2017 you were contacted by the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group. They explained that the “charge” you were concerned with was not a debit to your parent’s account, but a credit – a refund of his initial order. That order was not delivered due to a clerical order in entering his address in our system. Great HealthWorks apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Jan 17
  • 62

We offer a Money Back Guarantee for the first 90 days after an initial order has been placed. This is stated in our advertising, on our website, and in literature that accompanies each shipment. When you spoke with our agent on September 12, 2016 he informed you more than once that your Money Back Guarantee would expire on November 8, 2016 and you repeated the date to him. You did not call back and request a refund until November 30, 2016,... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Jan 16
  • 79

Your order was placed via our website. In order to enter the order there, it is necessary to both check the “Terms and Conditions” box and to click the “Place Order” button. These are immediately adjacent to the place order section in large, readable font that explains that you are initiating automatic shipments which you are free to cancel at any time. As you asked, your order has been canceled, and we have issued a refund for your second... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Jan 15
  • 29

We do not have an account under the name that accompanied your complaint. As you indicated that this was done for your parent, it is necessary for us to have his name in order to review the facts. If you wish to address this issue with us, we recommend calling the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
  • Jan 11
  • 80

We would very much like to help you, but you have chosen to remain anonymous. It is not possible for us to review your past communication with Great HealthWorks, or to issue a refund, should that be appropriate. We recommend that you call the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 and explain your complaint. They will be happy to help you. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 3
  • Jan 06
  • 43

Our smallest bottle contains 60 gelcaps. Should you require fewer, we recommend taking the 60 gelcap bottle every 2 months instead of every month. This may be arranged with our Customer Service Department at 1-800-488-8082. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
  • Dec 06, 2016
  • 195

Omega XL has thousands of satisfied customers who continue to make monthly purchases of our product and is backed by more than 30 years of research demonstrating that the product reduces pain due to inflammation. Those studies show that it can take up to 6 weeks to experience results and results do vary depending on lifestyles. The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group have tried to reach you several times to discuss your... Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Nov 28, 2016
  • 133

Our representatives are trained to offer alternatives to cancellation when a customer calls with that in mind. Of course, when these offers are declined, the agents are expected to follow the customer’s instructions. Your continuing shipments were cancelled at the time of your call, as you requested. We have issued a full refund of your last order to your Master Card account. We’re sorry to learn that our agent may have tried too hard to... Read more

Was this review helpful? 1 0
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Nov 12, 2016
  • 48

Thank you for calling this matter to our attention. We have issued refunds to your Visa account totaling $ 118.90. Because Dietary Supplements do require an extended period to be effective, we encourage our customers to continue using Omega XL for the full 90 day guarantee period. As you asked, future shipments were cancelled on October 31, 2016. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
Omega Xl's reply to:

  • Oct 08, 2016
  • 44

The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group contacted you and explained that on Thursday, October 6, because our region was under a Hurricane Warning, our office was closed. As you requested, your account has been closed. Read more

Was this review helpful? 0 0
ad
Did not find what you were looking for?
 
×
You are reading about Omega Xl.
Filing a new complaint about
×